Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

  • Estrada do Istmo. s/n
  • Cotai,
  • Macau
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs can be arranged subject to availability.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old with a valid photo identification to make a reservation or check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have a fun stay!~so perfect! Reception staff is very enthusiastic, after knew the purpose of this trip propose arrangement the landscape is very good room for us, from the beginning of into the room, surprise in the continuous occurrence. Even before the lived other area Starwood Hotel, but this is the most comfortable once, room facilities is very humane.Use WiFi player can make people feel very fun, the melodious music to remove the exhaustion of a day, add a lot of fun for the whole trip to Macao. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCHK88 I have stayed at five hotels in the same location within the past year and the Sheraton was clearly the best. The hotel decor is very attractive and the staff were all smiling and helpful, and all spoke very good English. This was also the best value-for-money hotel we have stayed in at the same location. Small comments for improvement would be to provide a spinner in the pool changing room. Also make available at additional cost a super class ferry ticket on the FOC trip back to HK. Going from a suite at the hotel to cattle class on the ferry seemed a rather odd way of seeing guests off. Another suggestion would be to require guests to remove their hats while eating in the Club Lounge. This is the height of bad manners and poor etiquette. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - they treated SPG guest (me) well SPG guests definitely get well treated here. It has spacious room, great breakfast buffet and close to poker room (city of dreams) and go Kart place. Definitely recommend. I'm a platinum member and got a huge upgrade as well on my roon. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Ever We booked a room with Club Floor Access as we wanted to experience the differences between it and other Club Floor experiences we had in the past at other hotel. Both my husband and I have travelled extensively. I have visited more than 40 countries and I have stayed at hundreds of hotels. By far this Sheraton has the best ever Club. Full breakfast in the morning , snacks in the afternoon and a full meal in the evenings surpasses any hotel that I have stayed in. The staff were always caring about our needs. Your manager and butler made sure all of our needs were well taken care of. They recognized my husband's birthday by giving him a cake as that was the reason for our travel. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast & Taxi Queue - Sheraton Macao 1) I have stayed in this hotel a few times now and noticed that the quality of food and services at the café is getting from bad to worse. The place is place is pack with people on weekends and seems to be understaffed. Food not replenished, plates not cleared etc. and it took them 15 minutes to get a latte for me. 2) The other problem with the hotel is the taxi queue especially during weekends. It can easily take 30 minutes or more before you can get a taxi. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Getaway It was my second time staying in Sheraton Cotai, and it has been by far the best, I have experienced both the Earth Tower and this time the Sky Tower, the staff were extremely helpful especially Luciana and Bruno Miguel. They recommended the most fascinating places as well as current festival and events. Because of them we found out about the annual wine and dine festival. The rooms were extraordinary and they really went above and beyond to ensure our stay was memorable. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All The Way ! Dedicated check in desk for SPG members and when you are book at the Club Floor - you can avoid the crowd and check in at Fourth floor - a special check in counter located just outside the Club Lounge. Friendly, courteous and professional staff will assist you in anyway they can to make sure your stay at the Club Level the most memorable experience you ever have. The "Yes We Can" attitude is always there and amazing buffet breakfast and Happy hours (or should I call it Dinner Buffet) between 5.50pm and 7pm with the same courteous, friedly and always smiling staff. Pamper yourself - book Club Floor when you are visiting this 5 stars Resort and Casino located in Cotai Strip in Macau. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Bad Service The hotel is new and clean, all-around facilities and nothing to complaint. However, I had a really bad experience when dining at the italian restaurant "Bene". One of the female receptionist was really impolite to the customer and my family as well. She made mistakes on my reservation, and even blame us late, with really really bad attitude. Actually we were on time and got the prove (sms reminder). Not only this girl but many other receptionists from Bene were not friendly as all. I just want to said the food is good, however those poor attitude ruin all those joy. Black listed and never come bad! