Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

  • Estrada do Istmo. s/n
  • Cotai,
  • Macau
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs can be arranged subject to availability.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old with a valid photo identification to make a reservation or check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macau Family Holiday As soon as my family and i arrived at around 4pm on a friday, we were met at the entrance, directed to the SPG check-in counter and got to our room in about 5 minutes...sweet! The layout of the hotel is not complicated and the lobby had that nice tropical touch. There were 6 fast elevators to our deluxe room with 2 double beds was large enough with a spacious bathroom and a large flat screen TV but with limited channels though. Wish we stayed longer to explore all the amenities of the hotel. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very gooooooood~~~^^ nice hotel !!! nice staff !!!! i will go next time March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Rooms This hotel is magnificent. Outstanding service. Received a phone call immediately after checking in to ensure I was satisfied with the room. Everything about this hotel is great. The lounge breakfast was superb and the hotel staff very friendly. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, Club lounge need improvement I am SPG platinum members, so we had our breakfast at Club Lounge as the guest service told me that it is the only place. I went down on Sunday 10am, I have see 30 people at least queueing for breakfast!!! we have wait 25 minutes , and the front office manager told me the breakfast will NOT extend over 11am, and I could not found the F&B manager to complaint and resolve. It is the first time in the last 3 years had such poor experience as spg platinum member December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff and management of the hotel for allowing a wonderful birthday spent at their more than impressive Deluxe Suite. Thank for the kind consideration in upgrading me, this make me proud to be a platinum member of SPG. Great to be with you! SPG January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is really bad It is so disappoint that the service of a 5 stars hotel is so bad. I had stayed in Sheraton hotel for 2 days, on the second day after i come back from lunch, my room was still chaos. I then called to the house keeping and asked to send someone tidy up the room and went out. After I back to the room at 21:30. The room was in the same condition. I then called the house keeping again. The girl said she will send someone to my room at once. I waited for half an hour, no one showed up. I called again. The girl said if can send someone to my room to tidy up tomorrow........it is so ridiculous that i had ever heard about in a 5 stars hotel. First, the house keeping should be tidy up the room everyday automatically instead need the customer call in Second, it is so ridiculous that the reception will tell the customer to wait until tomorrow of which the customer will check out tomorrow.... I will not reserve this hotel again even I visit macau next time. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good. Casino Hotel so know what to expect I stayed in this hotel for one night, on a quick visit to Macau. Overall we had a great experience. This is (as all other hotels in the area) a Casino hotel thus, expect a strong smell of cigarette through out the hotel and even in the room hallways. I was very pleasantly surprise though, when we enter our room as it was fresh with no trace of cigarette smoke smell. Breakfast was fine and plentiful with a large variety of choices. Buffet menu and variety is definitely designed to drive volume. I would stay again here. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good transportation Free shuttle bus for many places. It's so grand and splendid. This's worth staying. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG area front desk staff was lack of basic necessary knowledge in the update happenings in the hotel Check in around 1300hrs, saw the October German function on the 4/F and think that it might be a problem of the swimming pools. Need to ask and was told Jaya was closed (if not asked there are not intention to be notice in advance, neither from the emails during booking or from the check in period), When asked if there are any other Jacuzzi available, he wasn't aware, every one in the front desk area are so busy and nobody want or being able to help, everyone there seems to be working on their own issues and no team spirit and I found that he was so desperate and I felt sorry for him.) Suggested he to check or ask by phone, but I was told there will not be any Jacuzzi. Don't want to waste my time and give your staff too much pressure, I just left, he was offering me 30HKD free usage of in-room wifi, but I'm here to enjoy the hotel as a whole including the standard facilities, not trying to snatch of any kind of free stuffs. Therefore, I pay for a visit to the Tiki pool, really long distance from my Sky tower room, takes almost 10 mins. However, I found there are Jacuzzi Pools, That means at least the hotel did done something in advance, but why it wasn't being spread out to the front lines. Lost in communications??? October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE On arrival my colleagues and I had to 'instruct' one of your front door staff to help us with our bags. There was no guidance at all as to where the check in was. The lobby area felt like a market with no structure. Once we gathered ourselves, we were shown towards the checkin area for SPG members. The only think positive about this experience at your hotel as the staff who check us in - Jun Hwang. Very friendly and professional. All your other staff were very unfriendly and their service was shocking. At your Club Lounge, once we were seated, we actually had to get your staff's attention to serve us a drink. This was after 10 minutes of waiting. I have never had to deal with such uncourteous and unprofessional staff at an SPG hotel. VERY DISAPPOINTING! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location and the room is quiet clean and comfortable, very very good hotel to stay but staff English language skills need to be improved. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Club Made reservation for three rooms on the executive club floor and I got the worst room. Also had to wait in line every day for breakfast. Staff does not cater to westerners. No one could understand me. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very bad room key facility I have booked 4 rooms and found the key for 2 rooms are out of order. However, their overall services and cleanliness are very good and satisfied. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness need improvement Found lots of hair inside the room November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location, Even Better Service I got an upgrade during my transit day from HK to Seoul and decided to stay at the Sheraton Macau and I was being the pleasant surprise of being upgraded to a suite. The suite was amazing, the staff was obliging and check in/out was a breeze. Great job guys! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff club lounge floor Club Lounge staff - reception and restaurant are excellent. Thank you. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel, Brilliant Staff We had just 2 nights there & wish we had planned to stay longer as we loved every minute of our stay. Everyone looked after us so well as my partner is disabled & cannot walk too far. We had a terrific room overlooking the Cotai strip & the best buffet breakfast we've ever had where the staff helped us with everything we needed. We will definitely return to The Sheraton as soon as we can. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever We did celebrate my birthday in Sheraton Macau few days ago. Service was excellent! The staff who picked us up from the airport escorted us right to our room where she checked us in using the tablet. Check-in was so smooth without queuing. My husband ordered flowers for me and they delivered it with complimentary bottle of wine, box of chocolates and a birthday cake. So sweet of them! We're so thankful with the whole team. We stayed in the Executive Suite, the room is great while the bathroom is every woman's dream bathroom with a huge dresser. Separate toilet, separate shower and the tub in the middle. For me, that's the highlight of the whole room. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. A great experience indeed! June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Half year ago, I was staying in the same hotel (the club suite). The overall services were good. This time, I booked my package through a travel agent. I would rate this trip as BAD!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best customer service experience The receptionists are very friendly & hospitable. We were treated special and our daughter was given a kiddie treat & a free in-room movie. Also, Marriana (the beautiful lady @ the reception), provided us with a complimentary wifi connection. Upon checkout, we were endorsed by Marriana to Anna who is also beautiful. She made our checkout process more efficient. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is too busy This hotel is too busy, no late check out is allowed and no access to the minibar refrigerator. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good physical environment but the logistics are not good Good environment, good room, clean, and very comfortable. However, 1. The hotel staff told me that I would have at least 1pm late check-out. But finally I only have 12nn late check-out. When I discussed with a staff member, she said the hotel did not promise to have late check-out. 2. I had paid the room when booking. The hotel said that I did not pay. After some requests for clarification, the hotel appologised and said I had paid. This is the second time I encounter this problem. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay We didn't expect much for one night here, but the staff made our stay. We were allowed to check in at SPG counter. Room was ready upon arrival. As soon as we reached the room, we received a call from Thai Guest Relations who assigned us a nice room. (didn't have a chance to meet her but it was really impressed!!) The staff who checked out us was helpful :) February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by i will never visit your hotel again. all of ypur Staff are not kindness. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are more than impressed A big thank Joao and Nick for their wonderful arrangements. Me and my companions are delighted with everything: Nick's warm greeting, the remarkable and comfortable suite, a thoughtful call in the afternoon, the great big smiles at the front desk... and all the other little things. You made us feel at home. Sheraton's meticulous attention to details attests to the hotel's service excellence. You and your colleagues deserve high compliments. Once again thank Joao, Nick and their gust service and front office team. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic club floor experience one of the best club floor food experiences i have had with sheratons. excellent breakfasts and more range of food than expected for cocktail hour. especially when compared to north american and latin american experiences. also the service there, especially with the butlers was really well done. i have a couple of complaints: one was with the gym. i would have liked a spinning fitness bike rather or in addition to the standard big seat style stationary bikes. small complaint. and in that part of macau there isn't a whole lot to do. so you need to hop in a cab go to centro and wander around the city January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Cotai The Executive Suite is great. The décor, the ambiance, and the comfort of the room are simply the best. Staff was a great help and always cheerful, even though it was crowded at the hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay with Disappointment Our family stayed in the family suite between the period from 13-16 July 13, but unfortunately, the hotel was hosting an event by the pool on the day we check-in. We filed a complaint about the noise but the management didn’t response immediately and the party music went on and on until past mid-night. We are so disappointed that a family hotel will make such a decision to host an event knowing that the noises will affect all guests facing that side of the pool, especially with the family suites involved. To minimize the damage, the hotel management should (i) personally inform the guests when check-in rather than just putting a note in the room; and (ii) make arrangement to locate guests with children/elderly to a room which will not affected by the event. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness & comfort I live on 14-16/2/2014 there are no coffee in the room both days, have to ask from guest service. when they clean the room, it do not completed no change or wash the fruit dish. I think you have problem in Earth Tower. Because everytime i live in Tower 1 everything go quite well. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dec 2013 trip Being a frequent traveller staying in Renaissance Hotel and Taipei Sheraton, your hotel would be my worse hotel for all my travels in 2013!. The hotel is grand in its own right but your staff are unfriendly and rude. From check-in to baggage pick up. For the former my luggage tag was with my husband who was away and i needed my luggage so i can prepare milk for my wailing babies and she outrightly in a smug expression just refuse to hand over my luggage even when i can provide luggage lock codes and suggests to provide the luggage tags when my husband returns. My happiest moment when the coach start pulling away from hotel towards the ferry terminal. December 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>