Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1074 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always Stayed for 2 days in Sheraton Macau and we had thoroughly had a good night sleep. Bed was very comfortable. We book with the package which includes breakfast which was pretty good deal. The Executive Suite we got was fab. Mayden from the front office called us after couple of minutes being in the room, said that she was waiting for my boyfriend and I to check in. She is very caring and asked us of whatever we need to just give her a call. Thank you very much. We will and would like to stay in Sheraton again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic facilities There are everything a 5-star hotel you're expected. If you're a SPG member, you can get offers and benefits from time to time. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features good location and facilities. good logistics for check in and out. need improvement in food quality during breakfast buffet August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, modern and clean! This is my sixth time staying at this new hotel. It's clean and modern. The service is good but of course it is a very busy hotel. I enjoyed the Australian BBQ event on Saturday night. The service by the staff and chefs was excellent and the food delicious! I also tried the Spa for the first time and was very impressed with the service and experience. They helped me relax and feel refreshed. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big, behemoth of a hotel Nothing wrong with the Sheraton Macao if you like busy, massive, Vegas-style venues full of people...just not my preference. The check-in staff was good and responsive, but the general staff encountered were somewhat clueless. For example, we asked a gentleman at the elevator how to get to the restaurant by the swimming pool and he had no idea even though there was a poster advertising the restaurant next to him (and didn't speak a word of English or Cantonese). Also, it is easy to get lost in this place and the general signage was poor. Seems like the small things were overlooked when designing the hotel. For example, there are no indicator lights above the elevators and you can't see which elevator arrives (this matters when there is a bank of 8 or 10 elevators). We missed the elevator twice because we couldn't see it was there despite hearing a beep. Also, the shower leaked through the shower door onto the bathroom floor making a big mess. And we were in a suite yet there was only one small bottle of shampoo and body wash for 3 people. The small annoyances do add up I guess. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant location Excellent services Spacious room Great Location August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel. The hotel has reasonably good accommodation , bath and toilet facilities. Furnishings are both adequate and comfortable. Staff are friendly and polite. We are particularly impressed with the excellent services and food at the Feast where we love to visit during every stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG is not recognized Staff is rude and not very customer friendly, nor is SPG recognized here. There was no make up service for the night and ice has to be requested on a daily basis, till I gave up after the 3 night. While making up the room for the day, staff don't wash used glasses or brushing cup. Room Service is OK, but quality of the restaurant food is questionable, eg feast and Xin... I gave up on free breakfast after the 3rd day too... August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good The staff were all very helpful in responding to my request. I can tell they were trying their best to help. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good hotel but not so good on staff service This is a good hotel with excellent room and comfortable bed. However, the overall staff service is bad. I definitely will not recommend this hotel to others. 1. SPG member should have 15% discount on food, but they ended up charge me FULL amount without telling me there is a discount when I had the buffet dinner in Feast with my family. 2. I've booked the buffet dinner more than 25 days in advance. However, the restaurant staff did not find my booking at all. Luckily, I printed the email confirmation. The table they first offered is located in the entrance because the other tables has been reserved for others. This as if we are the walk in customers. Better table arrangement is made after negotiation. Of course the good mood gone. 3. Before the stay, confusion email has been sent to me notified charges on the child rollaway bed (which should be free stated in the Terms when I booked the hotel). 4. Staff who set up child rollaway bed brought only the adult bathrobe. He did not mention there is supply of children bathrobe until I saw children wearing them in the pool. 5. There were other things like: It took long time to get supply of dry towel (around 20 mins). The phone to the housekeeping always connected to a recorded advert.. Staff generally not very polite. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer break with kids and elderly Great hotel for kids with 2 pools (Java and Sala). Sala is the better pool with more sitting area and more pools. Java pools have too many shallow areas (5 inches deep) to sit on but not for swimming which meant the pool was way too over crowded. Breakfast was a big improvement since opening. Hotel has great shopping and other facilities all within easy reach. All in all a great place for children and elderly. Good value for money. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and beautiful family suite A very smooth and fast check in after warm welcoming, guided by the friendly receptionist to hotel facilities and the suite after check in, The view from the suite was stunning, clean & luxurious rooms loved the design of this family suite with the amenities for kids, location simply perfect is the best convenient to all nearby within walking distances, The kids enjoyed the outdoor swimming pools, A very comfortable, memorable and enjoyable family holiday experience stay, definitely my next visit to Macau will stay at Sheraton again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Macau is a chaotic, exciting place, whether you live nearby or are visiting from afar. I've been visiting for 10 years, and the Sheraton is my favorite hotel already because of the personal touch despite the large scale, the availability of rooms regardless of your gambling preferences, and the location and ease of access to all of the properties in Cotai. That would be enough for any seasoned traveller or Macau visitor. What happened during my last stay has elevated this property to a new level. Upon entering my hotel room, having checked in just after 2am after a night on the town, I realized I had lost my wallet that I use for carrying cash (too much cash# and casino cards only. I immediately retraced my steps hoping that I had merely dropped it at the check in desk. I enlisted the concierge to help query the hotel staff, and when that proved unsuccessful, to call the casino where I had arrived from. Again, no luck. I knew it was probably in the taxi that dropped me off #I lose things once every few years this way# , but there was no chance I would ever see it again. I politely asked if the concierge could enlist hotel security to review the tapes to see the taxi that dropped me off. Within 30 seconds the security duty manager was