Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick response & action taken Guest services has very quick & serious response & action after I reported for being insect bites after the first night sleeping. After deep cleaning, I can sleep well in the rest of stay. Then I did not have bites in the rest of stay. Even the failure of wifi router (room), the technician fixed it in quick response (after I explained the urgent needs to guest services). In addition I suffered from the unavailability of room bill information on TV. The next day after check out, I received electronic bill from hotel. Appreciate if Sheraton Macao can investigate my case reported to guest service about billing info on TV. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay, and have room of improvement This is a great room, with main bedroom together with a room for children, we could enjoy playing the provided games, we had a good time there. Everything is good in the main bedroom! In the room for children, amenities for children is equipped, they are cute and well designed, not only the difference of size, but with better choice of product also. Thanks for the sweet which sending to us on 18th Sept morning. We enjoy them so much! May I know why you prefer to sending those sweet on the checkout morning? We have some comments as below 1. It may not a good time to enjoy the sweet in the short morning, if we could not finish those two boxes of sweet, it seems a waste of treat, but there is no take away choice for the sweet if we do not want to have a waste. Would it be better if you could prepare it when we check in, rather than a few time before we check out? 2. You sent the sweet at 10a.m., and our room in under DND since we did not wake up yet. We wonder again is it a good pick of gift sending time? 3. One of the boxes is broken when we want to take some sweet from it, and all sweet flooded to the table and floor. We cleaned up already, we suggest you could have a check of the boxes, as it may be dangerous to the children. Overall, we had a good stay in Sheraton Macau, and we are going to have the next visit soon, hope to have a better stay next time! Thanks all for the contribution in providing a good stay for us. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with impressive staff ;P We are very delighted with the room upgrade to suite 3820 earth tower. We enjoy ourselves so much from the spacious and posh suite to the excellent serice from Mr Sam being thoughtful and customer oriented. We will definitely stay here again in our next trip to Macau. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 3-4* Stay based on my expection I'm sorry to say but all these years as a spg member, last night has to be the worst stay on my program... especially on my birthday. As a SPG Platinum Member i was not offered best avaliable room upgrade nor any special amenities on my special day... I find it funny when guest services saying it was fully booked and had no room upgrades. Firstly it was low season during this time of the month. Secondly, they even had a PRICING IN THE ROOM, offering free upgrades if i pay addtional special rate... which was avaliable to all guest. I was very disappointed in this stay, I was not even recognised as a SPG Platinum and I have well booked in advance 2 months and asking if GUEST SERVICES could make my birthday stay more memorable and special. Despite all this, hotel price was ok and average compared to most hotels, location is great and transport is free around Macau depending on what hotel shuffle bus you take. Enough said, I only recommend this hotel to average travellers and nothing to special about this hotel. Maximum 3.5 stars services and maybe... if you are lucky, you may get free upgrade if you are an VIP. August 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bugs in the dood I'm here at the Feast now. It's horrible. There were BUGS in the food. Literally BUGS. I told that to the manager and the staff, they just got rid of the plate. How could this happend????? And the dishes are never clean, cups have stains. You SHOULD check every plates and cups you're goung to use. August 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel This is a very comfortable hotel to stay in Macau, club lounge staff show their quick responses to any needs you have especially Marina and Jessica who are leaders in the club. They pre-arrange nice rooms for platinum members and room service had improved a lot after they knowing your preference. The only problem is in room dining, the food has no taste as well as the poor breakfast without any fresh juice provided. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service by Front Office Despite the rowdy and often unmanageable crowds, our check-in experience was extremely pleasant thanks to front office staff - Sally Y. Sally went above and beyond, keeping a constant smile and made the check-in and welcome experience fantastic. Her knowledge of the hotel and surroundings were impeccable as well. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased to SPG's prompt response to my request for change in move-in date Due to unpredictable event, I have to defer my visit to Macau within very short notice, I am very much pleased with hotel's prompt response and agreement to retain the validity of my booking for 3 months without additional surcharge. One of my two rooms has in fact been upgraded to one with great scenery. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:00.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1101, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>