空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 3-4* Stay based on my expection I'm sorry to say but all these years as a spg member, last night has to be the worst stay on my program... especially on my birthday. As a SPG Platinum Member i was not offered best avaliable room upgrade nor any special amenities on my special day... I find it funny when guest services saying it was fully booked and had no room upgrades. Firstly it was low season during this time of the month. Secondly, they even had a PRICING IN THE ROOM, offering free upgrades if i pay addtional special rate... which was avaliable to all guest. I was very disappointed in this stay, I was not even recognised as a SPG Platinum and I have well booked in advance 2 months and asking if GUEST SERVICES could make my birthday stay more memorable and special. Despite all this, hotel price was ok and average compared to most hotels, location is great and transport is free around Macau depending on what hotel shuffle bus you take. Enough said, I only recommend this hotel to average travellers and nothing to special about this hotel. Maximum 3.5 stars services and maybe... if you are lucky, you may get free upgrade if you are an VIP. August 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bugs in the dood I'm here at the Feast now. It's horrible. There were BUGS in the food. Literally BUGS. I told that to the manager and the staff, they just got rid of the plate. How could this happend????? And the dishes are never clean, cups have stains. You SHOULD check every plates and cups you're goung to use. August 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel This is a very comfortable hotel to stay in Macau, club lounge staff show their quick responses to any needs you have especially Marina and Jessica who are leaders in the club. They pre-arrange nice rooms for platinum members and room service had improved a lot after they knowing your preference. The only problem is in room dining, the food has no taste as well as the poor breakfast without any fresh juice provided. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service by Front Office Despite the rowdy and often unmanageable crowds, our check-in experience was extremely pleasant thanks to front office staff - Sally Y. Sally went above and beyond, keeping a constant smile and made the check-in and welcome experience fantastic. Her knowledge of the hotel and surroundings were impeccable as well. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased to SPG's prompt response to my request for change in move-in date Due to unpredictable event, I have to defer my visit to Macau within very short notice, I am very much pleased with hotel's prompt response and agreement to retain the validity of my booking for 3 months without additional surcharge. One of my two rooms has in fact been upgraded to one with great scenery. July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap but no quality in here The hotel is crowd and dated, and smoking smell is in everywhere, even in a non-smoking floor. I wouldn't consider its a 5 star hotel. I can understand the price of this hotel is lower than other hotel in Macau and full of Chinese tourists. But I have stayed in many different Sheraton hotels in China, this hotel obviously doesn't match the average quality of Sheraton brand. June 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by So disappointed When we checked into this hotel as we are members we went to the special desk where we were talked into up grading to the Club deals. Yes the room was fine, but the club was a total let down. Went to the club lounge from drinks the first night and was told only beer or wine was available. My wife drinks Bailey's which we had enjoyed at other top hotels on our holiday. Both evening drinks and breakfast was a let down with the food. The hot food is always cold. They have these warming plate with lights supposedly to keep food warm but it doesn't. There plate are cold so when you put luke warm food on a cold plate it just turns cold. Really don't enjoy eating cold fried eggs and bacon is just not nice cold. In the pool area there is quite a few small pools BUT one day there was some group of school kids there and they just ran from pool to pool screaming. Surely they could of stopped the kids from running around to each pool. I enjoy watching kids have fun but screaming and splashing in every pool is not a relaxing time for adults. I did ask if they could ask them to tone it down but nothing was done. We ordered drinks by the pool and this took like 3/4 hr to arrive. When I'm paying for a hotel room and then paying top $ to up grade I would of expected a better service from a well know hotel, specially having to put up with cold breakfast and sandwiches with drinks at night. I feel like it is a waste of money to do Club upgrades at this hotel. Would I stay at this hotel again...... NO June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great felling and nice service This is the biggest hotel that I stay. Recommend our friends to make it as their first choice when they do business trip. Will back to here again. June 10, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:50.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>