Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement We unfortunately are a bit disappointed with the hotel, though it had all the typical amenity of a Sheraton (fairly new one as well), its service does not up to par of what I would have expected. Given it is a holiday weekend and it is on a casino premise, we have expected it to be busy and perhaps a bit less attentative during that period, but the service was consistently horrible. The SPG check-in was more than routine, no recognition what so ever, and check out was even worse, not even a hello or goodbye (too busy apparently). Furthermore, no one seems to have the right information when we tried to eat at the onsite restaurant, first, the price listed on the website is 20% less than what the actual price at the restaurant, apparently the current price has not been updated, the discount for a child is 50% per front desk and 40% per the restaurant. We did not feel like to get into any argument but it is nevertheless disappointing. In addition, one day we were out all day and got back to the hotel at 5pm, and found out the room was still not cleaned, we were told it would be cleaned by the next shift, and guess what when the next shift arrived at 7pm, they insisted we should leave the room asap so they can begin cleaning... As a life time gold memeber, this experience certainly doesnt feel like a gold member or any member at all... May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strongly recommend! It's GREAT The staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel size is amazing - it is said this is the largest Sharon in the world!!!! The shuttle bus is convenient and very frequent. It's easy to take shuttle bus to airport/port etc... May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Great for short trip in Macau, Nice and convenient, actually their shopping mall has all you need. Room size and bed are comfortable. Room service menu lack of choices. Thanks for the nice cake for my birthday April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hotel thank you you help me to prepare a nice and unforgettable trip for our wedding anniversary. especially Miss joyce who served for me in front desk counter. her nive smile and professional make me have a good memory. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Various Choice Found their are Restaurants in Different level (from MacDonlad to High class restaurants available. Entertainment for guests in different age April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Value for Money Everything is good, the only improvement area is to secure the returned time for the complimentary ferry ticket in the package. It is too late to confirm the departure time when we got the tickets, the available ferry schedule was only with those very early timeslots or midnight, especial the peak season. Can enhance better and relax stay if we can secure the departure time of the ferry when we book the hotel room. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary Hospitality In the End Food and Beverage: 1. Limited food is served after 2am for a casino (the restaurant that was opened had a malfunction in the kitchen...) I had to go to sleep hungry as I do not like eating in my room (room service). Check-in: 1. SPG lines are not open at 1am (SPG lounge and lobby area) are understandably closed at night hours. I happened to have entered when there were a lot of people in the line, so I waited for a long time. 2. Check-in clerk could not speak English/Cantonese well. I had no issue with that as I spoke Mandarin as well. He was unresponsive, rude, and looked like he wanted to be anywhere else but at the front desk. I told him a friend of mine checked in to my room already, but I am completing my registration. He didn't seem to understand that it was necessary... It took him about 10 minutes to check me in, and when he handed me the key, he did not tell me where to go. I didn't think much of it until I realized I could head in two separate directions for my elevator. I had to double back and ask. Room: Clean, and comfortable. Very decent sleep quality. Check-out: Extraordinary service by Johanna Liu, Mayden, and Stefan Renziehausen. They completely changed my perspective of the hotel, and I am grateful for their dedication. A special thank you to Johanna for checking in on me knowing that I was ill, and finding my passport for me before I left the hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel will stay again in future March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new Hotel Great Food and wonderful service at the Lounge. One of the best Lounges I have experienced, and I have had many. The rooms were spectacular. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience at Sheraton Cotai Macau I only got a chance to stay at Sheraton Cotai for 2 days and 1 night but the experience that I had was spectacular. Sheraton exceeded my expectation and the services that I received from staff was amazing. I love my room,the pool and the spa. I will definitely go back to this hotel . All the amenities are perfect and everything that I needed was in this hotel. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest Sheraton in the world I had no idea this was the largest Sheraton in the system. This hotel is BEAUTIFUL!! I felt like I was staying at a five-star resort. I especially appreciated the free and convenient shuttle service from the ferry - a real nice surprise. I also appreciated the free wi-fi on the shuttle bus. The rooms were amazingly comfortable and the bathroom was spectacular. Bravo! The swimming pool had a unique creative design. No complaints about the fitness center. I can't wait to go back! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not fault a thing!! Stayed here with my wife, unfortunately only for one night - would love to have stayed longer. Centrally located. Our room was massive and very comfortable. The food in the members area was the best with huge variety and we were treated like we owned the hotel. The service everywhere in the hotel could not be faulted. If and when we return to Macau I will not be doing any searching of where to stay. This is the bomb!! March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Macau met my expectations Our stay at the hotel was great in general. The hotel room view of the cotai strip was beautiful. Check-in and out process were a breeze. We did not need to wait for the long queue. The reception staff (Diogo/Bruno) attended to our questions with sincerity. The room was clean and crisp though the toiletries (shower gel) was not replenished daily. Just a suggestion on the breakfast buffet served. It would have been better if there is a variety of dishes served each day rather than the same menu everyday as it becomes boring especially for guests staying more than 1-night. Shuttle bus drivers should at least be able to converse in basic english whenever foreigners have questions on directions. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Everything was excellent. Just one recommendation is to enlarge kid's bed at family suite room. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks, Sheraton! I had a grand night stay at Sheraton. Staff were all amazing! Amenities, can't ask for more! Worth every cent I paid for! :) February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Sheraton Hotel This is my fourth trip to this property. The hotel is large but everything seems to managed perfectly. I am a frequent travelor with over 100 stays a year with Starwood. I always have a wonderful stay here. Always upgraded and treated great. Macau is crazy and exciting but the Sheraton always treats you with a personal touch even though the hotel is a large hotel. The Lounge is large but is well stocked and has very friendly staff. I believe that this property has the best Sheraton Lounge in the system. I forgot my Jacket in the hotel and was contacted by Alessandro Mortillaro. Great personal touch. In May I am traveling with my family to Hong Kong and excited about showing them one of my favourites hotels in the Starwood chain. I plan to go to Macau for a short visit. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Service When I arrived at hotel, I visit the SPG desk for check-in. One handsome manager in SPG desk is smiling at me and help to check in. and he kindly ask my stay's purpose. he was very enjoyable person. during talking with him, I was very happy. and he also check my dimsum restaurant reservation' status. When the reservation was not confirmed, he suggest the other good dimsum restaurant. and he suggest the great water show and offer the tour-map. after entering the room, he called me and check the room status. he is very amazing guy. He was the best manager who I met my total trip experience. I hope to recommend him to the executive board member as the best manager. (handsome, maybe American staff, unfortunately I coudn't ask his name. because I'm very shy and not good at speaking english. anyway, with his great help, my trip was so happy. and I felt very proudness of the SPG membership. and I also compliment the room making staff. the manager leave the message on the desk for better service. but, the service was perfect. my small belongings near the basin was neatly placed on the towel. that's very impressive. SPG check-in desk manager and Sheraton room manger are very good... the hotel location is very convenient it is located near the hotel and it is very close the historical remains by taking the hotel shuttle. and it is near the Water Show hotel. It is perfect hotel. Next my trip, I will definetely vist SPG again and Sheraton again. January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better trained staff... here's my main complaints: 1. during the check-in, there was a very long line. While I understand this is probably the busiest time of the year, it just seem that there were plenty of staff but not well coordinated/trained which lead to confusion and lengthy wait time. No acknowledgment about member status. No friendly greeting or gesture whatsoever. The staff did not speak fluent Chinese or English. I started with Cantonese and then switched English but she kept talking to me in Mandarin (I have no idea why...) 2. during breakfast at club lounge, after check-in with staff at the door, only once the staff inside was there to direct us to a table. Other time, we were left to find a table ourselves. There was no sign to indicate which empty table has been occupied/reserved. So we were told a few times to find another table after sitting down already... Again, there seems to be plenty of staff but not well coordinated or care enough to help the guest. I would also point out that there is very limited selection of food option for breakfast. 