Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shopping, Good sleeping SPG Counter line up too long. But the Service very good. Your stuff in the hotel have a good "Smile" Shutter bus line up too long time. Most important difficult get Taxi ??? Shopping Mall Shops very good Specially My Favorite shop is Oysho. I wish I come again soon, but I hope next time our room to room with a same floor & same block. Thank you Macau Sheraton I do have a good time on my stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff of this hotel provide excellent service The staff are polite and helpful, with special compliments to Mr. Lars Reyes who was very sensitive and proactive to my requests. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended This is a Cat 4 hotel which is highly recommended if you love to gamble, June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Explore Casino experience. There is a big casino at first floor and great location where opposite to The Venetian Macau. And also big shopping mall (Hi end) at first floor. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Big Room The deluxe suite was big. For any celebration, like birthday party i strongly recommend it. Very tidy. In room dining staff are very efficient with the request we made. The view was beautiful. My family and friends had a lovely time in Sheraton Macau. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful Reception Appreciated for the reception helpful and thoughtful consideration for my stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A warn home The service no matter from frond desk checked in or service of house keeping are all excellent. Also, the hotel location is very good for tourist, bus transportation no matter to airport or ferry are all very convenience, I like them very much. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Macau excellent property to stay with family , fun time for all family members and excellent staff very guest friendly and warm . recommend to all who visit macau . cheers May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Condition and SPG Club Room is tidy and clean. The Club is well serviced. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo booth is great idea I like the idea of free photo booths and dressed characters in the lobby for family and kids to take pics with. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG makes the stay special Extremely wonderful welcome and reception by Ms Mariana Conceicao, who made special arrangements for my mother who was celebrating her birthday during our stay. Two thumbs up for the experience for SPG members especially the express check-in. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall but Lobby Perfume Has Got To Go! The hotel was great. The room was wonderful, the staff was friendly, the restaurant and buffet was well done. My only major complaint was the perfume smell in the lobby. The woman at the front said it was in the ventilation system and I'm sure it's to combat the smoke smell from the casino but it is worse than the smoke and it is so overpowering that it makes you feel sick. Additionally, check-in took way too long in comparison to many other hotels I've stayed at. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The room was very comfortable, we did enjoyed the stay and meeting Mayden, her hospitality service delivered was exceptional. She has a very warm smile and very helpful with the local area. Hotel offers a shuttle bus to and from airport too and very convinient location. Would certainly come back again in Macau and will stay in Sheraton. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not personalized Felted very mechanical stay. Staff didn't help when I carried lots of bags to checkin but asking checkin personnel did get us assistance. Lounge has a big buffet but quality of prepared food is just ok. Lounge staff seemed to be discriminatory as I see them giving more attention to certain demographics than others. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Attitude Front Office - Ms. Amy Wu is a patient and polite staff even the mainland china guests ask huge amount of questions. And she escort them out of the check in counter. Because so crowded at Reception Counter. Palm Lobby Lounge with excellent food and Beverage. Especially - Laksa Mr. Cheng Ka Hang Roger Confirmation no:839585480 May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Hotel Warm and professional,especially to the elite members.Will surely come back and recommend to friends and colleagues as first choice in Macau for Starwood hotles. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr The hotel is nice. The receptionist and concierge staff are outgoing and helpful. It's a pleasant stay to me and my wife. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good! The staffs are very kind and room is clean and quiet. But the robby is little bit noisy, so I could not enjoy my afternoon tea time May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by . friendly staffs in club lounge May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! The property and its facilities (including guest room) are well-maintained and very tidy all around. Carpets are plush and the marble floor just luster around the clock. Nice warm-colored scheme throughout the property. SPG & Concierge team members were welcoming and courteous (special THANKS to Airi Takahashi). Although there was a slight service disparity observed between domestic and international guests that may need work all around. SMILE :) All guests should be treated as guests. Breakfast at the Feast was excellent, a wide selection of cold and hot items (international & Asian menu) pending on what you feel like to get you ready for the day. Team members were efficient, it would of been perfect if they would add a smile and some passion into their service. The Sheraton Club was outstanding (breakfast & cocktail), private and cozy, away from the rush of the the Feast. The selection was narrower, but the items served were "finer" and "premium". Team members were caring and polite, that was a nice addition to the fact that they were well-trained and sharp. Over-all it exceed my expectations of a Starwood property as a tangible product. The intangible side still needs training and keeping it consistent. Thank you for the awesome stay!! April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rooms pity the smoke Stayed here with 2 kids. Loved the family themed room option. A couple of gripes: 1. The pungent smell of smoke once you leave your room. It is everywhere and I mean everywhere. I am asthmatic and had to use my inhaler everyday twice! 2. Selection of sundry items in their gift store were poor at best. We have a 2 year old requiring milk, which was impossible to locate. Also snack selection was extremely limited. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed to see such a new hotel with plumbing problem in the bath room I stayed in room Sky Tower Rm-2148. I just had a 15 mins shower with the shower door shut properly. The whole floor in the bathroom flooded. Jut don't understand how the water could go out from the shower door onto the bathroom floor. And the gutter in the bathroom was totally useless, not able to drain away the water. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with nice service and view I enjoyed my staying here so much especially with the great swimming pool and the well equipped 24 hours open gym room. Moreover, the staffs who are working here are really helpful and always getting us a warm greeting everywhere with smile. In our room, we had a nice view toward the cotai strips the view at night time is extremely good. Love it so much!!! It makes my trip become a wonderful journey. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - they treated SPG guest (me) well SPG guests definitely get well treated here. It has spacious room, great breakfast buffet and close to poker room (city of dreams) and go Kart place. Definitely recommend. I'm a platinum member and got a huge upgrade as well on my roon. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very Good hotel, nearby City of Dreams and Vatician. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend escape We stayed one night in a deluxe room at the Sheraton. We took the shuttle from Macau Pier to Sheraton and had some difficulty locating the Sheraton's check-in lobby since the spg counter is not so big. All staff are friendly and helpful. Swimming pool is small. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pleasant choice for your stay Room is well prepared. Staffs are so friendly and nice. Good location in town. Transportation support all around. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th time visit this hotel Glad spg open a hotel right in the new strip. Had great experience checking in. Being elite member not much lineup at all given its holidays in china. Its my 4th time stay here. The only thing that up set me plenty was the lack of bath room amenities that they use to provide when hotel first open and as standards in other sheraton. Due to holidays the price was 3 folds about 350 usd. First no comb so we called, then i found out no razor. I didn't bother to call and wait for it in the room. But really? For 350 usd a night and you are cutting out such basic preparation? Otherwise the rest of stay was great the reception recognized my platinum loyalty and gave an awesome check in gift. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by an enjoyable holiday The room is comfortable. I will come again. also like the buffet, fresh food April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Staff are very friendly, very helpful, easy access to everything like shopping, April 5, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:10:20.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 38 next>>