Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1074 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and hospitality The Sheraton Macao Hotel did come as a surprise. Though this is the largest Sheraton in the world (currently), do not think they comprised on any level of details or service. The check-in was swift, attentive and efficient and the room was excellent, both in terms of comfort and cleanliness. However, what sets this hotel apart and strikes me the most, was how superior the service was. This applies to every single member of staff we interacted with, be it check-in, concierge, housekeeping, security - there are absolutely no complaints. At the end of the day, it is the service that adds and differentiates itself from many of the hotels out there and the Sheraton definitely pushes the bar high. Excellent, do keep it up! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel with good service The hotel is HUGE. It is not really a gorgeous casino hotel in a Vegas style, but comfortable enough for family getaway. roomour SPG gold membership was well recognized at the club lounge check-in, we’ve booked a club level and got the upgrade to a suite because this is our anniversary trip, so sweet! The club lounge is really BIG and have separate dining area for even cocktails and breakfast, and also separate resting area with sofas for just a tea or snacks. The evening cocktails was a real buffet dinner, this is the 2nd best club level evening cocktails that I have ever had in terms of the food variety! We don’t need a full dinner after that… The service is superb, probably the best Sheraton brand hotel that I have ever stayed including the States and Asia Pacific. The staff in the club lounge are all very friendly, and housekeeping staff are all professional too! We had a bit trouble with the facility in the room, and called housekeeping. The manager came and checked the issue, and right away moved us to a new room without a doubt. So efficient! In addition, we also received a handwriting apology card, a bottle of wine and some fruits at night. This was so much different from the hotel that we’ve just stayed in Maldives where we had similar problem, but nobody cared about us while we paid more than $1,000 per night there. The only small problem is the swimming pool. There are two pool areas, both are not big enough comparing to the hotel size, and WIFI reception is not that good. The water in whirlpool/jacuzzi was cold, not warm enough to use in May. Overall, we like this hotel, and will definitely come back again when we visit Macau next time. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is mannerless we arrived to the check-in counter at 15:30. When I ask the front desk is it possible to give us a higher floor that I have requested on my booking confirmation. His answer was " Now, There are still many people still not have room." May be he want to said you are lucky now, so, don't have any request. Also, we need to wait for over 1 hour for free shuttle becase is alway full or half full when arrival. but in other hotel the arragement is far good than Sheraton. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't miss this hotel I stayed at Sheraton many time . Everything perfect ( clear and comfortable) but last time that I stayed here I asked for use free Wifi in room but they will charge 30 HKD/day. as SPG member should be complementary . July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room and warmest hospitality A very nice hotel room that our family spent a cheerful 2 nights stay in the hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet in Feast. Hotel hospitality was excellent. Definitely will stay in Sheraton again next time. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWIMMING POOL DIRTY WATER WE STAYED ON A SATURDAY DURING THE JULY 1 ST LONG WEEKEND. TOO MANY PEOPLE IN THE ALL THE POOLS WHICH WAS EXPECTED. THE WATER WAS CLOUDY AND HAD A BAD SMELL. I THINK THE FILTRATION SYSTEM HAS BEEN OVERWHELMED.I AM WONDERING IF IT IS SAVE TO SWIM IN THE POOLS. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unable to swim at all We (as a SPG member) have been upgraded to a Executive Suite of which we are very much appreciated. Despite the express check-in in the club lounge (though mixing up my booking with another one), breakfast and refreshment at lounge, we cannot identify any privilege as being a SPG member or a executive floor resident at all. We were unable to swim during our 30 hours visit at all, the water in the swimming pools are very dirty (my fiancee said) and since my face is quite sensitive to dirty water I didn't put my face into the water at all (I was told trees and rubbish are at the bottom of the pool). Moreover, no area/ seat/ tent are allocated to SPG member or executive floor resident at all, we were unable to find one at our second day and we left 5 mins after we get into the swimming pool. This is terrible since all pools are with kids (no pool is allocated to adults only). All kids are playing balls... how to swim properly? The hardware in the suite is great and far exceed our expectation too. Staff in the hotel and resort area are helpful and we appreciate them at all. However, given no swimming is available during summer time in Macau, we will not come back and recommend any of my friend to come. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staffs were very kinds All staffs were very kind. Room rate was very reasonable and facillity(swimming pool) also was very good June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first welcome SMILE & HELPFUL is a very standard and important. Don' t just give me an answer "NO" for my trip, this is not the only way to solve problem...... June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a Smile The staff are very friendly and efficient providing warm welcome. The room is clean and has very comfortable pillows. The only set back is that the toilet shower water drainage is very loud and noisy which can be heard even when the door is closed (Room 2302-Heaven Tower) Also there is no free wifi available. Keep up your good service! June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second chance was given and still disappointed :( Decided to stay with Sheraton again after last stay's disappointment. (Last review posted on 7 May, 2013) First of all, thank you for upgrading to an executive suite for my recent stay (8-10 June, 2013) as kindly authorized by your club manager, plus the privileged check-in service at your club lounge on 4/F of sky-tower were gratefully appreciated. Everything else seems to be great apart from the fact that I stayed in room 1-36XX this time and the air-conditioning seems to be faulty again in the sitting room and also during my last stay on 27-29 April, 2013. I believed either I am extremely unlucky to have my air-con faulty for both of my stays or your central air-conditioning systems had significant issues throughout your complex. Another issue was that I called your guest services requesting the air-con to be fixed, and then I left the room for about 2 hours. However, when I am back, one of your staff was standing in front of my room telling me he is still waiting for the engineers to arrive to fix the air-con. He waited for another 30 mins, and finally the engineers arrived and they took another hour to fix the air-con. I don't think I am being difficult to you guys here, but there are certainly hardware issues that needed serious improvement, and the way your guest services handled these issues could had been much better, for example: offering a replacement suite straight away (which is also inconvenient to me since I had already un-pack my luggage when I found out the air-con was faulty), also taking a total of 3-4 hours (from informing your guest services to having the air-con fixed) seems totally unacceptable and nowhere near efficient enough for a 5 star property. Put in that way, I am seriously thinking of not staying in your hotel in your future despite being a loyal SPG gold member, especially after given you guys a few chances and still had to deal with all these problems. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms Staff at check in and check out are helpful. Room service is fast and efficient. Food in Feast should need great improvement, especially the buffet lunch, limited choice and refill. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever We did celebrate my birthday in Sheraton Macau few days ago. Service was excellent! The staff who picked us up from the airport escorted us right to our room where she checked us in using the tablet. Check-in was so smooth without queuing. My husband ordered flowers for me and they delivered it with complimentary bottle of wine, box of chocolates and a birthday cake. So sweet of them! We're so thankful with the whole team. We stayed in the Executive Suite, the room is great while the bathroom is every woman's dream bathroom with a huge dresser. Separate toilet, separate shower and the tub in the middle. For me, that's the highlight of the whole room. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. A great experience indeed! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot provide the room I need as I have already reserved My wife & I didn't know why the Hotel could not provide 1 bed room for us . Because I have alredy made an reservation thro' Hotel web site. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property and really nice staff One thing which I really liked about the place is the helpful staff. The staff was courteous and walked us to Venetian through an alternate route as I was not able to take the escalator with a baby trolley. The room was fantastic, though a bid old fashioned. I believe it is an older property but very well maintained. The alley on floor 25 could have been maintained better. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features/Locations/Service This Sheraton is a in a great location and is close to other areas of interest. The convenience in getting around with the bus service was perfect. The service and staff were so friendly and professional they were eager to assist you in whatever you needed. They were able to get answers to questions in a timely manner and were happy and pleasant looking up information. I especially want to thank Melody and Lars at the SPG checkin area both of whom gave great service and advice on things to do in the area. Eduardo at the Bell Desk was so friendly and pleasant and took his job seriously and seemed really happy to serve the guest. He also gave other ideas of activities to do not only on property but off property. My overall impression of the facility was excellent. I would definitely stay at this property in the future and recommend it to my friends. My room was spacious, clean and well furnished. My only negative was my view was not impressive of the back of the building however, I was so pleased that I was on a high floor and everything else that it was really insignificant. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommendated Overall services and facilities is great for Sheraton Macao Hotel Cotai Central. However, there were 3 swimming pools in Sheraton Macao but she always opened 1 swimming pool only. The swimming pool seems very crowd during the day time. Also, the changing room in swimming pool was very very very small, wet and slip. The cleanliness of changing room needs a big improvement. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every step My entire family had a great time may it be in the Club Lounge, the room, the pool, Palms or Feast. Everyone was very friendly and receptive. We felt at home in the comfort of a large family. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is better this time My 3rd time stay with Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central. I have to say everything is so good this time, the service from SPG checkin counter, the room comfort, everything. But I have to mention one thing kinda shock me when I stay in hotel. I stayed in earth tower (Rm 2-24xx). And when I went downstairs with the elevator, the elevator can't open the door when it arrived grand floor. I pressed the helping button and no one replied. After maybe 30-40 seconds the door opened eventually. And I have to say thank you to the female security that seems she found out there are some problem with that elevator and she kept comforting me when I got out of the elevator. I mentioned with the lady in SPG counter when I checked out and thanks for her attitude that she marked it down and kept sorry for that. So, everything is better than stays before but elevator seems need to do some safety checking and I really wish it won't happen again when I stay in earth tower next time. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has huge club lounge Thank you for the great room and the experience that we received at the hotel club floor. Staffs are very friendly and helpful at the club floor and also at the health club. The only feedback that I like to make is that the hotel ferry service counter lady who sold the ferry tickets to Hong Kong who did not give us a good explanation on where to board the ferry and it cost us additional HK320 to purchase 2 extra tickets at the ferry terminal because we did not have enough time to rush to the hotel's ferry terminal. This was the greatest disappointment for the whole stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The hotel is mega size, staff are waiting to serve u ,so friendly & profesional,only two negatives,1- no life guard at pool,period ,2-brkfst could improve June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Family Getaway...! Many thanks for a wonderful stay over the June 2nd weekend. As always it is fabulous to have time away. • Alex, thanks for taking care to arrange our rooms on the same level, it made it very easy for the grandparents to share time with the kids. • Delilah, thank you for the kids ice cream amenity, and to the butler team for professionally handling several requests of various ice cream combinations, and a pleasure to meet you. • Alessandro, again thank to your for a smooth check in and thanks also for the ‘new weekend’ family suite update. The kids are already planning their next escape from their parents...! I have to make a couple of highlights please. To the housekeeping team, the lady who made the turn down service, June 2nd evening. She was extremely polite and professional. She was very exacting and everything had a fabulous touch of professionalism and perfection. Congratulations on this result, and please extend my thanks to her. She should be noted and nominated for Starwood Associate awards or recognition program. Delilah, thanks also to the butler ‘boys’ who indulged the kids and again, keep them engaged, only to make a huge talking point, for their stay. Really, a very nice touch. Alex, the Club continues to run smoothly, even though you are maneuvering the lobby crowds, please extend our thanks to the Club team. So, thanks all once again. I look forward to returning the same in the near future. Be Well. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are good. The rooms are good, but the check-in speed is much slower than what I expect. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Well located and service is excellent. Specially like the SPG member treatment. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Ever We booked a room with Club Floor Access as we wanted to experience the differences between it and other Club Floor experiences we had in the past at other hotel. Both my husband and I have travelled extensively. I have visited more than 40 countries and I have stayed at hundreds of hotels. By far this Sheraton has the best ever Club. Full breakfast in the morning , snacks in the afternoon and a full meal in the evenings surpasses any hotel that I have stayed in. The staff were always caring about our needs. Your manager and butler made sure all of our needs were well taken care of. They recognized my husband's birthday by giving him a cake as that was the reason for our travel. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great, will come back and book a family suite next time Stayed at this hotel last Sunday for our honeymoon. They able to get up an early check-in and even we get a free room upgrade, chocolate and wine from them. It was truly services from the heart. The WiFi inside the room is quite fast that we even able to make an internet call without any lag. They show us the family suite, as requested by us since we've planning to bring our daughter on next visit. The room was great, I'm sure we will come back for it. The most unsatisfied things is that most of the staffs we meet has very poor English, they tried their best but hard to get what they are saying about, seems most of them only good at mandarin as i think their main customer target is the mainland china visitors, this is not meet Sheraton standards and reputation. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and service Our overall stay at the Sheraton was very satisfactory. The location was good and within walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The rooms were clean and the size was good. Although we did not use the pools they looked clean and big enough to not get too crowded. Jaya is a good place for drinks on the pool level as is the lounge which was offering all you can drink for 2 hours from 6-8pm. The wine was pretty good too so we did take advantage of this! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, attentive staff Stayed for 2 nights during my Macau visit and having stayed at MGM and Westin earlier, this my was third visit. Was overall very impressed with the service and facilities at the property. It is a kids friendly destination having plenty of food options and things to do. I received full value for money spent. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend I'm a very picky traveler and the Sheraton met all my requirements. Comfortable beds, clean room and great locaton. Great Gym and a amazing breakfast buffet. Only complaint I had this trip was the pool staffing was low. It was a hot day and you had to beg for drinks. It appeared they focused on the private cabana's and not the majority of the people. They lost out on lots of revenue by not having the pool staffed. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement I was told that I can check out at 2:00 pm the next day. However, around 12:30 pm that day, your staff phoned and asked me if I can check out while I was taking a bath ... June 3, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T10:01:48.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 37 next>>