Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks, Sheraton! I had a grand night stay at Sheraton. Staff were all amazing! Amenities, can't ask for more! Worth every cent I paid for! :) February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Sheraton Hotel This is my fourth trip to this property. The hotel is large but everything seems to managed perfectly. I am a frequent travelor with over 100 stays a year with Starwood. I always have a wonderful stay here. Always upgraded and treated great. Macau is crazy and exciting but the Sheraton always treats you with a personal touch even though the hotel is a large hotel. The Lounge is large but is well stocked and has very friendly staff. I believe that this property has the best Sheraton Lounge in the system. I forgot my Jacket in the hotel and was contacted by Alessandro Mortillaro. Great personal touch. In May I am traveling with my family to Hong Kong and excited about showing them one of my favourites hotels in the Starwood chain. I plan to go to Macau for a short visit. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Service When I arrived at hotel, I visit the SPG desk for check-in. One handsome manager in SPG desk is smiling at me and help to check in. and he kindly ask my stay's purpose. he was very enjoyable person. during talking with him, I was very happy. and he also check my dimsum restaurant reservation' status. When the reservation was not confirmed, he suggest the other good dimsum restaurant. and he suggest the great water show and offer the tour-map. after entering the room, he called me and check the room status. he is very amazing guy. He was the best manager who I met my total trip experience. I hope to recommend him to the executive board member as the best manager. (handsome, maybe American staff, unfortunately I coudn't ask his name. because I'm very shy and not good at speaking english. anyway, with his great help, my trip was so happy. and I felt very proudness of the SPG membership. and I also compliment the room making staff. the manager leave the message on the desk for better service. but, the service was perfect. my small belongings near the basin was neatly placed on the towel. that's very impressive. SPG check-in desk manager and Sheraton room manger are very good... the hotel location is very convenient it is located near the hotel and it is very close the historical remains by taking the hotel shuttle. and it is near the Water Show hotel. It is perfect hotel. Next my trip, I will definetely vist SPG again and Sheraton again. January 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better trained staff... here's my main complaints: 1. during the check-in, there was a very long line. While I understand this is probably the busiest time of the year, it just seem that there were plenty of staff but not well coordinated/trained which lead to confusion and lengthy wait time. No acknowledgment about member status. No friendly greeting or gesture whatsoever. The staff did not speak fluent Chinese or English. I started with Cantonese and then switched English but she kept talking to me in Mandarin (I have no idea why...) 2. during breakfast at club lounge, after check-in with staff at the door, only once the staff inside was there to direct us to a table. Other time, we were left to find a table ourselves. There was no sign to indicate which empty table has been occupied/reserved. So we were told a few times to find another table after sitting down already... Again, there seems to be plenty of staff but not well coordinated or care enough to help the guest. I would also point out that there is very limited selection of food option for breakfast. 3. When we decided to check-out early, I had been given the run around. First they said I have to call SPG to make the change. When I called the SPG, I was told I need to speak to the hotel staff. So I went to club lounge and spoke with the staff, still no avail. At last, I ran into the guest service manager at the lounge who resolved the issue for me. 4. Lastly, we were given incorrect info multiple times by the lobby staff - things such as where is shuttle bus or how to get to shop/restaurant XXX. overall, reasonable facility but poor service... January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience A separate letter has been sent to Kai Petry. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room; Slow services Stayed in Family Suite for 1 night before Xmas eve. Check in procedure took me 30 mins to complete as I requested early check in when only 1 family suite was ready at that moment. Also, the front desk computer system and credit card terminals are down. The staff tried different terminals for my payment. My kids love the room with Bunk Bed and kid's amenity. They keep playing on the staircases of the Bunk bed. However, the features like Wii and board games stated on website are missing. I called service line that my Wii is missing. A guy came to my room 1 hour later with a DVD video disc (but there is no DVD player in my room I guess). He said the Wii in my room was broken and was sent to repair. Later they set the Wii properly when I am away for dinner. The requested baby cot was provided properly but the requested milk bottle sterilizer was missing. Again, it was sent to my room when I am away for dinner. Overall speaking it is a nice room / hotel for short family trip. It meet my expectation and I would recommend it to my friends. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I walked in the SPG members check in, I was welcomed by Bruno at the reception desk, he remembered me but also greeted me as "Miss Maria" from the previous visit in August, The attention to details from Bruno was second to none, he was part of the reason that I stayed in the Sheraton again, when there was an issue, he put things right as I mentioned from my previous comment. I am more than delighted to raise him again. Not to mention that I was upgraded to a suite, it was lovely and wonderful. Bruno, I can't thank you enough for the excellent customer service, you definitely have got it in you, may your lovely service continue and your superior will also recognise the sterling job that you are producing. "well done" and also sorry for the late post. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos As platinum member travel around the world when I stay at Starwood hotel always like to see world class service. And it's all come from people. I am leaving today and decide to leave positive reinforcement. Kudos to Sarah and Bruno at Lounge. Sarah had authentic smile and always attentive. Bruno has "can do" attitude. These are elements to make good service. Period !! December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent service When I travel around the world every time I check in starwood hotel, I expect consistent service. This hotel never surprise me!! Biggest lounge I ever seen, Kudos to Joao Calado, he did good manage his team. As platinum member sometime would enjoy little quiet place in a lounge. I always take glass of wine away from crowd here. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel reception staff are excellent Most experienced, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite reception from my first visit to your hotel. Very hard to beat this sort of first impression and love to return in the near future. Congratulations. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience 1. Greeting in Putonghua makes me feel sick. 2. Sanitary products all made in China is unacceptable. Quality is very poor. 3. Signs in hotel all in simplfied Chi which is very bad in taste. 4. Room view is awful December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room are huge The hotel rooms size is big.We stay at the family suite and our son enjoyed the room. There are games for him to play and the design of the room is Madagascar which is his favourite. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Having a great holidays in Macau! December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad check-in experience I stayed at your hotel last Saturday. Unfortunately, my experience with your hotel was ruined by the long check-in process. It took your staff 30 minutes to process the check-in and her attitude was very bad while we told her we were in a rush December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good property really enjoyable place ......... Much better cotai strip experience highly recommend to stay November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on my birthday Wonderful stay in Macao at this charming but very very busy Hotel. Conveniently next to COD ( City of Dreams) where the House of Dancing Waters show is located. Great Lounge service and good food and service, make this a wonderful stay. My 6 guests enjoyed this Hotel very mich and we will defintiely make it a point to visit again. MK November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved our stay we had 3 days at the hotel and loved it. the spg team made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too big... elevator waiting time too long. SPG gold check out line was way too long. Check-in was good and service was good. Needs indoor pool. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Macau Magic A well located Hotel surrounded by all that Macau has to offer. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service and nice room I love the gym and swimming pool and very comfortable bed. the best weekend ever. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Gem I so enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Macao Cotai Central. The room was super comfortable . There was so much to do, so many stores and restaurants in the complex from which to choose. The hotel's most memorable quality is its friendly staff. They go the extra mile to make sure you stay exceeds beyond your expectations. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is exceptional in every way I found our experience at this Hotel great from checking in at the S.P.G. desk to the restaurants, the staff, bedding , and room comforts above expectation! travelled with wife and 8 year old daughter,all 3 of us were very impressed October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by club room good location~ nice happyhour~ beautiful night view~ October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor Services and Facilities/Complaint about one of the members of Staff at Club Lounge Dear Sirs. We stay at Sheraton Macau from Thursday 9 Oct to Sunday 12 Oct. We would like to compliment that staff at the Club lounge, the services were excellent and the staff were very attentive. Especially Ms Marylou Meren, she was always smiling and very helpful, attentive and efficient . However, during cocktail hours there was one older Chinese lady (the eldest amount the members of staff) who seemed to be in charge and was not very helpful, even bordering on being arrogant! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional services n great staffs Great hotel with excellent services attitude especially at the club lounge & even at the spg chk in counters. Though the lounge is always packed n busy, nonetheless they are always attentive n patience & special thanks for the wonderful services and recommendations especially m/s myn lam & mr. Cesar from the club lounge. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family stay Great family suites, good pools, attentive staff October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location with high quality staff. (Miss you so much......) I am going to miss Sheraton Macau after this stay, glad to see it has fine tune in all aspects. Location of the hotel itself is good & the transportation provided is prefect. With the help of their quality staff, I and my family had a wonderful stay. Although I visit there in the peak season, the service provide is punctual, accurate and willingly, as you will always see they were smiling at you. Check-in & check-out process is quick, room is clean & spacious. Staffs are nice, friendly & helpful. If you stay more than 1 night, I would like to recommend you to choose their new program that is no need to have housekeeping everyday so as to be more environmental in order to save the world. But in case you want to refill the amenities, they will react very quickly after our call. I would also want to say thanks to all your staff that even the housekeeping lady, they will make you so comfortable & feel like just old friends. Special thanks to Amy Wu & Laura in SPG check in centre. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Alessandro, Alexander, Angelina (the AAA's) Many thanks for spoiling my family during our stay in Macao. The wonderful & positive attitude shown by all staff is outstanding & really made us feel as though we belong.. The Sheraton Macao is like no other hotel, the size, the amount people and yet everything seems to be managed & executed without any fuss. Highly recommend this hotel for families & non gamblers, as there are plenty of other things to do. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST PERFECT no complaints at all, EVERYTHING JUST PERFECT!!!!!!!!. NOTHING is too much trouble for the staff of this hotel and done with a minimum of fuss. I spend 40+ % of year in hotels in Australia and overseas for over 10 years and I rank this hotel as one of the best. POSITION,PRICE,SEVIVICE,STAFF,FACILATIES AND MANAGEMENT ETHOS,,,,,,, JUST PERFECT. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff impolite My check in time was on last Saturday, 27/9/2014 This is the 2nd time i write to complain. I received some emails that because i am SPG member, ask me to express/early check in and provide better service. When i check in at about 11:45 AM on last Saturday, the lady was very impolite in SPG counter and asked me to check in at 1PM. OK when i checked in at about 4pm, the lady was very impolite, tell me check out time is 11AM on next day, and no way to discuss late check out. When i arrive the room, asked for some toilet facilities, like more shower gel,,, etc. It take me one hour to wait, and I complained by phone for 3 times, you can check record. I dont think this is the serivce provided by a 5 star hotel and i really dont know what can offer me from SPG members club. September 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T11:10:20.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1114, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>