Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge Whenever my family and I stay in Albuquerque NM, I get us a room at the Airport Sheraton in the Concierge Floor because of the breakfast and appertizers for dinner. This time is by far the worst we've had, food wise, ever. The room and staff were excellant as always but was very "lacking" as far as food was concerned. Would be nice if something could be done to rectify this. We spend the extra for things like this and when our expectation arent met can get irritating. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently clean and comfortable Always stay here when flying in or out of Albuquerque. Rooms are consistently clean and beds are comfortable with excellent bedding. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charges I stayed one night-04 may. My M/C shows a $167.70 and a $180.70 charge for that stay. Also a $50.00 charge on 05May! Please review and respone ! My only charge should be the room plus a barrestaurant bill the evening of the 4th. Thank you! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small problems irritating Several issues: 1. I was told there were 'limited platinum' rewards, drink or points. 2. There were no creamer/sugar stir sticks etc which was annoying as I had a 5 Am departure and nothing else was available in the hotel for coffee. 3. The 90+ seems to be a failure everywhere. Usually very limited selection, frequently the reds have turned after being open too long, in this case they were out of the only champagne selection AND the red had turned. Generally nice staff all around but housekeeping needs work and attention to details in the bar and on the amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but poorly managed This is a wonderful property, but very poorly managed. I have always been pleased with the service in the past, but this stay was not up to my expectations (e.g,, errors in check-in, not recognizing SPG status, poor housekeeping, incorrect billing, no electronic statement issued, etc.). April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel with one exception Friendly, accommodating staff,, well appointed comfortable rooms, reasonable prices. My biggest complaint is the cost to use the Internet. A slow broadband service is free in the lounge, but $13 in the room. There is no EV charging station for guests with electric vehicles,unlike the other Sheraton in Albuquerque January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Fee? Really? I have stayed in this hotel many times and have been losing my liking of it because of deteriorating maintenance, HVAC noise, and uncomfortable beds. Now the newest nail in the coffin is the imposition of a nightly parking fee of $5 ("at the insistence of the Starwood property owners" according to staff). I was not informed of this new fee on my online booking or on check-in at the hotel, but only at checkout. I complained and it was removed. This latest outrage is in addition to the fact that WiFi is $13 a day in the rooms but is FREE if you use it in the lobby!! Huh??!! You can find a better hotel almost as close to ABQ airport. I know I will. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly nice It's always a pleasure to find something better than you expected. The Sharaton Albuquerque Airport did that for me. Really love the lobby, and the rooms are eminently serviceable. January 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:17.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>