シェラトン・アルバカーキエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87106
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by charges I stayed one night-04 may. My M/C shows a $167.70 and a $180.70 charge for that stay. Also a $50.00 charge on 05May! Please review and respone ! My only charge should be the room plus a barrestaurant bill the evening of the 4th. Thank you! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small problems irritating Several issues: 1. I was told there were 'limited platinum' rewards, drink or points. 2. There were no creamer/sugar stir sticks etc which was annoying as I had a 5 Am departure and nothing else was available in the hotel for coffee. 3. The 90+ seems to be a failure everywhere. Usually very limited selection, frequently the reds have turned after being open too long, in this case they were out of the only champagne selection AND the red had turned. Generally nice staff all around but housekeeping needs work and attention to details in the bar and on the amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but poorly managed This is a wonderful property, but very poorly managed. I have always been pleased with the service in the past, but this stay was not up to my expectations (e.g,, errors in check-in, not recognizing SPG status, poor housekeeping, incorrect billing, no electronic statement issued, etc.). April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel with one exception Friendly, accommodating staff,, well appointed comfortable rooms, reasonable prices. My biggest complaint is the cost to use the Internet. A slow broadband service is free in the lounge, but $13 in the room. There is no EV charging station for guests with electric vehicles,unlike the other Sheraton in Albuquerque January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Fee? Really? I have stayed in this hotel many times and have been losing my liking of it because of deteriorating maintenance, HVAC noise, and uncomfortable beds. Now the newest nail in the coffin is the imposition of a nightly parking fee of $5 ("at the insistence of the Starwood property owners" according to staff). I was not informed of this new fee on my online booking or on check-in at the hotel, but only at checkout. I complained and it was removed. This latest outrage is in addition to the fact that WiFi is $13 a day in the rooms but is FREE if you use it in the lobby!! Huh??!! You can find a better hotel almost as close to ABQ airport. I know I will. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly nice It's always a pleasure to find something better than you expected. The Sharaton Albuquerque Airport did that for me. Really love the lobby, and the rooms are eminently serviceable. January 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better If you want to stay close to the airport this is a good place to stay. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Three of your staff were particularly helpful duriing our stay and rendered service beyond our expectations: Todd (server), Justin (server), and Curt or Carl---I'm not sure of his name--(engineer). All deserve praise for taking the extra steps to accommodate us during our stay. That's why we always stay at Sheraton Airport Albuquerque. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T19:03:08.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>