Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

  • Estrada do Istmo. s/n
  • Cotai,
  • Macau
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs can be arranged subject to availability and applicable fees.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old with a valid photo identification to make a reservation or check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressive at all, needs many improvement - No platinum recognition at all, other than the complimentary upgrade and the room key holder. - Staff doesn't care about which language I was speaking. They insist using mandarin no matter I used Cantonese or English. I felt completely disrespected. - There are two towers - Sky and Earth. The front desk staff only wrote tower 2 in my room key holder, but never tell me whether tower 2 is sky or earth tower. And, none of the sign indicating that. It is so disappointing. - In most of the Sheraton properties, staff usually guide the Platinum member to the club floor to check in. However, I was left in the line and the SPG check-in desk was occupying by a non-SPG member. That's losing the meaning of SPG recognition. - The room is average, smaller than expected. The housekeeping is most helpful, comparing to those in the lobby and front desk. - I would expect a little card or flyers to introduce the shuttle transportation, it is quite lost to find the bus stop and the destinations provided. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Gem I so enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Macao Cotai Central. The room was super comfortable . There was so much to do, so many stores and restaurants in the complex from which to choose. The hotel's most memorable quality is its friendly staff. They go the extra mile to make sure you stay exceeds beyond your expectations. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keycards always not working Staff(s) checkout my room 2 times during my stay. KeycardS always not working Going up and down to REDO keycards Internet drop line, can't login 2-3 times a day Wifi can't use in bedroom Air-con quite noisy Food and Beverage quite good December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Club Made reservation for three rooms on the executive club floor and I got the worst room. Also had to wait in line every day for breakfast. Staff does not cater to westerners. No one could understand me. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is exceptional in every way I found our experience at this Hotel great from checking in at the S.P.G. desk to the restaurants, the staff, bedding , and room comforts above expectation! travelled with wife and 8 year old daughter,all 3 of us were very impressed October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay with Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Again Nice stay with Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Again this time but I still get something to say and I wish I can see the improvement when I come again. 1. Nice arrangement about the buffet breakfast. Last time all in-house guests make the Feast like a market and the restaurant have to make the breakfast time till 11:00 because the long waiting line. This time I had my breakfast in Caspian Ballroom, same nice food and nice place for breakfast. Also I would like to suggest people bring their coat to the ballroom because I was almost frozen in it and the lobby get same situation. 2. No welcome gift this time, I got Macaron last 2 times but this time nothing from hotel. So i just wondering is it random gift or it's especially for gold members? 3. SPG Recognition just average because i made a late checkout requested at 4:00PM but finally I just got it at 2:30PM. It was luckily for me since i went to airport after that and my flight was at 5:00PM. just assume the flight would be at 7:00PM, and I checkout at 2:30PM, i really don't think Sands Cotai Central get such good shops for teens to shopping or going around. Looking forward to next stay wish Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central soon! I'll be back on Sept! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I will definitely come back again. Excellent rooms/facilities as well as wonderful staff - great staff : friendly and helpful, especially (but not only) the executive lounge staff - nice platinum member suite UG: excellent rooms and facilities. The executive lounge is huge, beautiful and comfortable. - convenient: i) able to walk to other hotels, restaurants, malls and casinos; ii) frequent shuttle bus and easy to get taxi (even in rainy days) - good breakfast buffet and evening happy hour (could have more varieties give its huge size) December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club room good location~ nice happyhour~ beautiful night view~ October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional services n great staffs Great hotel with excellent services attitude especially at the club lounge & even at the spg chk in counters. Though the lounge is always packed n busy, nonetheless they are always attentive n patience & special thanks for the wonderful services and recommendations especially m/s myn lam & mr. Cesar from the club lounge. October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, Club lounge need improvement I am SPG platinum members, so we had our breakfast at Club Lounge as the guest service told me that it is the only place. I went down on Sunday 10am, I have see 30 people at least queueing for breakfast!!! we have wait 25 minutes , and the front office manager told me the breakfast will NOT extend over 11am, and I could not found the F&B manager to complaint and resolve. It is the first time in the last 3 years had such poor experience as spg platinum member December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and beautiful family suite A very smooth and fast check in after warm welcoming, guided by the friendly receptionist to hotel facilities and the suite after check in, The view from the suite was stunning, clean & luxurious rooms loved the design of this family suite with the amenities for kids, location simply perfect is the best convenient to all nearby within walking distances, The kids enjoyed the outdoor swimming pools, A very comfortable, memorable and enjoyable family holiday experience stay, definitely my next visit to Macau will stay at Sheraton again. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is really bad It is so disappoint that the service of a 5 stars hotel is so bad. I had stayed in Sheraton hotel for 2 days, on the second day after i come back from lunch, my room was still chaos. I then called to the house keeping and asked to send someone tidy up the room and went out. After I back to the room at 21:30. The room was in the same condition. I then called the house keeping again. The girl said she will send someone to my room at once. I waited for half an hour, no one showed up. I called again. The girl said if can send someone to my room to tidy up tomorrow........it is so ridiculous that i had ever heard about in a 5 stars hotel. First, the house keeping should be tidy up the room everyday automatically instead need the customer call in Second, it is so ridiculous that the reception will tell the customer to wait until tomorrow of which the customer will check out tomorrow.... I will not reserve this hotel again even I visit macau next time. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family stay Great family suites, good pools, attentive staff October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG is not recognized Staff is rude and not very customer friendly, nor is SPG recognized here. There was no make up service for the night and ice has to be requested on a daily basis, till I gave up after the 3 night. While making up the room for the day, staff don't wash used glasses or brushing cup. Room Service is OK, but quality of the restaurant food is questionable, eg feast and Xin... I gave up on free breakfast after the 3rd day too... August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very bad room key facility I have booked 4 rooms and found the key for 2 rooms are out of order. However, their overall services and cleanliness are very good and satisfied. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family get away and stay! Beautiful and comfy family suite, lovely swimming pools and facilities for everyone! really enjoyed our stay at Sheraton and will definitely come back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location and the room is quiet clean and comfortable, very very good hotel to stay but staff English language skills need to be improved. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeated customers The experience was great, esp when things were not right, the staff at theSPG put it right and made sure a follow up was there. The work class service of Bruno Miguel is highly praised, thank you for putting things right. I will be back for the wonderful service. Once again, Bruno Miguel thank you for the attention to details! Please pass on my well done to your superior. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Alessandro, Alexander, Angelina (the AAA's) Many thanks for spoiling my family during our stay in Macao. The wonderful & positive attitude shown by all staff is outstanding & really made us feel as though we belong.. The Sheraton Macao is like no other hotel, the size, the amount people and yet everything seems to be managed & executed without any fuss. Highly recommend this hotel for families & non gamblers, as there are plenty of other things to do. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff impolite My check in time was on last Saturday, 27/9/2014 This is the 2nd time i write to complain. I received some emails that because i am SPG member, ask me to express/early check in and provide better service. When i check in at about 11:45 AM on last Saturday, the lady was very impolite in SPG counter and asked me to check in at 1PM. OK when i checked in at about 4pm, the lady was very impolite, tell me check out time is 11AM on next day, and no way to discuss late check out. When i arrive the room, asked for some toilet facilities, like more shower gel,,, etc. It take me one hour to wait, and I complained by phone for 3 times, you can check record. I dont think this is the serivce provided by a 5 star hotel and i really dont know what can offer me from SPG members club. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG area front desk staff was lack of basic necessary knowledge in the update happenings in the hotel Check in around 1300hrs, saw the October German function on the 4/F and think that it might be a problem of the swimming pools. Need to ask and was told Jaya was closed (if not asked there are not intention to be notice in advance, neither from the emails during booking or from the check in period), When asked if there are any other Jacuzzi available, he wasn't aware, every one in the front desk area are so busy and nobody want or being able to help, everyone there seems to be working on their own issues and no team spirit and I found that he was so desperate and I felt sorry for him.) Suggested he to check or ask by phone, but I was told there will not be any Jacuzzi. Don't want to waste my time and give your staff too much pressure, I just left, he was offering me 30HKD free usage of in-room wifi, but I'm here to enjoy the hotel as a whole including the standard facilities, not trying to snatch