Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1016 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel Macao service and breakfast is not good as others 1. Room Bed is really comfortable, so I called the room service to tell that i want to buy the pillow, the staff told me to buy the pillow on the hotel website. When I back home, i cannot find any information of the pillow on the website. 2. Check in / out was a terrible waiting time, it spent 30 mins. at least. Although the staff is very nice, but it was wasting time when you were out for travel. 3. Breakfast is not good, even the Cereal, bread, sausage...etc. are all bad to eat. The waitress was unfriendly when I asked for the napkin, there was no chief to cook the rice noodle soup, even we asked the waiter to help, and still no reply. I do not understand this Sheraton hotel Macao service and breakfast is not good as others, and not like the 5 stars hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge hotel not up to SPG standards This hotel is huge - but directions are terrible and staff aren't helpful enough. I'm a frequent biz traveller and so far SPG gives me good impression, yet I'd dare not to stay in this one anymore. After checking-in at the counter, the staff told me my room was located at "tower 1". I asked for some directions but those were not quite helpful. I then tried to follow the directions but found there were only "Earth Tower" and "Sky Tower" but not "tower 1". And gosh this hotel was so big but directions were so poor even for me a frequent traveller, and I ended up spending 10 mins just hanging around until I spoke to a security guard. I was staying in a "club" room on 31/F which was decent but not like a 5-star one. Anyway I was happy with it. Then when I went out to the corridor to access the lifts, 2 men speaking mandarin were smoking on this non-smoking room. When the lifts came they just threw the ends onto the carpet. Really an unpleasant experience as their cigarettes smelled really bad like gabbage. At night when I returned to the hotel I found I forgot my room card. After walking for another 8mins from lift lobby to the conciege, the staff was like pushing me to another queue then another location before they could speak to me what I needed. For whoever's sake I just needed a card. After spending like 15mins in the queue and being "relocated" to another conciege like 5 mins walk away, I finally got my card and when I spoke to a "manager-look-like" that I just needed a card in a pleasant tone, she was so impatient and replied me "yesyes fine fine OKOKOKOK". This is the service you get in a 5-star SPG hotel in Cotai. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel for the price! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort hotel staff is very nice good customer service May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff, hotel is comfortable The lady (Kasami or Kasumi?) at check-in desk is very nice and helpful. I appreciated that she personally led us to the room. Was glad to be upgraded to deluxe suite, which is spacious and very comfortable. Overall I had a great experience at Sheraton Macao Hotel. However I found some travel documents (boarding passes, ferry tickets, itinerary) in the drawer of the working desk in the living room. I guess they are belonged to last guests but housekeeper missed to clean that place. As the documents have personal information, I hope room cleanliness would be done more thoroughly to protect guests’ privacy. I certainly do not want my personal info seen by others after I check out. I also suggest hotel could put an ash bin at living room as it was inconvenient to go to bedroom very time I want to throw rubbish. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Macao I recently stayed at the Sheraton Macao with my partner for four nights. It was an excellent experience. The hotel, being new, was wonderful and the rooms were fantastic. We chose to pay a little more for a suite and club lounge access and I believe this was more than worth the slightly higher costs to a standard room. The club lounge staff were helpful and courteous. They took the time to make recommendations and bookings to enhance our stay. The food in the club lounge was also of a high standard. Very limited minibar provided however and this could perhaps be improved. Overall, it was one of my best hotel experiences. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfort Room Great Hotel and will back to stay next time. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor services at check in Before I arrived, I received an e-mail saying that I would be arranged a room at SPG floor due to my membership. I checked in at 1430 and finished the registration process at about 1445 but was told the room was not yet ready. I left my luggage at the front desk and wandered around to kill the time. I re-approached the front desk at 1545. Same series of questions were asked again by the front desk staff. Disappointed most, I was told that the room assigned was still unavailable. Then the staff said I was "lucky" that she could find a room available at lower floor (I've stated that I prefer higher floor). As I was tired and reluctant to wait, I accepted the room. No one helped with my luggage and I needed to pick it up myself at the concierge. The room was ok la, but there was no shaver, no comb, no tooth brush in the bathroom! Anyway, the spa service was quite satisfactory. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Comfortable Hotel As compare with other hotels in the same district, Sheraton-Macau is much better ! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by improvement for facilities coffee bag was not up to standard. suggest to place coffee machine in the rooms. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by long check in time it took me almost an hour to complete my check in even thought my room was guarantee. staff was helpless and kept me waiting in the lobby for an hour. i have actually booked two room but only one was availabile and i had to wait another long time to get my other room, the worst thing was two rooms were in different towers. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinning facilities There was not enough dinning facilities, and the hotel is very big, walking from one restaurant to another requires sometime. It can be frustrating, especially when you are traveling with young family members. And there is no priority booking/ reservation for hotel guests. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great staff especially in the Club. It's the staff that made all the difference. Credit to the GM for leading this team to such a high level of customer service. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and excellent service The person who check-in and out for me was the same lady (I have forgotten her name). She had provided an excellent service and informative. Room is very comfortable, I had a great night staying at Sheraton Macao Hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to see the improvement This is my 2nd stay of this hotel. Glad to see the improvement of the hotel overall. Room is clean & tidy. The staff are helpful & friendly. I checked-in on the SPG counter, the staff are very experience and most of my request were taken good care of. Even much better compare to the check-in in the 5/F Club Floor on last visit. I would like to say thanks for the check-in lady (Kasumi). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Super nice staffs and service ~!!!Big room May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room set up I got the interconnecting rooms which was very good for me to take care of my family members May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where else but only Sheraton Macau This is our 4th trip back to Sheraton Macau & they never failed us in their services. On our 3rd trip when I had a bad fall in Macau, Charlotte & Tracy were the ones who not only assisted us in arranging my flight back but also making sure I am comfortable in spite of my pain & worries from my fall. It's unfortunate that we did not meet them on my last trip last week but Sam who check us in/out continue to give his excellent service in spite of the big crowd waiting to check in on 17/5. He was always smiling & making sure that our stay is comfortable. Sheraton Macau is highly recommended if service is your top priority! Keep it up Sheraton Macau! We will come back again & BIG THANK YOU TO ALL!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience with family The photo cam next to the reception is a surprise, the balloon man for the kids, the cafe shop tea-set is good... but the pork chop sandwich quality really made me very upset. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice Stay Overall we enjoyed staying at this hotel. Overall staff were friendly, rooms were comfy and clean. Just two areas for improvement: Bar Tender at the pool had very limited English knowledge and did not quite understand what a Virgin Colada was. In the morning we were looking forward to a nice buffet breakfast, only to find that that queue was about 50m long. The wait was too long and we left with no option and to go to Pacific coffee for a muffin and coffee. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but needs improvement Foreign staffs are great but local staffs need to be re-trained for the atitude and the fundamental rules of hospitality. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel have met our expectation. My girlfriend and I had a great time staying at this Hotel, it does deserve to be a 5 star hotel! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special memory at Sheraton The Staff and especially the emergency medical staff are really very helpful!!! I hav a small accidental hurt inside the room...they were coming very fast and gave me the effective treatment...when i checked out, even the receiption person was also aware of my injury and was concerned on me....felt very warm and will do stay here next time May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* This hotel is amazing! Definitely a 5 star luxury hotel! Lady at Front desk at check in was very kind and professional, SPG recognition great, got a nice and clean room in Sky Tower with wifi and a wonderful view! Plus a hand written welcome message with cookies. Facilities such as sauna, spa, gym and pools are great, offer and ensure a good relaxation. Breakfast at Feast was a good choice, plenty of food you can choose, taste is great! Location could not be better! Free shuttle buses running every 15 minutes. Had a great stay! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! As it was my sister's wedding anniversary, we cannot asked for more.....a wonderful stay! May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Hotel at Macau Friendly staff every corner of the hotel but Still brand new and needs improvement on lots of expects , especially the club floor May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff of front desk is not friendly. 1.The staff of front desk is not friendly. 2.The staff who helped us to check-in was not careful. 3.We stayed for three nights, but the staff called for us to check out on the second night. 4.I think there's lack of the staff training! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel It was an awesome experience and the staff is just fantastic. Wish the dealers and other people at the Casino spoke engish !! thats the only complain May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better language skills and reconsider options for replacement rooms During my last stay on 27 April (2nd stay), there were problems with the air-conditioning in the first room I was assigned to, so I had to call front desk to change rooms. Front desk was helpful enough to compIy with my requests, however, I ended up with a replacement room that was located on a lower floor and with a worse view. In a five star properties such as sheraton, I would expect if there are no compatible rooms for replacement, sheraton should instead consider upgrading my room to a higher category or even a suite. Also, I suggested that the maintainance staff should come to the first room to fix the air-con after I had left the first room, so that will cause less disturbance. Second thing I wanted to point out was the fact that, for both stays I was in sheraton macau, almost everytime I call the front desk from my room for any requests, I speak english or occasionally cantonese, however your staff tends to respond to me in mandarin everytime, which was not acceptable and quite rude, I am sure you guys don't expect everyone that speaks english or cantonese to speak mandarin, right? So I was forced to speak mandarin (which I am not very good at since I am originally from London) and at the same time hoping they can understand what my issues are. You guys should consider allocate staff with better language skills for the phone answering and make sure they reply with the same language as the customer. On the other hand, everything else I had experience in sheraton macau was good, but it could have been excellent if those issues I mentioned above was solved accordingly. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and lounge I had 4 rooms for a 5 night stay. The best Sheraton hotel I have ever stayed in. The club facility on the 4th Floor is great. Location is great. New bridge to walk over to the Venetian is nice. Everything was great. The staff were excellent. Nothing but perfect. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:42:17.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1016, tr_1016
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 35 next>>