Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

  • Estrada do Istmo. s/n
  • Cotai,
  • Macau
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs can be arranged and are subject to availability and applicable fees.Sheraton Club access for children staying in existing or additional bedding is subject to additional charges.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old with a valid photo identification to make a reservation or check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by big very big hotel i felt the buffet was way overpriced ie: the breakfast. but had no complains about the rooms. was very cofortable. location a bit off, but first trip to maccau, cotai is still ok. being maccau, the check in and check out took some time., but part of overall experience. quite ok place. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer service Room at 130pm was still not cleaned, I have called up two since 10am and they have promised to send someone to clean the room, very poor unresponsive customer service June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unpleasant first experience Very unpleasant check in experience. Made me go and up and down 3 times as the cards given to me did not work. I did not expect this from a reputable hotel like Sheraton, I will definitely not recommend this hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel The hotel Has stable wifi, all the basic facilities that is convenient for business travel June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton hotels... Huge complex, lots of shops and restaurants. The SPG staff are fantastic, especially Mayden, who accommodated all our requests. Check-in and out is a breeze. The room is great with a view of the pool and Venetian. Breakfast is good, with lots of choices, all the usual stuff plus dimsum, congee and noodle station. I would have loved more fruit selection, especially those that are abundant in tropical Asia. The pool area is nice, when swimming in the early morning, you can have a section of the pool to yourself. I love the free shuttle to just about everywhere - the airport, the ferry terminals, The Venetian. Only problem is some of the other staff has problems making themselves understood in English. Overall, the stay was fantastic, but Macau itself leaves a lot to be desired. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but poor service (esp. front desk) This has been my third times to stay in Sheraton Macau, and I am just invited to join SPG club this time. Overall, I feel good about the hotel facilities, especially the swimming pool and gym, and the room is so far comfortable. However, I do unsatisfactory about the front desk staff service, both check-in and check-out. First of In, there are just 3 check-in counters in SPG lobby (at least 3 staff were not occupied around but no help at all) and I've been keeping on line for at least 15 minutes. When I did the check-in, the check-in staff is indeed not very friendly and in hurry without briefing me details about my stay(because her colleague was waiting next to her for lunch). I feel frustrated when I check my room given its at very low floor and connected room while the check-in staff didn't ask my preference or mention it. The housekeeping service do need improvement as well. Overall, the accommodation is pleased but the staff service is not up to international standard. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall stay was not quite satisfactory when I checked in, I was given only two options to choose Starwood points or F&B credits. I chose points which exclude make -up room option ( which I was not informed).Where in the world's hotel who does not make-up room everyday. Oh, well, if they trying to "go green", the least they can do is to make up the bed and clean the room even without changing the linens. When we went around and trying to check out the pools, we went to see Sala first, the pool attendant was kind enough to tell us to check out the other side ( Jaya pools ). so we went there to have a .look. The pool attendant at Jaya ask for our room key. we told him our room number and proceeded to look around and have some pictures taken. When we were about to leave, the pool attendant was very rude to ask us to show him our room key card ( we did not even use the pool and we were not wearing swim wear ). Is this a world class hotel? June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by PALMS - Food was fine; need improvement on services WHAT WOULD YOU DO IN THIS SITUATION On Jun 12, 2014 13.30 Walked in to Palms for lunch, seat arrangement was completed in a minute together with menu (opposite to the computer area) Everything was fine EXCEPT: 1.Outlet - Upon checking the bill, a male staff returned my credit card and discount card with TWO fingers (index and middle) pointing me. Then asked me to sign the bill and returned the customer slip with same gesture AGAIN. 2. Public Area - While checking the menu, i saw there was a female holding a kid who peed towards the "garden" which was very close to lobby area. But no staff saw it. Perhaps your staff should be more attentive. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel From my arriver to check out tiime- All Expirience at the hotel was great! Especially staffe who helped me to check -in were very Kind and helping. And Huge lounge experience was interesting. Great place to be and I love to visit again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by emmak The staff was very friendly and helpful, luckily this was booked through hotel website and I got upgrade to executive. We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton very much. Very comfortable bed and high quality bedding, large and super clean bathroom. The fast check-out was very convenient. We really enjoy the trip here. Thanks again the staff who helped us to check-in. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shopping, Good sleeping SPG Counter line up too long. But the Service very good. Your stuff in the hotel have a good "Smile" Shutter bus line up too long time. Most important difficult get Taxi ??? Shopping Mall Shops very good Specially My Favorite shop is Oysho. I wish I come again soon, but I hope next time our room to room with a same floor & same block. Thank you Macau Sheraton I do have a good time on my stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff of this hotel provide excellent service The staff are polite and helpful, with special compliments to Mr. Lars Reyes who was very sensitive and proactive to my requests. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended This is a Cat 4 hotel which is highly recommended if you love to gamble, June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Explore Casino experience. There is a big casino at first floor and great location where opposite to The Venetian Macau. And also big shopping mall (Hi end) at first floor. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Big Room The deluxe suite was big. For any celebration, like birthday party i strongly recommend it. Very tidy. In room dining staff are very efficient with the request we made. The view was beautiful. My family and friends had a lovely time in Sheraton Macau. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful Reception Appreciated for the reception helpful and thoughtful consideration for my stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A warn home The service no matter from frond desk checked in or service of house keeping are all excellent. Also, the hotel location is very good for tourist, bus transportation no matter to airport or ferry are all very convenience, I like them very much. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Macau excellent property to stay with family , fun time for all family members and excellent staff very guest friendly and warm . recommend to all who visit macau . cheers May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Condition and SPG Club Room is tidy and clean. The Club is well serviced. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo booth is great idea I like the idea of free photo booths and dressed characters in the lobby for family and kids to take pics with. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG makes the stay special Extremely wonderful welcome and reception by Ms Mariana Conceicao, who made special arrangements for my mother who was celebrating her birthday during our stay. Two thumbs up for the experience for SPG members especially the express check-in. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall but Lobby Perfume Has Got To Go! The hotel was great. The room was wonderful, the staff was friendly, the restaurant and buffet was well done. My only major complaint was the perfume smell in the lobby. The woman at the front said it was in the ventilation system and I'm sure it's to combat the smoke smell from the casino but it is worse than the smoke and it is so overpowering that it makes you feel sick. Additionally, check-in took way too long in comparison to many other hotels I've stayed at. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The room was very comfortable, we did enjoyed the stay and meeting Mayden, her hospitality service delivered was exceptional. She has a very warm smile and very helpful with the local area. Hotel offers a shuttle bus to and from airport too and very convinient location. Would certainly come back again in Macau and will stay in Sheraton. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not personalized Felted very mechanical stay. Staff didn't help when I carried lots of bags to checkin but asking checkin personnel did get us assistance. Lounge has a big buffet but quality of prepared food is just ok. Lounge staff seemed to be discriminatory as I see them giving more attention to certain demographics than others. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Attitude Front Office - Ms. Amy Wu is a patient and polite staff even the mainland china guests ask huge amount of questions. And she escort them out of the check in counter. Because so crowded at Reception Counter. Palm Lobby Lounge with excellent food and Beverage. Especially - Laksa Mr. Cheng Ka Hang Roger Confirmation no:839585480 May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Hotel Warm and professional,especially to the elite members.Will surely come back and recommend to friends and colleagues as first choice in Macau for Starwood hotles. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr The hotel is nice. The receptionist and concierge staff are outgoing and helpful. It's a pleasant stay to me and my wife. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good! The staffs are very kind and room is clean and quiet. But the robby is little bit noisy, so I could not enjoy my afternoon tea time May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by . friendly staffs in club lounge May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! The property and its facilities (including guest room) are well-maintained and very tidy all around. Carpets are plush and the marble floor just luster around the clock. Nice warm-colored scheme throughout the property. SPG & Concierge team members were welcoming and courteous (special THANKS to Airi Takahashi). Although there was a slight service disparity observed between domestic and international guests that may need work all around. SMILE :) All guests should be treated as guests. Breakfast at the Feast was excellent, a wide selection of cold and hot items (international & Asian menu) pending on what you feel like to get you ready for the day. Team members were efficient, it would of been perfect if they would add a smile and some passion into their service. The Sheraton Club was outstanding (breakfast & cocktail), private and cozy, away from the rush of the the Feast. The selection was narrower, but the items served were "finer" and "premium". Team members were caring and polite, that was a nice addition to the fact that they were well-trained and sharp. Over-all it exceed my expectations of a Starwood property as a tangible product. The intangible side still needs training and keeping it consistent. Thank you for the awesome stay!! April 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T19:00:02.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>