in front of me communicating with his team to do just that. After finding the tape, the staff were able to ID the taxi. Now it was up to me whether to file a police report, at 3am, in Macau. At the police station. Between the concierge, the security officer, and a police officer on duty, we were discussing this seemingly hopeless course of action, and I was asking if there was any other way we could speed up the process. The security manager and the concierge discussed with the police officer and they agreed to have the police call the taxi dispatch company, and request the taxi driver to check. #Those of you that live in Asia will understand the likelihood of this working is nearly impossible# The concierge had me sit inside while this process played out and 20 minutes later he came over with a huge smile on his face. UNBELIEVEABLE. It worked. Not 10 minutes later, the taxi driver showed up with my wallet, and miraculously, 2 hours from when I lost it, it had the same amount of cash in it. I graciously tipped the driver and the concierge. The security manager wouldn't entertain the idea of accepting a tip #and the policeman of course was not able to). I marked the names and ID numbers of staff so I could send a personal letter commending their service and assistance, but I also wanted to share more widely that the staff at the Sheraton in this instance and in many more interactions are truly personally interested in your satisfaction. And that is above and beyond the level of hospitality one usually receives in Macau. Thank You, A Satisfied and Lifelong Customer of Sheraton Macao August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family fun Had a great time with the children. They loved the Dreamworks activities laid on for the kids. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gigantic Hotel with Peace & Confort I shall put it a hospitable hotelier in referring to Sheraton Macao in Cotai Central. My first stay in one of the trio Hotels of Cotai Central, Macao. Apart from some shortage of Room-amenities of personal needs, such as "hair-comb, shaving-kit & hair-dryer ", the overall facilities in place are well above the 21st Century Hotelier standard. Hotel staffs would voluntarily respond in Putonghua in stead of english in the first instance or, preferably in Cantonese as far as my personal view was concerned, and did not carry any discrimination. An excellent hotel in the Enclave of Macau to stay whether on pleasure or business. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lulu Lee Bruno Guillon had a wondeful time. thank you for all the staff ! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had an enjoyable stay The staff are professional, friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel is well located - with good access to malls and other hotels in the vicinity. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM IS GREAT AS WELL AS THE HOTEL Hotel, rooms and service has reached my expectation. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service by SPG staff Staff at the front office was excellent especially Miss Gladys Wang who was not only polite but give full explanation of the hotel policies. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the world wonders grand view, humble and elegant welcome, one of it's kind suite with excellent ambiance, signature style services and warm farewell. wonderful experience overall. stay once in lifetime. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, great service Overall experience is great, from priority check-in at SPG counter, great service from friendly hotel staff and comfortable room with personalized greeting card. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff service below standard Hotel and room were fine. Conveniently located. Lots of restaurant choices around. Spent two nights here and afternoon at the Spa. The Spa menu clearly said include chilled champagne for treatment I chose, but there was none. After I complained, receptionist insisted text on menu was only for descriptive purposes, and said sorry that it caused me to misunderstand. It was false advertisement, and was absolutely unacceptable. I took the menu down to front desk and found a staff that speak native English. She agreed that champagne should be served according to the menu. However, she was not authorized to handle my complaint, so she asked for a manager. He asked what he can do to make up for it. So I replied that I want access to the Executive Lounge. But he declined me full access, and only allowed me to have free drinks in the lounge. What kind of rectifying action was this? It was cheap and unsincered. He forgot I spent several thousand dollars at the Spa with huge margins. And all I got was some free drinks. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Service A comfortable stay , made even better by the helpful attitudes exhibited by almost all hotel staff. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and convenient hotel good hotel to stay in for business and leisure. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Much better experiences in Sheraton Macau this year! Not only got complimentary upgrade, but the overall experiences during the stay was fantastic! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitable Staffs All the staffs in Sheraton Club Lounge are polite and hospitable. I felt warm and happy during my stay, July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Relax Have a good rest in the hotel during the stay. Although the time is very short, we do recover a lot. We hope to spend more time at hotel in next time and try more facilities. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable bedroom confuse at the check-in counters July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm Hopitality We have a great experience with the high standard of comfortable room and good guest service. Meanwhile, we would like to thank the hotel concierge for putting effort in transportation arrangement to ferry terminal at the very rush hour. We were hosted with such warm hospitality. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late Check-in (7pm) and Check-out (3pm) for Casino visitors Many of my friends and I who frequence visit casino are likely to come to Macau in the evening after work. We usually play in the casino until late evening 4-6am. We may not stay in your hotel if we have to check-out so early at 11am. We want to have enough sleep and get up at 1-2pm. On the otherhand, most of the time we cannot sleep well in your hotel during 9-11am because too noise from the corridor, especially those tourists from main land China that used to speak loud at the corridor. I strongly recommend your hotel can reserve at least 10% of your room (i.e. certain floor) for late check-in (after 7pm)and late check-out (at 3pm). I belive your hotel can attract many of the gamblers from HK to stay in your hotel. Advantage: (1) You can much easy and cost effective to manage your house keeping workers. Your hotel may hire less house keeping workers to clean the room at the peak hours but they can split thier work to 3-7pm. (2) those gamblers will be more willing to book your hotel if they can late check-out and have enough time for sleeping. (3) we will spend more time in the casino at night if we can have late check-out It will be win-win-win to the Hotel, Customers and Casino :-) Customer, Vincent Ip July 21, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T10:24:57.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 next>>