Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

  • Estrada do Istmo. s/n
  • Cotai,
  • Macau
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs can be arranged subject to availability and applicable fees.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old with a valid photo identification to make a reservation or check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I originally booked a room at another hotel for my recent holiday in Macau. Due to some changes with our schedule, I had to rebook our hotel accommodations. The Sheraton was not my first choice; I ended up selecting a Club Level room because it was a good value. When we arrived in the main lobby, we were greeted by Gregorio. He immediately escorted us to the Club Lounge for our check-in. The Club Lounge staff was efficient and instantly made us feel welcome. The Lounge decor was tasteful and inviting; it was the perfect place to relax! After check-in, Gregorio escorted us up to our room and explained all of the Club Level benefits to us. About ten minutes later, he called us to make sure we were satisfied with our room. That was excellent customer service! The quantity and quality of offerings at each Club Lounge buffet was excellent. It exceeded our expectations (especially the happy hour buffet). For our entire trip, my friend and I were impressed by the level of service and genuine hospitality that the Club Lounge staff extended to us. Joao secured restaurant reservations for us, Daniel answered all of our questions about setting up a tour, and Brian was very friendly and accommodating as we enjoyed breakfast on our second morning. I travel a lot for work and have never encountered a hotel staff that was as friendly and attentive as the one at Sheraton Cotai Central. They are what makes this hotel so special, and they are the reason that my friend and I look forward to returning. Whenever I visit Macau, the Sheraton Cotai Central will be my first and only choice! July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It s convenience for staying. It is too crowed , busy in the lobby. It s just good for gambler to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing the newspaper I have requested for specific paper to be delivered to my room the night before. But when I checked out, nothing delivered. Very disappointed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel services It was a wonderful hotel stay experience, with lovely service and nice guest room. Love to stay again on my next wedding anniversary! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The guest services ambassador Alice give us great service. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large, well connected hotel Good connections from ferry terminals and the hotel is connected to all the shopping areas in Cotai. The lounge area is too crowded. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A1 HOTEL VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AND MY HUSBAND AND I ENJOYED THE GYM AND ALL THE FACILITES June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and friendly hotel Hotel room is clean and neat. Efficient and friendly services. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is better this time My 3rd time stay with Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central. I have to say everything is so good this time, the service from SPG checkin counter, the room comfort, everything. But I have to mention one thing kinda shock me when I stay in hotel. I stayed in earth tower (Rm 2-24xx). And when I went downstairs with the elevator, the elevator can't open the door when it arrived grand floor. I pressed the helping button and no one replied. After maybe 30-40 seconds the door opened eventually. And I have to say thank you to the female security that seems she found out there are some problem with that elevator and she kept comforting me when I got out of the elevator. I mentioned with the lady in SPG counter when I checked out and thanks for her attitude that she marked it down and kept sorry for that. So, everything is better than stays before but elevator seems need to do some safety checking and I really wish it won't happen again when I stay in earth tower next time. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by big very big hotel i felt the buffet was way overpriced ie: the breakfast. but had no complains about the rooms. was very cofortable. location a bit off, but first trip to maccau, cotai is still ok. being maccau, the check in and check out took some time., but part of overall experience. quite ok place. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keycards always not working Staff(s) checkout my room 2 times during my stay. KeycardS always not working Going up and down to REDO keycards Internet drop line, can't login 2-3 times a day Wifi can't use in bedroom Air-con quite noisy Food and Beverage quite good December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unpleasant first experience Very unpleasant check in experience. Made me go and up and down 3 times as the cards given to me did not work. I did not expect this from a reputable hotel like Sheraton, I will definitely not recommend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer service Room at 130pm was still not cleaned, I have called up two since 10am and they have promised to send someone to clean the room, very poor unresponsive customer service June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton hotels... Huge complex, lots of shops and restaurants. The SPG staff are fantastic, especially Mayden, who accommodated all our requests. Check-in and out is a breeze. The room is great with a view of the pool and Venetian. Breakfast is good, with lots of choices, all the usual stuff plus dimsum, congee and noodle station. I would have loved more fruit selection, especially those that are abundant in tropical Asia. The pool area is nice, when swimming in the early morning, you can have a section of the pool to yourself. I love the free shuttle to just about everywhere - the airport, the ferry terminals, The Venetian. Only problem is some of the other staff has problems making themselves understood in English. Overall, the stay was fantastic, but Macau itself leaves a lot to be desired. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay with Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Again Nice stay with Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Again this time but I still get something to say and I wish I can see the improvement when I come again. 1. Nice arrangement about the buffet breakfast. Last time all in-house guests make the Feast like a market and the restaurant have to make the breakfast time till 11:00 because the long waiting line. This time I had my breakfast in Caspian Ballroom, same nice food and nice place for breakfast. Also I would like to suggest people bring their coat to the ballroom because I was almost frozen in it and the lobby get same situation. 2. No welcome gift this time, I got Macaron last 2 times but this time nothing from hotel. So i just wondering is it random gift or it's especially for gold members? 3. SPG Recognition just average because i made a late checkout requested at 4:00PM but finally I just got it at 2:30PM. It was luckily for me since i went to airport after that and my flight was at 5:00PM. just assume the flight would be at 7:00PM, and I checkout at 2:30PM, i really don't think Sands Cotai Central get such good shops for teens to shopping or going around. Looking forward to next stay wish Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central soon! I'll be back on Sept! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I will definitely come back again. Excellent rooms/facilities as well as wonderful staff - great staff : friendly and helpful, especially (but not only) the executive lounge staff - nice platinum member suite UG: excellent rooms and facilities. The executive lounge is huge, beautiful and comfortable. - convenient: i) able to walk to other hotels, restaurants, malls and casinos; ii) frequent shuttle bus and easy to get taxi (even in rainy days) - good breakfast buffet and evening happy hour (could have more varieties give its huge size) December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel The hotel Has stable wifi, all the basic facilities that is convenient for business travel June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Macau excellent property to stay with family , fun time for all family members and excellent staff very guest friendly and warm . recommend to all who visit macau . cheers May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall stay was not quite satisfactory when I checked in, I was given only two options to choose Starwood points or F&B credits. I chose points which exclude make -up room option ( which I was not informed).Where in the world's hotel who does not make-up room everyday. Oh, well, if they trying to "go green", the least they can do is to make up the bed and clean the room even without changing the linens. When we went around and trying to check out the pools, we went to see Sala first, the pool attendant was kind enough to tell us to check out the other side ( Jaya pools ). so we went there to have a .look. The pool attendant at Jaya ask for our room key. we told him our room number and proceeded to look around and have some pictures taken. When we were about to leave, the pool attendant was very rude to ask us to show him our room key card ( we did not even use the pool and we were not wearing swim wear ). Is this a world class hotel? June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, Club lounge need improvement I am SPG platinum members, so we had our breakfast at Club Lounge as the guest service told me that it is the only place. I went down on Sunday 10am, I have see 30 people at least queueing for breakfast!!! we have wait 25 minutes , and the front office manager told me the breakfast will NOT extend over 11am, and I could not found the F&B manager to complaint and resolve. It is the first time in the last 3 years had such poor experience as spg platinum member December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but poor service (esp. front desk) This has been my third times to stay in Sheraton Macau, and I am just invited to join SPG club this time. Overall, I feel good about the hotel facilities, especially the swimming pool and gym, and the room is so far comfortable. However, I do unsatisfactory about the front desk staff service, both check-in and check-out. First of In, there are just 3 check-in counters in SPG lobby (at least 3 staff were not occupied around but no help at all) and I've been keeping on line for at least 15 minutes. When I did the check-in, the check-in staff is indeed not very friendly and in hurry without briefing me details about my stay(because her colleague was waiting next to her for lunch). I feel frustrated when I check my room given its at very low floor and connected room while the check-in staff didn't ask my preference or mention it. The housekeeping service do need improvement as well. Overall, the accommodation is pleased but the staff service is not up to international standard. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is really bad It is so disappoint that the service of a 5 stars hotel is so bad. I had stayed in Sheraton hotel for 2 days, on the second day after i come back from lunch, my room was still chaos. I then called to the house keeping and asked to send someone tidy up the room and went out. After I back to the room at 21:30. The room was in the same condition. I then called the house keeping again. The girl said she will send someone to my room at once. I waited for half an hour, no one showed up. I called again. The girl said if can send someone to my room to tidy up tomorrow........it is so ridiculous that i had ever heard about in a 5 stars hotel. First, the house keeping should be tidy up the room everyday automatically instead need the customer call in Second, it is so ridiculous that the reception will tell the customer to wait until tomorrow of which the customer will check out tomorrow.... I will not reserve this hotel again even I visit macau next time. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressive at all, needs many improvement - No platinum recognition at all, other than the complimentary upgrade and the room key holder. - Staff doesn't care about which language I was speaking. They insist using mandarin no matter I used Cantonese or English. I felt completely disrespected. - There are two towers - Sky and Earth. The front desk staff only wrote tower 2 in my room key holder, but never tell me whether tower 2 is sky or earth tower. And, none of the sign indicating that. It is so disappointing. - In most of the Sheraton properties, staff usually guide the Platinum member to the club floor to check in. However, I was left in the line and the SPG check-in desk was occupying by a non-SPG member. That's losing the meaning of SPG recognition. - The room is average, smaller than expected. The housekeeping is most helpful, comparing to those in the lobby and front desk. - I would expect a little card or flyers to introduce the shuttle transportation, it is quite lost to find the bus stop and the destinations provided. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Club Made reservation for three rooms on the executive club floor and I got the worst room. Also had to wait in line every day for breakfast. Staff does not cater to westerners. No one could understand me. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by emmak The staff was very friendly and helpful, luckily this was booked through hotel website and I got upgrade to executive. We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton very much. Very comfortable bed and high quality bedding, large and super clean bathroom. The fast check-out was very convenient. We really enjoy the trip here. Thanks again the staff who helped us to check-in. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shopping, Good sleeping SPG Counter line up too long. But the Service very good. Your stuff in the hotel have a good "Smile" Shutter bus line up too long time. Most important difficult get Taxi ??? Shopping Mall Shops very good Specially My Favorite shop is Oysho. I wish I come again soon, but I hope next time our room to room with a same floor & same block. Thank you Macau Sheraton I do have a good time on my stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very bad room key facility I have booked 4 rooms and found the key for 2 rooms are out of order. However, their overall services and cleanliness are very good and satisfied. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location and the room is quiet clean and comfortable, very very good hotel to stay but staff English language skills need to be improved. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG area front desk staff was lack of basic necessary knowledge in the update happenings in the hotel Check in around 1300hrs, saw the October German function on the 4/F and think that it might be a problem of the swimming pools. Need to ask and was told Jaya was closed (if not asked there are not intention to be notice in advance, neither from the emails during booking or from the check in period), When asked if there are any other Jacuzzi available, he wasn't aware, every one in the front desk area are so busy and nobody want or being able to help, everyone there seems to be working on their own issues and no team spirit and I found that he was so desperate and I felt sorry for him.) Suggested he to check or ask by phone, but I was told there will not be any Jacuzzi. Don't want to waste my time and give your staff too much pressure, I just left, he was offering me 30HKD free usage of in-room wifi, but I'm here to enjoy the hotel as a whole including the standard facilities, not trying to snatch of any kind of free stuffs. Therefore, I pay for a visit to the Tiki pool, really long distance from my Sky tower room, takes almost 10 mins. However, I found there are Jacuzzi Pools, That means at least the hotel did done something in advance, but why it wasn't being spread out to the front lines. Lost in communications??? October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness need improvement Found lots of hair inside the room November 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>