Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too crowded Though it's the largest Sheraton Hotel in the world, there is a lot room for improvement, including the check-in service, the arrangements for breakfast buffet. Many people had to queue up outside The Feast! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good This hotel is clean and the staff is polite. Overall is good. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip in Macau from 24-25 Dec 2013 Nice trip in Macau during Christmas time, even many guest queue up in the reception lobby, the staff are quite helpful. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Cotai The Executive Suite is great. The décor, the ambiance, and the comfort of the room are simply the best. Staff was a great help and always cheerful, even though it was crowded at the hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton macao much better choice elsewhere December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious room ! So comfortable room ! Excellent height adjustable shower head set ! Spacious room ! So comfortable ! Excellent height adjustable shower head set! Better to have free Internet service ! December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Sheraton Macao Overall is very good, i.e. polite staff, clean and new room, efficient check-in and check-out service. Only one thing is required to improve. Is... The offiical checkin time is 3pm. Whenmy friends and I checked in at 3:15pm and 4:30pm, the rooms were not available. I still will recommend my friends to choose this hotel. December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dec 2013 trip Being a frequent traveller staying in Renaissance Hotel and Taipei Sheraton, your hotel would be my worse hotel for all my travels in 2013!. The hotel is grand in its own right but your staff are unfriendly and rude. From check-in to baggage pick up. For the former my luggage tag was with my husband who was away and i needed my luggage so i can prepare milk for my wailing babies and she outrightly in a smug expression just refuse to hand over my luggage even when i can provide luggage lock codes and suggests to provide the luggage tags when my husband returns. My happiest moment when the coach start pulling away from hotel towards the ferry terminal. December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE On arrival my colleagues and I had to 'instruct' one of your front door staff to help us with our bags. There was no guidance at all as to where the check in was. The lobby area felt like a market with no structure. Once we gathered ourselves, we were shown towards the checkin area for SPG members. The only think positive about this experience at your hotel as the staff who check us in - Jun Hwang. Very friendly and professional. All your other staff were very unfriendly and their service was shocking. At your Club Lounge, once we were seated, we actually had to get your staff's attention to serve us a drink. This was after 10 minutes of waiting. I have never had to deal with such uncourteous and unprofessional staff at an SPG hotel. VERY DISAPPOINTING! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel fantastic hotel. nice people and great location. will stay in there every time in Macau. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable This hotel's location is convenient. The staff provided very good customer service especially at SPG checkin counter. The staff are very patient and professional. My stay at this hotel is an excellent experience. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor attitude of the front desk staff I checked in and presented my SPG card, the front desk staff said since my room was a complimentary room from the casino, he did not take my card or even looked at my card UNTIL I banged on the desk and insisted he keyed in the number. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good but go To Vegas Was in Thailand and looking for a short break. Hotel was good and worthy of Sheraton. Nice greeting on arrival. Disappointed with the lack of relaxing areas in the hotel and obviously the Hotels focus is on the gambling (part of each hotel). For Blackjack the cheapest tables were 300HKD per play and only 2 of those. Room was very nice, nicely appointed, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom. The lifts worked well in spite of it being such a large hotel. Disappointment in the room on arrival, shower drain was full of someone else's hair - not nice. I had elected for the "green" offer of no daily room service in lieu of points. Mistake, will not do that again. Not doing towels and bed linen is fine but we needed daily shampoo, shower gel and water so not worth it. Painful to keep asking, easier to stay with the daily room service. Pricing of food and drink was also expensive, not something I was expecting in Macau. 15MOP for a small bottle of water from McDonalds! Food court in the Ventian was slightly cheaper. Free Courtesy Buses worked well and we could get around easy. I didn't realise Cotai was a separate island to Macau (Should have done my research). Overall, hotel is ok but I would advise people to avoid Macau and spend the extra and go to Vegas, really - it is worth the extra and overall I don't think it would be much more. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strategic Location...well connected to the mall Excellent location to find amenities. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I will definitely come back again. Excellent rooms/facilities as well as wonderful staff - great staff : friendly and helpful, especially (but not only) the executive lounge staff - nice platinum member suite UG: excellent rooms and facilities. The executive lounge is huge, beautiful and comfortable. - convenient: i) able to walk to other hotels, restaurants, malls and casinos; ii) frequent shuttle bus and easy to get taxi (even in rainy days) - good breakfast buffet and evening happy hour (could have more varieties give its huge size) December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel is a fun and active place. The room was well appointed and clean. My stay at the club floor exceeded my expectations. The staff made a large hotel more personal. Jasmine was especially pleasant, helpful and efficient. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Should improve service mind I was spend to sheraton macau 3 times in this year. And I found that the 1st (march) all the staffs very nice and warm welcome since front/bell boy/in club lounge. But last time on December everything changing. No bell boy to take care us since we arrive with shuttle bus from airport. When I enter to front at SPG guest area that has staff only one person and she don't try speak eng with me she just Chinese all time and use hand point me go to normal front. At club lounge, nowaday, very crowed all the staff don't have service mind just do it and try finish in soon. And I very surprise that like mineral water (fiji or elvien) you don't have it. And last time I got room number 1xx54 that very close to under construction area outside of hotel that start everyday since 8.00 am very terrible in the morning where as my family got room number 1xx21 that very quite when compare with my room. Finally, I would like to say I love this hotel so much because nice location and very new but please improve service mind of all staffs please. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is up to my expectation I am satisfied with this hotel overall. Special thanks to club lounge manager Myn on her warm service during my visit in the club lounge. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sold! I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Bali and didn't think hospitality could get better than that until my experience at Sheraton Macao. From the moment I checked in, the staff, facility, and service were perfect! Ana is the warmest, and most helpful person. Her attitude was the icing on the cake. As a result of this experience, I will become an SPG member and stay with your hotel whenever possible. I'm sold! December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Love the smiling faces from all the staff I met! Keep up the good work! Things could be better if the in-room wifi service is free or comes with a more reasonable charge. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Congratulations to this new property. We booked a limousine pick up and have been met by a staff member with all check in formalities done. Excellent upgrade to a very comfortable suite as life time platinum recognition. The staff is very friendly and helpful but there is a lack in language abilities. I have to mention both: an excellent all day lounge service and spotless cleaned rooms twice! a day. Thanks for this experience. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Cotai Macau. The suite room was fantastic. Staff was very helpful and professional. Great SPG Platinum recognition. Very convenient for shopping. Should have more info's on activities around the hotel or Cotai strip in the room for those who don't go for gambling. Signage's to guide guests for their designated check in area should be more efficient. Too many check in counters and you can go missing to the next hotel attached through the lobby. Club lounge facilities is great however the attentiveness of the staff is not there. Have to waived few times to get attention especially if you seating at the smoking area. Butler Jason Cuevas is a great employees. He knows how to served the guest well. Very knowledgeable on the shops available at the strip. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay @ Cotai strip I and my wife spent 5 days at Sheraton at Macau and our experience was nothing less then "WOW". Our check-in was managed effeciently and the lady at the reception was extremely warm and nice with us and helped us not only early check-in but also gave us an upgrade to one of thier club rooms in Sky Tower. We stayed at one of their corner rooms on 31st floor and the view from our room was breathtaking. Got the SPG treatment and service. The conceirge desk was quite helpful and efficeint and helped us to plan our trip better. Waiting for my next trip @ Sheraton Macau!! Thanks for this experience. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred hotel in Macau Sheraton is definitely my favorite hotel in Macau. I have stayed here several times since its opening one year ago. It is a great place to get away for the weekend for relaxation. Although there are several hotels in the vicinity, I still prefer Sheraton for the environment, the facilities, the variety of food and the service. I will be staying at Sheraton again for the coming Christmas. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location , good facilities and staff are friendly Staff at check In was helpful, and when asked for extra blanket to be sent up, arrived quickly . Bed , pillows and linen were soft and very comfortable and bed extremely relaxing and the hotel facilities are really modern , with wi fi in most public areas December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Suite Room Excellent family room. The facilities for the children room was fabulous. Bunk beds with the character wall poster which my kids enjoyed and they do not even want to leave. I strongly recommend this type of room for those with children. We wish we had stayed more than one night, but we have to fly back to Australia the next day. A huge thanks to Mayden for her very nice hospitality and lovely surprise. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton with Starwood Again for my second stay As a Starwood guest that stays over 100 nights a year in different properties I would say this property rates as high as St. Regis. Nice Suite Upgrade. Excellant Lounge enjoying Roast Beef as I write this review in the lounge. This lounge is my favourite of all the Starwood properties. Thank you Peter the Club Guest Manager for your help. Gym is also very good. One small complaint is that they should replace the 3 chairs in the steam and sauna room with 3 nice ones that guest can relax and enjoy your great hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Melech vestido One of the best hotel, no complained you really need to try to stay for a week December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel facilities this is secound time i stay in your hotel, last time i was stay in another buliding which room szie is a bit bigger and i felt it's more comfortable. the best thing is the room is the bed it's very comfortable! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Weekend with my mum :D I have a great trip with my mum!! She is delighted!!! Thanks!! December 4, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:46.514-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_1034
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 next>>