Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay the stay at the sheraton macau , even for one night only , was outstanding quality in all perspectives : the staff at the reception so friendly and kind , the room fantastic and the breakfast just as i like it i shall be back evry soon February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vacation to Cherish When someone chooses Macao for vacation knows exactly what to expect. Huge hotels and even massive casino. Sheraton Macao is not only very big hotel but its Gigantic however you feel very comfortable and cosy because of the extremely friendly staff. I was travelling with my friends and we had booked for 2 rooms for 4 nights. We were 6 of us and upon arrival learned that we might need an additional room in order to be more comfortable in the rooms. This really caught my attention as even though the hotel was fully booked they organized not only one more room for us but also made sure that the rooms were situated next to each other. Hence even though we had to pay more by taking a 3rd room this was extremely well handled. I must commend the Club Lounge Manager Alexander Wessels who was extremely professional while managing our requests and assisted us in every possible way. Together with him we also wish to pass out gratitude to Ms. Raquel and Ms. Cindy for their smile and positive approach every single day. Additionally i must once again express my special thanks to Alex as he was extremely kind in understanding our requirement and managed to upgrade one of our rooms to a suite which was fantastic, for all 6 of us could chat during the day or evening. Most certainly this is my preferred hotel in Macao and preferred chain around the world. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday It gave me what i came for: A perfect break through relaxing weekend. All this was possible due to the efforts of Alexander Wessels and his team of associates - Raquel, Cindy, Mei and Domingo. Fab team spirit and efforts February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the staff are really good, excellent service February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience My room was checked out by others without my notice. I went out the hotel in the morning, however when i was back to my room in noon time, it was check out without any reason. it was unreasonable that my room was check out without my notice. Unbelievable! and how's the management of the hotel is?? February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macau Family Holiday As soon as my family and i arrived at around 4pm on a friday, we were met at the entrance, directed to the SPG check-in counter and got to our room in about 5 minutes...sweet! The layout of the hotel is not complicated and the lobby had that nice tropical touch. There were 6 fast elevators to our deluxe room with 2 double beds was large enough with a spacious bathroom and a large flat screen TV but with limited channels though. Wish we stayed longer to explore all the amenities of the hotel. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic club floor experience one of the best club floor food experiences i have had with sheratons. excellent breakfasts and more range of food than expected for cocktail hour. especially when compared to north american and latin american experiences. also the service there, especially with the butlers was really well done. i have a couple of complaints: one was with the gym. i would have liked a spinning fitness bike rather or in addition to the standard big seat style stationary bikes. small complaint. and in that part of macau there isn't a whole lot to do. so you need to hop in a cab go to centro and wander around the city January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good transportation Free shuttle bus for many places. It's so grand and splendid. This's worth staying. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff and management of the hotel for allowing a wonderful birthday spent at their more than impressive Deluxe Suite. Thank for the kind consideration in upgrading me, this make me proud to be a platinum member of SPG. Great to be with you! SPG January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff checked me in was very polite and the room was comfortable January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service From Tastes Restaurant We always enjoy good service from staff who greeted us with great smiles. Exceptional credit goes to the Manager, Dominic and Eric who always made us felt welcome and going home for a good hot meal each time we visit. Hands up to the chef who always cook a fantastic and delicious meal especially his XO fried rice! Looking forward to our next trip! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This world's largest Sheraton exceeded my expectations. Got upgraded to a beautiful suite as I had hoped. Was warned about the construction so I can't complain. The lounge food was very good. A little limited on the drink options. Only complaint is the minimum bet amount. Too high. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor services at the club lounge Impolite and unprofessional staff and services at the club lounge. When we entered the lounge, it seemed we were invisible - no greeting, no smile, no service! We showed our pass to the staff at entrance and were pushed to another counter. When we had breakfast at the lounge, no one showed us where to sit. Four staffs were chatting at the corner and only one young lady was busy in cleaning up the tables. When I was looking for some tea and getting annoyed, I asked one of the staff who was "busy" in chatting with his colleagues (looked like a captain or manager) whether they were on duty or not, then they started wake up and began to separate. I found that it was a common attitude amongst the hotel staff that they did not smile, no greeting to customers, and I never heard any hotel staff saying good morning but just one security guard. Is this the Sheraton culture? Is this the service level that Sheraton trying to provide? Is this the club services that Sheraton like the customers to experience? Are the management team doing their job? January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Great service, Great respect to guest particularly SPG Elite members. Impressive Lounge facilities. Highly recommend to other Guests. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very friendly staff, very beautiful room January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its all about Shrekfast!! As always the Sheraton has a nice meet and greet, it was efficient and the staff were friendly. The downside was sleeping... there are a lot of flashing lights in a room which has blackout curtains...? There was the fire alarm which is directly above the bed, there was the telephone on the writing desk (I disconnected that) and there was the internet connection LAN cable - again a flashing green light.....!!!! The beds were rock hard, which may be to some people's likes but not mine. My wife is pregnant and it did not help her any. The huge plus was the Shrekfast which was excellent in every way and my daughter (3 yrs) loved it so thank you for that. So all in all ok - without shrekfast it would have been terrible. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Good price and good quality service January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience very comfort and convience January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service at this hotel The check in and check outwas swift, while all the hotels' staff were extremely attentive. We noticed that the hotel was very catered to the anticipated large crowd, esepcially so during the holiday season. Very well thought and well planned indeed. No queues at all during both check in and check out process. The breakfast spread was excellent. Good quality and fresh. Choices were endless. The rooms were clean and spacious. Bathrooms were also clean, while the towels were fresh and were changed each day throughout our stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in macau I'm a SPG member, every time I come to macau I stay in this hotel, overall the rate, service, comfort and cleaninless are excellent. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfied Was not upto mark of expectation. hospitality lacking below par. breakfast arrangements on makeshift basis and spread was below international standards . January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is exemplary very accommodating staff, clean rooms, spg preferred clients are given special treatments January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst club room experience noise from the construction site waked me up early in the morning. Above all, there are so many club rooms that club lounge is very crowed. It looks like number of club room is excessive. On shuttle bus, interval between buses isn't short. it's better take another hotels' shuttle to get to ferry station. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has great staff staff were great in service. hotel near to venetian and hard rock hotel which is just an overbridge away. good for comfort stay too. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still a nice hotel with nice room just some minor issue Overall the Room is very good but some minor issue.The closure for Maintenance of the wellness facilities: the steam+sauna both closed at noon for more than one hour, as it was my single night stay & will check out after that, which means I had no chance to use either of them. A little bit disappointed. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed My husband complaining the bed is too hard and we had requested extra mattress or cover to make the bed more soft. Unfortunately, it takes over 2 hours to get the extra cover to make the bed more soft. I December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have done better What I liked: the bathroom, spacious. What I disliked: the leftover (cotton buds) not entirely disposed of. By the way, the furniture appeared to be old-fashioned - solid wooden block, lifeless. Also, the staff member (a male one at around 6pm 25 Dec in the FEAST) should have replied in a better manner. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Staff are friendly. Great shopping mall. The kids like the indoor playground a lot! December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too crowded Though it's the largest Sheraton Hotel in the world, there is a lot room for improvement, including the check-in service, the arrangements for breakfast buffet. Many people had to queue up outside The Feast! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good This hotel is clean and the staff is polite. Overall is good. December 27, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:04:47.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 37 next>>