Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small problems irritating Several issues: 1. I was told there were 'limited platinum' rewards, drink or points. 2. There were no creamer/sugar stir sticks etc which was annoying as I had a 5 Am departure and nothing else was available in the hotel for coffee. 3. The 90+ seems to be a failure everywhere. Usually very limited selection, frequently the reds have turned after being open too long, in this case they were out of the only champagne selection AND the red had turned. Generally nice staff all around but housekeeping needs work and attention to details in the bar and on the amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but poorly managed This is a wonderful property, but very poorly managed. I have always been pleased with the service in the past, but this stay was not up to my expectations (e.g,, errors in check-in, not recognizing SPG status, poor housekeeping, incorrect billing, no electronic statement issued, etc.). April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel with one exception Friendly, accommodating staff,, well appointed comfortable rooms, reasonable prices. My biggest complaint is the cost to use the Internet. A slow broadband service is free in the lounge, but $13 in the room. There is no EV charging station for guests with electric vehicles,unlike the other Sheraton in Albuquerque January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Fee? Really? I have stayed in this hotel many times and have been losing my liking of it because of deteriorating maintenance, HVAC noise, and uncomfortable beds. Now the newest nail in the coffin is the imposition of a nightly parking fee of $5 ("at the insistence of the Starwood property owners" according to staff). I was not informed of this new fee on my online booking or on check-in at the hotel, but only at checkout. I complained and it was removed. This latest outrage is in addition to the fact that WiFi is $13 a day in the rooms but is FREE if you use it in the lobby!! Huh??!! You can find a better hotel almost as close to ABQ airport. I know I will. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly nice It's always a pleasure to find something better than you expected. The Sharaton Albuquerque Airport did that for me. Really love the lobby, and the rooms are eminently serviceable. January 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better If you want to stay close to the airport this is a good place to stay. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Three of your staff were particularly helpful duriing our stay and rendered service beyond our expectations: Todd (server), Justin (server), and Curt or Carl---I'm not sure of his name--(engineer). All deserve praise for taking the extra steps to accommodate us during our stay. That's why we always stay at Sheraton Airport Albuquerque. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient With a late flight arrival at the Albuquerque airport, it seemed only logical to spare my family picking me up in the middle of the night. It was easy to make a last-minute reservation at the Sheraton, and Ienjoyed a great night's rest in a Club floor room. Could n't be more convenient to the airport. November 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:45:57.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>