Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1085 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and convenient hotel good hotel to stay in for business and leisure. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Much better experiences in Sheraton Macau this year! Not only got complimentary upgrade, but the overall experiences during the stay was fantastic! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitable Staffs All the staffs in Sheraton Club Lounge are polite and hospitable. I felt warm and happy during my stay, July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Relax Have a good rest in the hotel during the stay. Although the time is very short, we do recover a lot. We hope to spend more time at hotel in next time and try more facilities. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable bedroom confuse at the check-in counters July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm Hopitality We have a great experience with the high standard of comfortable room and good guest service. Meanwhile, we would like to thank the hotel concierge for putting effort in transportation arrangement to ferry terminal at the very rush hour. We were hosted with such warm hospitality. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late Check-in (7pm) and Check-out (3pm) for Casino visitors Many of my friends and I who frequence visit casino are likely to come to Macau in the evening after work. We usually play in the casino until late evening 4-6am. We may not stay in your hotel if we have to check-out so early at 11am. We want to have enough sleep and get up at 1-2pm. On the otherhand, most of the time we cannot sleep well in your hotel during 9-11am because too noise from the corridor, especially those tourists from main land China that used to speak loud at the corridor. I strongly recommend your hotel can reserve at least 10% of your room (i.e. certain floor) for late check-in (after 7pm)and late check-out (at 3pm). I belive your hotel can attract many of the gamblers from HK to stay in your hotel. Advantage: (1) You can much easy and cost effective to manage your house keeping workers. Your hotel may hire less house keeping workers to clean the room at the peak hours but they can split thier work to 3-7pm. (2) those gamblers will be more willing to book your hotel if they can late check-out and have enough time for sleeping. (3) we will spend more time in the casino at night if we can have late check-out It will be win-win-win to the Hotel, Customers and Casino :-) Customer, Vincent Ip July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel special arrangements Surprise and fun could be found whenever the Hotel knew your purpose of stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Very well informed staff to help you out with the itinerary of your stay in Macau. They provide you with excellent suggestions and alternatives. This greatly helped in making each moment of my stay a memorable experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay I spent five days with Sheraton, Macau as I was on an official trip. It was an excellent place to stay, with great facilities courteous staff, and well connected, digitally and otherwise!. Two suggestions - the pool which has room for swimming (lap pool) is open between 10 and 6 during day when most of the guests on business tour would be away. So please open it from 6 in the morning till 9 pm or so. Breakfast could be kept open from 6.30 to at least till 9.30 if not till 10 am. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly people Overall the experience is great, the food in the club is great, all greetings from the hotel is friendly and wonderful experience. The swimming pool is spacious, and the room too. Something minor is the amenities in the bathroom can be better at least at the suite that we are staying. Other than that nothing can complaint or comment on; its highly recommended hotel for every type of visitors. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very comfortable room. Well stocked with [complimentary] drinking water. Despite the hotel being very large (>3,000 rooms), everything was functioning very well. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is def. my home away from Home! My stay at the Sheraton Macau was wonderful, especially the manager who checked me in and the DOR whom had taken great care of me. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Nights in Sheraton This hotel provides comfy rooms. One thing about parking is why there aren't any parking space for motorbike for local stayers. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable stay stayed 3 nights in conjunction with my birthday. Upon checking in, pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite. Suite was amazing, huge, good view, clean and well equiped. The buffet breakfast and the pre dinner cocktail at the club lounge must not be missed. Great food and drinks served, both local and international. Shopping outlets aplenty and within easy reach. Staff at all places were polite and friendly. Great memorable birthday stay at Sheraton. Thank you. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel which could be great Hotel was full but that does not justify 45minutes for room service or being told "too busy". Only other issue was that the elevators are not adequate to cope with a full guest contingent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bed fantastic - so comfortable July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality service I have ever encountered I booked a deluxe suite with entertainment room in this hotel for my marriage proposal. I would like to special thanks Sandy and Samuel for their friendly and professional assistance for my plan. My originally plan was turned down due to hotel policy, but Sandy thoughtfully provided suggestions and alternatives that can achieve the same goal as I originally planned. She even brought me to the spa room, where I will be proposing at, to make sure it fits my expectation. After we met, she sent me that day's agenda to confirm the details. This is excellent customer service! Even though she will be not be on shift during my stay, she has passed all my details to his colleague, Samuel, who also provided exceptionally assistance to me and making sure everything works out as expected. On the day of my stay, Sandy sent me an SMS (even though she is off shift) wishing me everything goes smoothly and successfully. Samuel also handled a last minute request promptly as I needed him to secretly bring my camera to the Spa room. So everything works smoothly as expected and I successfully proposed to my girlfriend. They even waited outside of the room so they can help us to take picture afterwards. And as discussed, my rooms was pre-decorated before my arrival and they have further decorated and brought us a birthday cake and red wine while we were out for dinner as that day is my girlfriend's birthday as well. They have followed all tailored made decoration steps and arrangement as previously discussed. But that of course came at a cost, which is the decoration package and spa package. For the hotel room, facilities and the spa service. It is exactly what you expected in a 5 star hotel. Staffs are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The entertainment room in my suite offers nice stereo system for a hotel room, without the worry of