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay @ Cotai strip I and my wife spent 5 days at Sheraton at Macau and our experience was nothing less then "WOW". Our check-in was managed effeciently and the lady at the reception was extremely warm and nice with us and helped us not only early check-in but also gave us an upgrade to one of thier club rooms in Sky Tower. We stayed at one of their corner rooms on 31st floor and the view from our room was breathtaking. Got the SPG treatment and service. The conceirge desk was quite helpful and efficeint and helped us to plan our trip better. Waiting for my next trip @ Sheraton Macau!! Thanks for this experience. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & amenities This hotel is located in the newer section of the "vegas-like" strip only a 15 minute free shuttle ride from the ferry terminal. Check in for SPG members is quick, the hotel rooms are clean and modern, there is a great pool area, lots of restaurants and of course shopping. The buffet breakfast is excellent with a wide selection of international breakfast options. It is worth getting the package that includes breakfast. Be sure to take in the local shows and a quick trip into town via the free shuttle. We only stayed 2 nights but would have liked to stay longer. Will return if the opportunity arises. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendour in Macau The Sheraton manage this part of the large Sands Resort in Cotai, and manage it very well. Being the larger of the other hotels within the complex, the Sheraton Hotel provided me with absolutely fabulous service on my Birthday weekend. The guest relations staff really made my family feel welcome and even provided a memorable cake for us to enjoy upon arrival. The advantage of staying in this resort location is that it's part of a massive site that gives you plenty to do during your time at the hotel. The disadvantage is that it takes a while to get back to your room! Do take a hotel card for taxi directions, otherwise you will probably end up at another hotel (similar name in Cantonese). March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and convenient but... I went to Macau for the Rolling Stones concert, so the hotel was not my main concern. I booked via internet more than 30 days before my stay and was offered Club room. Nice, but i booked for 4 adults! And specified it again while checking in. Unfortunately, the room offered was with 2 small double bed, prepared with only 2 sets of towels, 2 bathrobes, 2 bottles of water, erc... Well why bothering taking a booking for 4 adults nearly 3 months ahead and nothing behind ready. I was expecting better from Sheraton!!! March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend escape We stayed one night in a deluxe room at the Sheraton. We took the shuttle from Macau Pier to Sheraton and had some difficulty locating the Sheraton's check-in lobby since the spg counter is not so big. All staff are friendly and helpful. Swimming pool is small. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very Good hotel, nearby City of Dreams and Vatician. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good value Compared to the other hotels in the Cotai area the Sheraton is one of the best values for the money. Being the largest Sheraton hotel, if your a SPG member the check in process is a breeze. If not, it can take some time to wait in the long lines. The new Feast buffet is very good and it's one of only a few casions in Macau that offers crap video and tables. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in the heart of the Cotai Stip with excellent customer service and children friendly Great location well connected to the City of Dreams, other 5 star hotels as well as in the heart of the shopping malls. It is a children friendly hotel with activities for kids such as a parade. We had booked a double bed room when my husband and I went long with my 3 year old daughter. At check in, we were got a free upgrade to a family suite where my daughter got her own kids animated room! The experience exceeded our expectations. This place is highly recommended. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where else but only Sheraton Macau This is our 4th trip back to Sheraton Macau & they never failed us in their services. On our 3rd trip when I had a bad fall in Macau, Charlotte & Tracy were the ones who not only assisted us in arranging my flight back but also making sure I am comfortable in spite of my pain & worries from my fall. It's unfortunate that we did not meet them on my last trip last week but Sam who check us in/out continue to give his excellent service in spite of the big crowd waiting to check in on 17/5. He was always smiling & making sure that our stay is comfortable. Sheraton Macau is highly recommended if service is your top priority! Keep it up Sheraton Macau! We will come back again & BIG THANK YOU TO ALL!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cashier 140 poor service and lack of smile Cashier 140 he gave us a very bad image, when we came to the check-out counter, told him our room number and please help us check-out now, then he print out the bill and put it to us, not to explain about the bill’s content, until I asked him it is already deducted 3 pcs of $150 vouchers, he said deducted, at that moment his attitude is unfriendly and poor, since the bill is also contain the hotel fee, restaurant charges and other discount coupons, I thank he needs explained to the guest clearly but he hasn’t. When we gave him cash to settle a bill then he paid back the change to us, he don’t said anything, at least he needs to say here’s your changes. Recap his service and attitude is very poor. