Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1005 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUT OF THE PARK OVERALL IMPRESSION: My overwhelming impression throughout my entire stay was that this simply could not be a Sheraton! While meant to be the mid-range option in the new Cotai Strip development, this brand new, luxury property strikes well above the usual Sheraton brand standards and compares very favorably against the top-range offering in the same development and nearby. Despite its enormous size, it also runs extremely smoothly. SPG RECOGNITION: One of the most beautiful suites I have ever had anywhere. In-room amenity. Access to the enormous - and completely over-the-top - Sheraton Club. THE ROOM: After a month of Asia’s best Starwood properties, this Suite still stands out as a highlight...maybe it was the media room or the bodyguard’s room? Or the bath out of a movie. LOCATION: Right on the Cotai strip and connected via walkways with all the casinos and shopping malls. Seconds from the airport. This is where you want to be in Macau. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Despite the presence of a casino on the ground floor, there is still a calm and an elegance about this place that really make it stand out. ONE THING TO KNOW: The gorgeously landscaped pool area also makes this property a great option for a resort holiday. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff club lounge floor Club Lounge staff - reception and restaurant are excellent. Thank you. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location, Even Better Service I got an upgrade during my transit day from HK to Seoul and decided to stay at the Sheraton Macau and I was being the pleasant surprise of being upgraded to a suite. The suite was amazing, the staff was obliging and check in/out was a breeze. Great job guys! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is too busy This hotel is too busy, no late check out is allowed and no access to the minibar refrigerator. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Half year ago, I was staying in the same hotel (the club suite). The overall services were good. This time, I booked my package through a travel agent. I would rate this trip as BAD!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by i will never visit your hotel again. all of ypur Staff are not kindness. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good. Casino Hotel so know what to expect I stayed in this hotel for one night, on a quick visit to Macau. Overall we had a great experience. This is (as all other hotels in the area) a Casino hotel thus, expect a strong smell of cigarette through out the hotel and even in the room hallways. I was very pleasantly surprise though, when we enter our room as it was fresh with no trace of cigarette smoke smell. Breakfast was fine and plentiful with a large variety of choices. Buffet menu and variety is definitely designed to drive volume. I would stay again here. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel, Brilliant Staff We had just 2 nights there & wish we had planned to stay longer as we loved every minute of our stay. Everyone looked after us so well as my partner is disabled & cannot walk too far. We had a terrific room overlooking the Cotai strip & the best buffet breakfast we've ever had where the staff helped us with everything we needed. We will definitely return to The Sheraton as soon as we can. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best customer service experience The receptionists are very friendly & hospitable. We were treated special and our daughter was given a kiddie treat & a free in-room movie. Also, Marriana (the beautiful lady @ the reception), provided us with a complimentary wifi connection. Upon checkout, we were endorsed by Marriana to Anna who is also beautiful. She made our checkout process more efficient. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay We didn't expect much for one night here, but the staff made our stay. We were allowed to check in at SPG counter. Room was ready upon arrival. As soon as we reached the room, we received a call from Thai Guest Relations who assigned us a nice room. (didn't have a chance to meet her but it was really impressed!!) The staff who checked out us was helpful :) February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Very good service. Warm and kind smile, being polite and treat the customers friendly, especially Front Office staff Leon Lian. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness & comfort I live on 14-16/2/2014 there are no coffee in the room both days, have to ask from guest service. when they clean the room, it do not completed no change or wash the fruit dish. I think you have problem in Earth Tower. Because everytime i live in Tower 1 everything go quite well. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Suite This is a good experience for my first time trying suite at Sheraton. The bed is comfortable. We have lounge breakfast and afternoon tea. The check in desk staff offered us a welcome drink at Palms. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wonderful holiday in Sheraton Macau After booking I requested good view room and non smoking floor. I am so appreciated reservation department.Quite quickly reply and once I arrived ,so happy. Great time for my 2 kids at Kid Cavern !! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay the stay at the sheraton macau , even for one night only , was outstanding quality in all perspectives : the staff at the reception so friendly and kind , the room fantastic and the breakfast just as i like it i shall be back evry soon February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vacation to Cherish When someone chooses Macao for vacation knows exactly what to expect. Huge hotels and even massive casino. Sheraton Macao is not only very big hotel but its Gigantic however you feel very comfortable and cosy because of the extremely friendly staff. I was travelling with my friends and we had booked for 2 rooms for 4 nights. We were 6 of us and upon arrival learned that we might need an additional room in order to be more comfortable in the rooms. This really caught my attention as even though the hotel was fully booked they organized not only one more room for us but also made sure that the rooms were situated next to each other. Hence even though we had to pay more by taking a 3rd room this was extremely well handled. I must commend the Club Lounge Manager Alexander Wessels who was extremely professional while managing our requests and assisted us in every possible way. Together with him we also wish to pass out gratitude to Ms. Raquel and Ms. Cindy for their smile and positive approach every single day. Additionally i must once again express my special thanks to Alex as he was extremely kind in understanding our requirement and managed to upgrade one of our rooms to a suite which was fantastic, for all 6 of us could chat during the day or evening. Most certainly this is my preferred hotel in Macao and preferred chain around the world. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday It gave me what i came for: A perfect break through relaxing weekend. All this was possible due to the efforts of Alexander Wessels and his team of associates - Raquel, Cindy, Mei and Domingo. Fab team spirit and efforts February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the staff are really good, excellent service February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience My room was checked out by others without my notice. I went out the hotel in the morning, however when i was back to my room in noon time, it was check out without any reason. it was unreasonable that my room was check out without my notice. Unbelievable! and how's the management of the hotel is?? February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macau Family Holiday As soon as my family and i arrived at around 4pm on a friday, we were met at the entrance, directed to the SPG check-in counter and got to our room in about 5 minutes...sweet! The layout of the hotel is not complicated and the lobby had that nice tropical touch. There were 6 fast elevators to our deluxe room with 2 double beds was large enough with a spacious bathroom and a large flat screen TV but with limited channels though. Wish we stayed longer to explore all the amenities of the hotel. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic club floor experience one of the best club floor food experiences i have had with sheratons. excellent breakfasts and more range of food than expected for cocktail hour. especially when compared to north american and latin american experiences. also the service there, especially with the butlers was really well done. i have a couple of complaints: one was with the gym. i would have liked a spinning fitness bike rather or in addition to the standard big seat style stationary bikes. small complaint. and in that part of macau there isn't a whole lot to do. so you need to hop in a cab go to centro and wander around the city January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good transportation Free shuttle bus for many places. It's so grand and splendid. This's worth staying. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff and management of the hotel for allowing a wonderful birthday spent at their more than impressive Deluxe Suite. Thank for the kind consideration in upgrading me, this make me proud to be a platinum member of SPG. Great to be with you! SPG January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff checked me in was very polite and the room was comfortable January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service From Tastes Restaurant We always enjoy good service from staff who greeted us with great smiles. Exceptional credit goes to the Manager, Dominic and Eric who always made us felt welcome and going home for a good hot meal each time we visit. Hands up to the chef who always cook a fantastic and delicious meal especially his XO fried rice! Looking forward to our next trip! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This world's largest Sheraton exceeded my expectations. Got upgraded to a beautiful suite as I had hoped. Was warned about the construction so I can't complain. The lounge food was very good. A little limited on the drink options. Only complaint is the minimum bet amount. Too high. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor services at the club lounge Impolite and unprofessional staff and services at the club lounge. When we entered the lounge, it seemed we were invisible - no greeting, no smile, no service! We showed our pass to the staff at entrance and were pushed to another counter. When we had breakfast at the lounge, no one showed us where to sit. Four staffs were chatting at the corner and only one young lady was busy in cleaning up the tables. When I was looking for some tea and getting annoyed, I asked one of the staff who was "busy" in chatting with his colleagues (looked like a captain or manager) whether they were on duty or not, then they started wake up and began to separate. I found that it was a common attitude amongst the hotel staff that they did not smile, no greeting to customers, and I never heard any hotel staff saying good morning but just one security guard. Is this the Sheraton culture? Is this the service level that Sheraton trying to provide? Is this the club services that Sheraton like the customers to experience? Are the management team doing their job? January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Great service, Great respect to guest particularly SPG Elite members. Impressive Lounge facilities. Highly recommend to other Guests. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very friendly staff, very beautiful room January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its all about Shrekfast!! As always the Sheraton has a nice meet and greet, it was efficient and the staff were friendly. The downside was sleeping... there are a lot of flashing lights in a room which has blackout curtains...? There was the fire alarm which is directly above the bed, there was the telephone on the writing desk (I disconnected that) and there was the internet connection LAN cable - again a flashing green light.....!!!! The beds were rock hard, which may be to some people's likes but not mine. My wife is pregnant and it did not help her any. The huge plus was the Shrekfast which was excellent in every way and my daughter (3 yrs) loved it so thank you for that. So all in all ok - without shrekfast it would have been terrible. January 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:30:24.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1005, tr_1005
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 35 next>>