Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1001 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Congratulations to this new property. We booked a limousine pick up and have been met by a staff member with all check in formalities done. Excellent upgrade to a very comfortable suite as life time platinum recognition. The staff is very friendly and helpful but there is a lack in language abilities. I have to mention both: an excellent all day lounge service and spotless cleaned rooms twice! a day. Thanks for this experience. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Cotai Macau. The suite room was fantastic. Staff was very helpful and professional. Great SPG Platinum recognition. Very convenient for shopping. Should have more info's on activities around the hotel or Cotai strip in the room for those who don't go for gambling. Signage's to guide guests for their designated check in area should be more efficient. Too many check in counters and you can go missing to the next hotel attached through the lobby. Club lounge facilities is great however the attentiveness of the staff is not there. Have to waived few times to get attention especially if you seating at the smoking area. Butler Jason Cuevas is a great employees. He knows how to served the guest well. Very knowledgeable on the shops available at the strip. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay @ Cotai strip I and my wife spent 5 days at Sheraton at Macau and our experience was nothing less then "WOW". Our check-in was managed effeciently and the lady at the reception was extremely warm and nice with us and helped us not only early check-in but also gave us an upgrade to one of thier club rooms in Sky Tower. We stayed at one of their corner rooms on 31st floor and the view from our room was breathtaking. Got the SPG treatment and service. The conceirge desk was quite helpful and efficeint and helped us to plan our trip better. Waiting for my next trip @ Sheraton Macau!! Thanks for this experience. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred hotel in Macau Sheraton is definitely my favorite hotel in Macau. I have stayed here several times since its opening one year ago. It is a great place to get away for the weekend for relaxation. Although there are several hotels in the vicinity, I still prefer Sheraton for the environment, the facilities, the variety of food and the service. I will be staying at Sheraton again for the coming Christmas. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location , good facilities and staff are friendly Staff at check In was helpful, and when asked for extra blanket to be sent up, arrived quickly . Bed , pillows and linen were soft and very comfortable and bed extremely relaxing and the hotel facilities are really modern , with wi fi in most public areas December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Suite Room Excellent family room. The facilities for the children room was fabulous. Bunk beds with the character wall poster which my kids enjoyed and they do not even want to leave. I strongly recommend this type of room for those with children. We wish we had stayed more than one night, but we have to fly back to Australia the next day. A huge thanks to Mayden for her very nice hospitality and lovely surprise. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton with Starwood Again for my second stay As a Starwood guest that stays over 100 nights a year in different properties I would say this property rates as high as St. Regis. Nice Suite Upgrade. Excellant Lounge enjoying Roast Beef as I write this review in the lounge. This lounge is my favourite of all the Starwood properties. Thank you Peter the Club Guest Manager for your help. Gym is also very good. One small complaint is that they should replace the 3 chairs in the steam and sauna room with 3 nice ones that guest can relax and enjoy your great hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Melech vestido One of the best hotel, no complained you really need to try to stay for a week December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel facilities this is secound time i stay in your hotel, last time i was stay in another buliding which room szie is a bit bigger and i felt it's more comfortable. the best thing is the room is the bed it's very comfortable! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Weekend with my mum :D I have a great trip with my mum!! She is delighted!!! Thanks!! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oh! Where is my luggage! After check in at SPG counter 8pm. , staff say they will send my luggage to room now. After several hour frighting in casino, suddenly my stomachache, i have take some medicine.so back to my room at mid night 12.30. Oh my god, i con't found any of my luggagel in my room. How come they forgot to send it. my stomach-ache was quite painful at that moment. but still lucky , 15min late they ruturn the luggage to me after notice them.. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent club lounge Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Once you get past the chaos of the public areas around the casino, the rooms are like an oasis of calm. Pool area very pleasent also, and the club lounge is probably the best I have experienced in Asia in terms of size and facilities, the club is extremely relaxing and has very friendly service. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 5 star hotel with 1 star service I was staying at this hotel from Dec 01 to Dec 03. For second night,I make reservation(under my husband name) through "ratestogo". Instand confirm is made and I have show the front desk your hotel's confirmation #. But the front desk people insist they have no information about my booking. Keep me standing for 1 & 1/2 hour. At last,I have them to call to Austailia ratestogo customer service to confirm my booking. It is almost midnight of Dec 02 by that time. Fnally,I need to hold the deposit of one night room rate to let me in the room first. Then they call me the room is not pay yet! I slept for 6 hours then check out.They still say I have to pay the room. My goodness, ratestogo already charge my credit card.I have show them the e-mail confirmation. Finally, they call me and said they find my booking because their reservation department open at 9 o'clock. Then confirm the payment is OK. In the whole case they are not even say sorry to cause me any inconvenience. I believe these kind of employee should not work in a 5 star hotel! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Experience Very friendly staff which made us feel very welcomed. The food, the room, the checking in & out process during the club lounge experience made our trip relaxing & enjoyable. Great hotel! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comportable for stay Sheraton Macau has many rooms but service was satisfied and every thing was happy during stay with warm hospitality December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Excellent Customer Service Sheraton Macao Hotel has great and well kept facilities. What makes it special is the engagement of its front line staff, both front office and concierge. A special shout out for the Chef Concierge - Mr A.Aris, who never fails to provide astounding customer service throughout my whole stay. His team of concierge are equally proficient in handling customers inquiries. Great job, and keep it up! A beautiful hotel is nothing without great quality customer service. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 1st choice in Macau Will return again. Room spacious, hotel facilities is excellent! December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not focus on details No different than non members as everyone enjoys the same privilege. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valuable package The package purchased from internet is value for money. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property I stayed at Sheraton Macao for 2 nights and had comfortable stay there. Although the fitness club is not equipped with training clothes for visitors, I was happy with the hotel overall. The staff was helpful and the hotel was nice and clean. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff I arrived very late yet had very good experience with the services provided by the reception staff of the hotel. Thank you for taking care of us. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, Satisfaction, Detail First of all, Thank you for your kindness. I was surprised for your detailed clearness and all of your things during my trip in your hotel. I am really expecting to visit your hotel again soon. Thank you again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous hotel with excellent service Enjoyable staying in comfortable and cleanes family suite in this trip. good and pleasant service provided at the receptionist with their warmthful staff when entering. We definitely will choose Sheraton for staying again. November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrongly charge my credit card w/o my consent 18/11 checked in and front desk staff told me to show my credit card for deposit guarantee. I have never signed any slip with my credit card. Then checked out next day at express check out counter. The staff just asked me if the minibar was used. She did not tell me there was already a chargeable bill to my room. When I got back to HK, I found there was a bill of HK$380.59 charged to my credit card by Sheraton Macao. I was absolutely amazed and wondered how my credit card can be used w/o my authorised signature. My card issuing bank suggested this might be a criminal fraud! Then I sent an email to Sheraton Macao and Guest Service Manager replied it was a mistake made by F & B. They confused my surname Wong with another guest and wrongly charged my credit card w/o any verification! In addition, Assistant Front Office Manager explained when I show my card to them, it means I allow them to charge me for any billing transactions. Besides, he said if I choose to check out at express counter, I should check the bill on their tv before leaving. I don't think a guest will check the bill before leaving! It's quite normal for a guest to check the bill when he is checking out. Moreover, it's not the responsibility of a guest to check the bill himself! It's obviously the responsibility of the hotel to tell whether there are any bills outstanding. If you were me, your credit card could possibly be stolen by someone. Then the hotel said this is your responsibility to check the bill first. What do you think? I definitely sure I will never spend a cent with Sheraton again! November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good physical environment but the logistics are not good Good environment, good room, clean, and very comfortable. However, 1. The hotel staff told me that I would have at least 1pm late check-out. But finally I only have 12nn late check-out. When I discussed with a staff member, she said the hotel did not promise to have late check-out. 2. I had paid the room when booking. The hotel said that I did not pay. After some requests for clarification, the hotel appologised and said I had paid. This is the second time I encounter this problem. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful Stay! - Got the Deluxe Suite and it was breathtaking. Very Nice hotel. Will surely come back to just stay there. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfort rooms Comfort rooms, and I love the bed. Though the lobby area are too crowded. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Hotel Well received from the moment I stepped into the hotel till I checked out. the experience doesn't stopped there. I received thank you mail for using the hotel when I am back in my country. the only thing I like to feedback was the distance to the bus shuttle from the Taipa temporary terminal is way too far. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many people stay in loby. As is famous hotel in Macau, always many people and loud. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference experience I went for a conference. Hotel lobby mixed with a casino, very crowded. Reception didn't have accurate information about the booking and conference. Waiter/s during breakfast/lunch time very passive November 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:52:38.448Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1001, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 next>>