disturbing others as the walls are soundproof. The Club lounge is also nice as they offered free breakfast and cocktail session in the afternoon so we could have some food after the spa. Underneath the hotel room is the Sands Cotai Central, which are linked by bridges to Shoppes in Four Seasons and Venetian's Grand Canal shopping center. I was able to check in and out in the SPG counter due to this special arrangement. It was fast and the service is great. During the checkout, Sandy left a message to the counter to call her. Unfortunately, she was in a meeting and was unable to meet with me and my fiancé as she is the main facilitator for this arrangement. Nevertheless, she still greet me and make sure everything was alright. And she also sent a follow up email to me after my departure as she wanted to thank you for choosing the hotel again. Overall, I'm extremely delighted to choose Sheraton for this memorable special occasion and I have no regret on not choosing other competitors. Should there be any further events or if I have friends asked which hotel they should stay at, I would definitely recommend Sheraton to them. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Trip A hotel focused more on local nationals and the need to gamble. Food outlets and service was below standard. Pool facilities were good. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable hotel and room although phone was not working which was inconvenient. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for exercise This hotel needs more elevators. Took 10 minutes to get from room, long walk to elevators & long wait for elevators July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great service. Spotlessly clean. Easy access to everything. Great shopping. Great facilities. Really comfortable beds. Loved my stay here! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleasant Visiting this venue on my birthday was a very good choice for me while I couldn't have the leisure for a long trip. My room was definitely very pleasant, nice view, high up, nice soothing colour tone, and the room smelled nice and pleasant. The bed and pillow were very comfortable, and the bed lining was of very fine quality, smooth and soft. The only little drawback was, I could hear the ladies from the next room through the locked connecting door. Facilities in general are good. Just that one swimming pool was not opened (even after the designated opening hour), and a staff told me it was closed. I really wanted to try this pool because it seems like a pool with longer length which will be good for lap swimming... Anyway, the other pool area was still very nice. SPG area at the lobby is a nice exclusive area for members to rest/wait in this busy lobby. I like it. One little thing is, maybe a non-front desk staff was there, and I happened to asked this staff for direction, this staff was not as "friendly". well... just my personal feeling. not meant to be particularly picky, but I think, it is important to keep the friendliness and helpfulness when going to the guest area. I've encountered some really friendly non-front desk staffs too, which will definitely enhance the impression of the whole hotel group :)) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay During my stay, every single member of staff that I came across were absolutely superb. They were incredibly helpful, friendly and accomdating. The rooms were sound proof, the beds were incredibly comfortable. The tv could have had a few more channels and the lifts could have been explained a little clearer. Really and truly those elements were not negative. The pool was also super! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton macau was great I came into the room, the television had a big noise like 'zzzzzzzz' sound. So I asked to fix it, the guy who fixes the facility changed to another TV over all. It took a little time but I was very satisfied with that. So I spent so great time in Sheraton. Thanks! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great guest rooms The room I was given was big and clean. The kingsize bed was so comfortable, so were the pillows and the cover. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but slow service. When I check-in Laura at the SPG counter told me that I could have the Macau Daily but I insist to have the Southern China Morning Post for that she has to ask her manager whether I could have the SCMP. Laura speaks with a board smiles and keeps her calmness and she gave me a welcome drink just to make me happy because of my complain of the newspaper. This is ashamed that I have to bargain for an English newspaper in a five star hotel? When I called customer service for a box of paper tissue (Kleenex) it took about half an hour. I had to called customer service again and asked what happened to the box of Kleenex? Even room service could brought me a bowl of Wonton noodle at night faster than the box of Kleenex. Sheraton needs lots of improvement compared to other hotel nearby. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Issues I am a Platinum SPG member and expected far better service than received. There are two very glaring issues with the staff. 1. Their English is incomprehensible and 2. They are unresponsive to the guest. I'm here with a convention and asked that my SPG number be added to my account so I could be count this stay toward my 2014 nights. The response was, sorry you are booked at a group rate. Now while that is true I do not understand why you would not allow one of your better customers to count these nights toward my 2014 qualification. Makes no sense and makes me want to move my loyalty to another hotel chain. The worst event so far is I was not allowed to order room service breakfast from the menu (which I had to ask to be sent up to my room and arrived 30 minute later) because, "the hotel is understaffed and the chef is too busy to cook a room service breakfast"!!!! How long does it take to cook a couple of eggs? Instead I was offered a double cheese burger from a special room service menu for this convention. Now I ask you, really, double cheese burger for breakfast????!!! I was transferred to a "manager" who affirmed what I had been told. He offered to have the manager call me but I was so angry I told him not to bother. In the unlikely event that he could have had the kitchen cook a breakfast for me I would not have eaten it anyway for fear that the staff would have spit in the eggs or worse. This may be the largest Sheraton in the world but it is also the worst I have had the displeasure of staying. On another note the signage in the hotel is confusing or nonexistent. I will not return to Macau and for certain if I do have to, I would never stay at this property. I would also never recommend this hotel to anyone. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Thanks for upgrading my room from standard type to an executive suite, which is very spacious and comfortable. The baby-care accessories are sufficient. It would be better if the high sides of the cot is surrounded by bumper pad. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Cotai City As a frequent traveller, I find this hotel meets my expectations at reasonable prices. July 10, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:01:07.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1085, tr_1085
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 next>>