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff who cares for you Sheraton just makes you feel so welcome the moment you stepped into it. My parents were totally amazed by the politeness and great ambience from the lobby to the club lounge and of course the excellent service standard which we received. All the staff we met are so nice and make you feel comfortable and familiar with them. Basically, just let Sheraton Macau staff take care of you and I am sure they WILL. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business meeting arrangement Even ours is a small group (30 persons), short (1.5 days) meeting, the arrangement is good and in very detail. dedicated staff attending to the coffee break and also admin arrangement. Will come back when we have the plan. Food is good: Feast and Bene provide good quality. Only downside is too many visitors in the hotel. Too busy. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its all about Shrekfast!! As always the Sheraton has a nice meet and greet, it was efficient and the staff were friendly. The downside was sleeping... there are a lot of flashing lights in a room which has blackout curtains...? There was the fire alarm which is directly above the bed, there was the telephone on the writing desk (I disconnected that) and there was the internet connection LAN cable - again a flashing green light.....!!!! The beds were rock hard, which may be to some people's likes but not mine. My wife is pregnant and it did not help her any. The huge plus was the Shrekfast which was excellent in every way and my daughter (3 yrs) loved it so thank you for that. So all in all ok - without shrekfast it would have been terrible. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning negative to positive. I have stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 3rd March 2013.Upon arrival i was met with friendly guest service staff and guided me to the SPG checking in counter.The checking was swift with no fuss.I was given a $200 food and beverage voucher for my return trip and valid till end of March.As a tourist from oversea,you do not expect me to return back so quickly to use that $200 voucher.So i met a very helpful and friendly guest service manager namely Kimiko and brought this grieance to her attention and she pro actively using flexibility to let me use the voucher during my stay.She has turn a negative grievance to a positive point.Thank you Kimiko for making my stay at Sheraton Macau a memorable one. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pleasant choice for your stay Room is well prepared. Staffs are so friendly and nice. Good location in town. Transportation support all around. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by an enjoyable holiday The room is comfortable. I will come again. also like the buffet, fresh food April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good. Casino Hotel so know what to expect I stayed in this hotel for one night, on a quick visit to Macau. Overall we had a great experience. This is (as all other hotels in the area) a Casino hotel thus, expect a strong smell of cigarette through out the hotel and even in the room hallways. I was very pleasantly surprise though, when we enter our room as it was fresh with no trace of cigarette smoke smell. Breakfast was fine and plentiful with a large variety of choices. Buffet menu and variety is definitely designed to drive volume. I would stay again here. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems on both hardware and software HARDWARE Property Very new, the room is comfortable Facility - Swimming pool I expected to be able to swim more, instead of tiny pools like how the hotel has now Guest taking photos, which is quite not appropriate Only 2 tiny pools are warmed, very disapoointing - Restaurant Limited choices, no booking available for some restaurant Poor services, staff yelled at guests - Stain on sheet SOFTWARE - Untrained staff asked for recommendation of restaurant in the neighbourhood, which is failed, and directed us to a very distance location. - Unattended staff when we tried to ask staff question, or seek for help in lobby, staff was chitchatting and ignoring us - Noisy The hotel is very very very noisy, guests yell alot October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Staff are very friendly, very helpful, easy access to everything like shopping, April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel and Service This hotel has it all - location, excellent staff and service, great place to spend time when in Macau. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient and clear enough Be convenient from ferry station and hotel. There are also enough free shuffles for travelling to other casinos and other places. The hotel room is also clean enough. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has huge club lounge Thank you for the great room and the experience that we received at the hotel club floor. Staffs are very friendly and helpful at the club floor and also at the health club. The only feedback that I like to make is that the hotel ferry service counter lady who sold the ferry tickets to Hong Kong who did not give us a good explanation on where to board the ferry and it cost us additional HK320 to purchase 2 extra tickets at the ferry terminal because we did not have enough time to rush to the hotel's ferry terminal. This was the greatest disappointment for the whole stay. June 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>