Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very kind. first day, my room has problem. so manager change my room. first im little angry. but her were kind for us. so my family enjoy this hotel. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected stay Booked on SPG APP without breakfast, which according to reception rates without marking "breakfast included" are excluded though I didn't see any breakfast included rate in options. The door seal of shower was leaking or design poorly. There was flood on the floor when using sprinkle. I booked the room with two adults but only provided bath package for one when checkin. May need to pay more attention to details. March 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected stay Booked on SPG APP without breakfast, which according to reception rates without marking "breakfast included" are excluded though I didn't see any breakfast included rate in options. The door seal of shower was leaking or design poorly. There was flood on the floor when using sprinkle. I booked the room with two adults but only provided bath package for one when checkin. May need to pay more attention to details. March 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crowd, Small, Avoid I was a gold member at the time living in this hotel. I used to book a 120m2 suite since it doesn't cost much (around $230) and this time I just wanted to see how this hotel treat premium members. I booked a premium room and it was small, old (what I feel), and poor-maintained. As a big hotel, lounge and other service are never as good as other hotels. I'd also like to say that don't expect too much at Sheraton also. Macau is a gaming city, if you gamble a lot, try to use your gaming points to redeem a room, which maybe a better choice. At least you will not frustrating as I was. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kevin328 Typical Sheraton, good hotel for business travelers as well as traveling with family. One of the few Sheratons with the highest SPG recognition level. One of the only issues I experienced during my last stay: I was going to have breakfast at the executive lounge with my sandals(I had my long pant on) and was told sandals are not allowed. So I respect the dress code and change my shoes to accepted to the lounge. Guess what, I saw a westerner with sandals and shorts to enter the lounge without having any issue and even win a very warmful welcome from the receptionist!! February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Services & Pretty Room Room is huge ,nicely furnished, very well maintained and very clean, reception Staff are nice and professional, We are looking forward for the next stay there. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by for sure The service from Jean is amazing. Definitely come back for her :) thx February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay My third time to stay in this hotel. Nice staff and clean room as usual. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Ambassador Steven is so friendly and nice February 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk experience The check in process was far too slow. There were approx. 10 counter open but each was taking ~15mins per guest! With only 2 guest ahead of my family, we waited over 20 mins to checkin, but the staff was pleasant. Checkout was worse. I was told I wasn't allowed express checkout since we were a late checkout at 3pm (which was preapproved). So went to the single checkout line. With only 1 guest ahead being helped I wated 10 mins and nothing was happening. We had a bus/ferry to catch and wife/kid was waiting outside. Finally asked a manager to assist and was yelled at! She finally tried to help and as I approached the desk yelled at me to get back in line!! How was I supposed to communicate? After all this, she says, "oh, you've been preapproved for late checkout, no need to wait". We missed the bus and was late for ferry. Picked this hotel since it was "family oriented" but asides from some overpriced Dreamwork events like kung fu academy and breakfast, there wasn't much for the family. Not even a kids pool! With the amount of options available in Macau, will not stay at this Sheraton again. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsanitary conditions, Lots of leftovers garbage remained in the room. We stayed executive suite room for 3 days at Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central. I have some questions about clean up the room. Are these actions based on the quality standard of the Sheraton? When I came back to the room, They make me have the unsanitary conditions feeling which I have never had. 1. Leftovers garbage on dish are stay same place. 2. A french press coffee maker was not clean up and replaced. New clean coffee cups and tea spoon has not even been added. Should I put those dish into the trash everyday by myself ? Lots of leftovers garbage remained in the room. Everybody clearly understand that can not eat again. For example, fruit peels, yogurt empty cup, half eated stale sandwiches, and cold coffee. A french press coffee maker was not clean up and replaced. New clean coffee cups has not even been added. When we came back to the room, we had hard time to drink a cup of coffee. It was terrible service quality less than any other countries where I have ever been. (eg. Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, US, Italy) I don't know whether this accident is only at this hotel or in this region because this is my first trip to Macao. but Do not forget that even Sheraton in any other country is not carried out such a thing. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I'm regular there and always staying with Sheraton, something interesting happened as I forgot to check out after I left Sheraton, worry about that I would be charged for extra staying because I didn't make the check out. I called the guest relations team to let them know my negligence, they provided an instance response to me that there would be no problem at all and no extra expenses would be charged . It was quite happy that they could have an instance reply and no need to wait for result from their Seniors. No doubts that the staff team have been provided a very good training and is lead by an excellent Management. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and spa! Our stay at the Sheraton was phenolmenal! From the moment we arrived, the staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms were well appointed, especially the Executive Suite once we upgraded. All the facilities (fitness center, pool, hot tub) were clean and well maintained. There were many dining and shopping options that were all good. The highlight of the stay was the Shine Spa. The services we received there were luxurious and of the highest quality. Hebe helped us book massages and she insured that every part of our stay was exceptional. She made sure our stay was memorable. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ok experience Pros: spacious, clean and comfortable room, location Cons: check in queue was very long, check out staff was not friendly. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Huge hotel couple but still great personal touches. Great front desk!! Very kid friendly. Can't wait to go back for some R and R. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall is good, but a little disappointed It was my third stay@ Sheraton Macao since October 2014. Everything was the same as expected, However, I was disappointed with regard to some of my requests. First, I booked 2 non smoking rooms, but I got 2 smoking rooms. Second, I requested late check out at 03:00pm but allowed me at 01:00pm. Finally, some items of bathroom amenities were missing. That's all. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheratons We are back in the Sheraton Cotai after September. Being a huge hotel with high traffic flow, the Sheraton Macao has a highly professional crew who runs it like clockwork. Efficient yet warm. Economies of scale is important when it comes to the Evening Cocktail and Breakfast. Naturally, the hotel has "buzz" and we like that "buzz". We'll be coming back again and again for sure. Oh. Maggie at the SPG dedicated counter was fantastic. December 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little bit disappointed - Bene Dinner at Bene on 26/11, environment looks good, but only serving normal quality food, taste is average, the service needs further improvement, the staff not paying attention to details, nothing compared to Portofino in the Venetian, if you go for Italian food, there are many better options in Macao. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super fast check in, very friendly staffs, Accomodated our requests, good guest relationship team. We reached earlier than the requested time, helpful counter staffs were willing to accomodate our early check-in. We had a few additional request (e.g. king size bed, sky tower, etc) , they provided most of them. After knowing, it is our wedding anniversary, they send us some gift in our room. The TV had some problem in the beginning, we called them and they were very attentive to our call. Bathtub was comparatively small. Room and bathroom sizes were big. Only 1 Swimming pool (Jaya) was working at that time. Fitness room had a lot of equipments. The hotel was a bit crowded. The bell service was good, we kept our luggage there after checking out. Free transport to ferry terminal and airport was very convenient to access city and airport area. Overall very good experience. SPG members can be given more perks ( e.g. free welcome drinks, newspaper, some points for gaming, spa, food coupons, etc), it will encourage to join SPG and being loyal to this hotel group. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stay We have returned to Sheraton Macau for three times already this years as a weekend break for my family. Each time we come away feeling like its been a restful and fun visit. Thanks to all the staff for your enthusiasm and friendliness shown to our family. Highlights are the Club serving staff in the complimentary morning and evening buffet. Sala pool is not open but the long Jaya pool is and is heated to about 30C. Some reno work in Foyer but no noise issues or inconvenience. Will definately return again soon November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Room I was curious to check this location out and was not disappointed. I loved not only the free shuttle service from the ferry terminal but also free wi-fi on the shuttle. The room was fantastic - large, spacious. Bathroom was large and luxurious. Gym was good. Received a complimentary drink due to my Gold status but the drink took forever to be delivered. It's my only complaint. Being connected to the mega-mall that leads to shopping and The Venetian was very convenient, especially when it rained. November 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room is very spacious and the staff are very helpful. I left some important documents in the room when I checked out. The staff found it and kept it for me. The only disappointment was from the Buffet restaurant where both food and service were not satisfactory. It will also be good if there are more signs to direct to the change room in the pool area since there is not any. I could see guests wondering around to look for change room and toilet in the pool area. November 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is the shame of SPG Apparently, the Great Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central gets business too easy from the casino, so they do NOT care about the poor and pathetic customer like me, who had have to spend 8 stays in this hotel within 2015 for business purpose. I never write review for hotels, as hotel accommodation is part of my life due to my job, which requires lots of travel, I just simply don't have the time to complain, and I am understand people make mistake. But Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central has done a great job to embarrass me, and make me have the disgraceful feeling which I have never had. An honest and friendly suggestion to who ever considering this hotel: if you are not that kind of overnight millionaire from the casino, do NOT chose this hotel! November 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great job in humiliating customer! If I do have the choice, I will make sure I won't come back to this hotel ever again! November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Club Lounge Highly recommend upgrading to club level rooms to experience what is maybe the best lounge I have encountered. Staffed by Stefan managing it, he runs an incredibly smooth operation, where every request is dealt with very professionally and to the best of their abilities . Love staying at this hotel and will continue to be a regular visitor November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Its the best Sheraton ever in allover the world ! No doubt ! October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disgusting, Poor Attitude I would like to make a seriuos complaint about your hotel duty manager's attitude and handling skills for the special case. Pls call me for details. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gamble, gamble all night long It is truly a adventure park for adults. With a huge build in casino in the ground floor, the world biggest Sheraton is unique. Many different restaurants, and i guess over 30 Check-In counters, just to give you an idea, whats going on there. It is great value for money, as it isn't expansive. Good Platinum upgrades, responsive staff. If we ever go back to Macao, we'll stay in the Sheraton again, but for sure will try out the new St. Regis too. Please do visit this Hotel just for the purpose of gambling, there is not much more to do than gambling and shopping. 4-5 Star Casino Hotel! October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Sheraton Macau has provided me with an awesome experience, checking in was speedy, the room is in tip top conditions, Tram Thikim a room attendant has conduct herself professionally during her duty and provided me with an unforgetable experience. A massive hotel that could train and manage their staff to such a level is defintely admirable. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If You Smile More A good stay with well-prepared connecting rooms and good communications with GR team prior my arrival. However, the male FOA who checked me in barely readily smiles smile much, while he was busy with the computer, so there was no an engaging expression for sure. My name is not used effectively as a signal of recognition. It would be much better if he would smile a little bit more when he encountered are wearing professional, clean and well-fitted uniforms and encountered are extremely well-groomed. Once again, thanks GR team for the communication and preparation - you guys just made everything better on my every stays. October 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T10:01:52.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>