Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to great Wheelchairs are always a challenge to meet their needs. The roll in shower in 216 was well done with a mobile chair. However the sink had no space to lay out needs with the only mirror in the room, other wise the bathroom had enough space. In the room - had to unplug the desk light in order to plugin the coffee pot, hard to see the coffee machine instruction in dark. The bedcovers were the heaviest we have ever experienced, it takes some getting use to. The staff was great and helpful, without the shuttle driver we could not have met our airplane departure with three suitcases and a wheelchair and a wife that cannot walk. We cannot thank him enough!! He made the choice/decision to stay at the Sheraton well worth it! September 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge Whenever my family and I stay in Albuquerque NM, I get us a room at the Airport Sheraton in the Concierge Floor because of the breakfast and appertizers for dinner. This time is by far the worst we've had, food wise, ever. The room and staff were excellant as always but was very "lacking" as far as food was concerned. Would be nice if something could be done to rectify this. We spend the extra for things like this and when our expectation arent met can get irritating. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently clean and comfortable Always stay here when flying in or out of Albuquerque. Rooms are consistently clean and beds are comfortable with excellent bedding. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charges I stayed one night-04 may. My M/C shows a $167.70 and a $180.70 charge for that stay. Also a $50.00 charge on 05May! Please review and respone ! My only charge should be the room plus a barrestaurant bill the evening of the 4th. Thank you! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small problems irritating Several issues: 1. I was told there were 'limited platinum' rewards, drink or points. 2. There were no creamer/sugar stir sticks etc which was annoying as I had a 5 Am departure and nothing else was available in the hotel for coffee. 3. The 90+ seems to be a failure everywhere. Usually very limited selection, frequently the reds have turned after being open too long, in this case they were out of the only champagne selection AND the red had turned. Generally nice staff all around but housekeeping needs work and attention to details in the bar and on the amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but poorly managed This is a wonderful property, but very poorly managed. I have always been pleased with the service in the past, but this stay was not up to my expectations (e.g,, errors in check-in, not recognizing SPG status, poor housekeeping, incorrect billing, no electronic statement issued, etc.). April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel with one exception Friendly, accommodating staff,, well appointed comfortable rooms, reasonable prices. My biggest complaint is the cost to use the Internet. A slow broadband service is free in the lounge, but $13 in the room. There is no EV charging station for guests with electric vehicles,unlike the other Sheraton in Albuquerque January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Fee? Really? I have stayed in this hotel many times and have been losing my liking of it because of deteriorating maintenance, HVAC noise, and uncomfortable beds. Now the newest nail in the coffin is the imposition of a nightly parking fee of $5 ("at the insistence of the Starwood property owners" according to staff). I was not informed of this new fee on my online booking or on check-in at the hotel, but only at checkout. I complained and it was removed. This latest outrage is in addition to the fact that WiFi is $13 a day in the rooms but is FREE if you use it in the lobby!! Huh??!! You can find a better hotel almost as close to ABQ airport. I know I will. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:01.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>