3. When we decided to check-out early, I had been given the run around. First they said I have to call SPG to make the change. When I called the SPG, I was told I need to speak to the hotel staff. So I went to club lounge and spoke with the staff, still no avail. At last, I ran into the guest service manager at the lounge who resolved the issue for me. 4. Lastly, we were given incorrect info multiple times by the lobby staff - things such as where is shuttle bus or how to get to shop/restaurant XXX. overall, reasonable facility but poor service... January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience A separate letter has been sent to Kai Petry. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room; Slow services Stayed in Family Suite for 1 night before Xmas eve. Check in procedure took me 30 mins to complete as I requested early check in when only 1 family suite was ready at that moment. Also, the front desk computer system and credit card terminals are down. The staff tried different terminals for my payment. My kids love the room with Bunk Bed and kid's amenity. They keep playing on the staircases of the Bunk bed. However, the features like Wii and board games stated on website are missing. I called service line that my Wii is missing. A guy came to my room 1 hour later with a DVD video disc (but there is no DVD player in my room I guess). He said the Wii in my room was broken and was sent to repair. Later they set the Wii properly when I am away for dinner. The requested baby cot was provided properly but the requested milk bottle sterilizer was missing. Again, it was sent to my room when I am away for dinner. Overall speaking it is a nice room / hotel for short family trip. It meet my expectation and I would recommend it to my friends. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I walked in the SPG members check in, I was welcomed by Bruno at the reception desk, he remembered me but also greeted me as "Miss Maria" from the previous visit in August, The attention to details from Bruno was second to none, he was part of the reason that I stayed in the Sheraton again, when there was an issue, he put things right as I mentioned from my previous comment. I am more than delighted to raise him again. Not to mention that I was upgraded to a suite, it was lovely and wonderful. Bruno, I can't thank you enough for the excellent customer service, you definitely have got it in you, may your lovely service continue and your superior will also recognise the sterling job that you are producing. "well done" and also sorry for the late post. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos As platinum member travel around the world when I stay at Starwood hotel always like to see world class service. And it's all come from people. I am leaving today and decide to leave positive reinforcement. Kudos to Sarah and Bruno at Lounge. Sarah had authentic smile and always attentive. Bruno has "can do" attitude. These are elements to make good service. Period !! December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent service When I travel around the world every time I check in starwood hotel, I expect consistent service. This hotel never surprise me!! Biggest lounge I ever seen, Kudos to Joao Calado, he did good manage his team. As platinum member sometime would enjoy little quiet place in a lounge. I always take glass of wine away from crowd here. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel reception staff are excellent Most experienced, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite reception from my first visit to your hotel. Very hard to beat this sort of first impression and love to return in the near future. Congratulations. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience 1. Greeting in Putonghua makes me feel sick. 2. Sanitary products all made in China is unacceptable. Quality is very poor. 3. Signs in hotel all in simplfied Chi which is very bad in taste. 4. Room view is awful December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room are huge The hotel rooms size is big.We stay at the family suite and our son enjoyed the room. There are games for him to play and the design of the room is Madagascar which is his favourite. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Having a great holidays in Macau! December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad check-in experience I stayed at your hotel last Saturday. Unfortunately, my experience with your hotel was ruined by the long check-in process. It took your staff 30 minutes to process the check-in and her attitude was very bad while we told her we were in a rush December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good property really enjoyable place ......... Much better cotai strip experience highly recommend to stay November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on my birthday Wonderful stay in Macao at this charming but very very busy Hotel. Conveniently next to COD ( City of Dreams) where the House of Dancing Waters show is located. Great Lounge service and good food and service, make this a wonderful stay. My 6 guests enjoyed this Hotel very mich and we will defintiely make it a point to visit again. MK November 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:54:45.316-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_1034
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>