of any kind of free stuffs. Therefore, I pay for a visit to the Tiki pool, really long distance from my Sky tower room, takes almost 10 mins. However, I found there are Jacuzzi Pools, That means at least the hotel did done something in advance, but why it wasn't being spread out to the front lines. Lost in communications??? October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness need improvement Found lots of hair inside the room November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I didn't expect much for this stay. But i was pleasantly surprised when they said my room was ready when i check in at 11am. As i was travelling with young children and seniors, being able to check in earlier for them to rest after the flight is a bonus. The room was spacious and clean. Service was good too. As my flight back is at 5.50pm (noting that the check out time is 11am) i requested for late check out for one of the room (i booked two rooms) and they have offered me late check out at 3pm! It meant a lot to me and I sincerely appreciate the extra mile extended to me. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location with high quality staff. (Miss you so much......) I am going to miss Sheraton Macau after this stay, glad to see it has fine tune in all aspects. Location of the hotel itself is good & the transportation provided is prefect. With the help of their quality staff, I and my family had a wonderful stay. Although I visit there in the peak season, the service provide is punctual, accurate and willingly, as you will always see they were smiling at you. Check-in & check-out process is quick, room is clean & spacious. Staffs are nice, friendly & helpful. If you stay more than 1 night, I would like to recommend you to choose their new program that is no need to have housekeeping everyday so as to be more environmental in order to save the world. But in case you want to refill the amenities, they will react very quickly after our call. I would also want to say thanks to all your staff that even the housekeeping lady, they will make you so comfortable & feel like just old friends. Special thanks to Amy Wu & Laura in SPG check in centre. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever We did celebrate my birthday in Sheraton Macau few days ago. Service was excellent! The staff who picked us up from the airport escorted us right to our room where she checked us in using the tablet. Check-in was so smooth without queuing. My husband ordered flowers for me and they delivered it with complimentary bottle of wine, box of chocolates and a birthday cake. So sweet of them! We're so thankful with the whole team. We stayed in the Executive Suite, the room is great while the bathroom is every woman's dream bathroom with a huge dresser. Separate toilet, separate shower and the tub in the middle. For me, that's the highlight of the whole room. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. A great experience indeed! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST PERFECT no complaints at all, EVERYTHING JUST PERFECT!!!!!!!!. NOTHING is too much trouble for the staff of this hotel and done with a minimum of fuss. I spend 40+ % of year in hotels in Australia and overseas for over 10 years and I rank this hotel as one of the best. POSITION,PRICE,SEVIVICE,STAFF,FACILATIES AND MANAGEMENT ETHOS,,,,,,, JUST PERFECT. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious experience My family want to celebrate my 50th birthday in special way. As courtesy of the hotel, except a box of chocolate as birthday gift from hotel, our room was upgraded to deluxe suit which was totally out of our expectation. Room was very beautiful, big & lux. The staff at club lounge are fantastic, very helpful, friendly & polite. It's an unforgettable experience September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE On arrival my colleagues and I had to 'instruct' one of your front door staff to help us with our bags. There was no guidance at all as to where the check in was. The lobby area felt like a market with no structure. Once we gathered ourselves, we were shown towards the checkin area for SPG members. The only think positive about this experience at your hotel as the staff who check us in - Jun Hwang. Very friendly and professional. All your other staff were very unfriendly and their service was shocking. At your Club Lounge, once we were seated, we actually had to get your staff's attention to serve us a drink. This was after 10 minutes of waiting. I have never had to deal with such uncourteous and unprofessional staff at an SPG hotel. VERY DISAPPOINTING! December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay with Disappointment Our family stayed in the family suite between the period from 13-16 July 13, but unfortunately, the hotel was hosting an event by the pool on the day we check-in. We filed a complaint about the noise but the management didn’t response immediately and the party music went on and on until past mid-night. We are so disappointed that a family hotel will make such a decision to host an event knowing that the noises will affect all guests facing that side of the pool, especially with the family suites involved. To minimize the damage, the hotel management should (i) personally inform the guests when check-in rather than just putting a note in the room; and (ii) make arrangement to locate guests with children/elderly to a room which will not affected by the event. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had an enjoyable stay The staff are professional, friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel is well located - with good access to malls and other hotels in the vicinity. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>