Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Give the concierge floor a miss ... Checkin was fairly easy; we did arrive before the 3:00pm published time but were able to get a room by 2:00pm. The check in staffer told us that the lounge - paid for not upgraded - wasn't open till 5:00. That's not true but there is nothing available there until 5:00pm. At that time, there were two hot plates, only one with (lukewarm) appetizers which were frankly disgusting, enough for me to order room service. Since we had an early flight the following morning, I hoped that breakfast would allow the lounge to redeem itself. Nothing was ready (quote "the kitchen is delayed today") until 6:20 - since we needed to leave by 6:30, I ate two strips of bacon in the elevator! Lounge staff were unapologetic. Our 14th floor room had a window issue - the whistling noise had kept me awake all night as a result. What's good? The location and the friendly shuttle driver. What's bad? Most everything else. The pool had been taken over by a convention of under 18 girls learning to be debs - good luck with that!!! All in all, a disappointing end to a wonderful trip to New Mexico. I see why hotels are scared and AirBnB is growing :) June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Very clean and updated hotel located at the ABQ Sunport. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I stayed at the Albuquerque Airport Sheraton for 2 nights, checked out 3/13/16. My statement showed I was charged for internet ($12.95+tax $.93). I called 3/13, spoke to Jessica to try to get it corrected (she said she would take care of it). No credit on my credit card statement after several days. Called back (3/18) spoke to her again. She apologized and said she would take care of it again(no credit again after several days). Called 4/4 spoke to Cynthia, who also said she would take care of it. Still no credit and its 5/8/16. Not happy, won't be back. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to great Wheelchairs are always a challenge to meet their needs. The roll in shower in 216 was well done with a mobile chair. However the sink had no space to lay out needs with the only mirror in the room, other wise the bathroom had enough space. In the room - had to unplug the desk light in order to plugin the coffee pot, hard to see the coffee machine instruction in dark. The bedcovers were the heaviest we have ever experienced, it takes some getting use to. The staff was great and helpful, without the shuttle driver we could not have met our airplane departure with three suitcases and a wheelchair and a wife that cannot walk. We cannot thank him enough!! He made the choice/decision to stay at the Sheraton well worth it! September 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge Whenever my family and I stay in Albuquerque NM, I get us a room at the Airport Sheraton in the Concierge Floor because of the breakfast and appertizers for dinner. This time is by far the worst we've had, food wise, ever. The room and staff were excellant as always but was very "lacking" as far as food was concerned. Would be nice if something could be done to rectify this. We spend the extra for things like this and when our expectation arent met can get irritating. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently clean and comfortable Always stay here when flying in or out of Albuquerque. Rooms are consistently clean and beds are comfortable with excellent bedding. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charges I stayed one night-04 may. My M/C shows a $167.70 and a $180.70 charge for that stay. Also a $50.00 charge on 05May! Please review and respone ! My only charge should be the room plus a barrestaurant bill the evening of the 4th. Thank you! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small problems irritating Several issues: 1. I was told there were 'limited platinum' rewards, drink or points. 2. There were no creamer/sugar stir sticks etc which was annoying as I had a 5 Am departure and nothing else was available in the hotel for coffee. 3. The 90+ seems to be a failure everywhere. Usually very limited selection, frequently the reds have turned after being open too long, in this case they were out of the only champagne selection AND the red had turned. Generally nice staff all around but housekeeping needs work and attention to details in the bar and on the amenities. April 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:09.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>