Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast I love Sheraton....thank you for everything. However, traveling with my grandchildren, I find that they enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast at the hotel that offer that.. Wish you would provide that! February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Issues I arrived for check in at the same time as a bunch of airline pilots, and the staff was diverted to to take care of all of them while I waited. Check in was slower than usual, and I had to call back twice ffor an e-mailed version of the bill. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What You Expected This property was solid. This is the first time I stayed at this particular property and I was not disappointed. It was exactly as I expected- nor surprises and no disappointments. The staff was definitely attentive and helpful in every way. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Excursion Quiet rooms, great views. Had driven to ABQ and found the hotel easy to find and convenient. Prev reviews about noise from airport we felt were exaggerated. Outdoor pool is nice and we took advantage of it. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is so helpful and friendly! The stay at the Sheraton was glorious. The staff worked hard to make my stay comfortable and happy. The facility was extremely comfortable, luxurious and beautiful. I look forward to coming back soon! The staff are so helpful and friendly. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The first room into which we checked had a really broken down bed but the staff was very responsive in switching our room and even brought the keys to the new room up so we didn't have to go down to the desk. Everything else was excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very comfortable The hotel were clean and comfortable! The staff where friendly! I would suggests that they need more mirrors in the rooms the only mirror that was there was in the restroom, maybe add a door mirror. Other than that I had a pleasant visit! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay All in all it was a good place to stay. The food at the restaurant was a bit pricy, but was good. The pool area was nice, If you like football or sports it is good as they have lots of screens to watch. I would use this hotel again. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel issues that should be addressed Although reservations were made in advance and prepaid, I was given a handicap access room adjacent to the elevator. I am hot handicapped, and as the rooms are set up for someone in a wheelchair, some room features such as placement of the bathroom vanity mirror are difficult to use for someone over 6 foot tall. Also, the rooms are not well insulated for noise, and I heard conversations in the hallway at a voice level that made it seem they were actually IN my room. I chose not to ask for another room (I had checked in after 9 p.m. and did not want to change rooms). Unfortunately, these previous issues paled in comparison to what happened at 4 a.m. Apparently, the industrial dryer or some similar machine was activated somewhere near our room, and the noise travelled into our room with such ferocity that it woke me out of a sound sleep. I heard this for a good 10 minutes before it went away. Again, 4 a.m., my sleep was ruined and I chose not to want to be relocated. I am not looking for a handout, but someone should address these issues. My room # was 212. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pat More than met my needs, both the hotel and the restaurant March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and quieet Very roomy, stylish, fairly clean, decorated nicely. I liked the lighting touches in the vanity area. For an airport location it was really quiet, but because it is an airport location - it was away from most attractions. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating Room had a bad smell possibly sewer coming out of drain in shower and sink made whole room smell bad all night. Another guest camei into room next to us very drunk and loude at 2:30 am possibly after drinking in hotel bar January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay near UNM The sheets on the bed were very rough. They were so uncomfortable they woke me up every time I moved. Other than this, this was a nice hotel. About 2 miles from the University of New Mexico and close to downtown. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crusted Horseradish Salmon This is a dish I have not had anywhere else. We asked, and received the recipe to this dish. Excellent raspberry chipolte sauce on the fish. If you like salmon- try this unusual dish! Great service at our table as well. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff What struck me most was the caring and helpfulness of the entire staff. I stopped in when I was sick and I was surprised in a very positive way with how the staff checked on me and offered comforting words room service. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the first time staying at this hotel, but it won't be the last. Everything was great. The front desk was very good. Albert was great. And Nancy in the club lounge was very friendly and made you feel welcome. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel I have stayed several times now at this very conveniently located Hotel and I will say the it's up there with the best in the field. The staff are friendly, the accommodations are comfortable and the dining supurb. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Start to a Great Vacation! The Albuquerque Airport Sheraton has it all - well appointed facilities, an exceptional view of the surounding geography, and a wonderful staff who deliver fast and efficent service with Southwestern hospitality. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by quiet space this was a business trip that was very tight. upon arrival was able to walk-in to hotel and get a room. Gave wak-up request becuase had to drive an additinal 3 hours to destination. Good location and quiet. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A one-night stay We often stay her for 1 or 2 nights, and the service is always excellent, from registration to departure; and the facitilities are excellent. The Bar and Dining Roomk have also improved! An excellent hotel. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellentl My mother passed and this was a hard trip for me. The hotel staff went beyond nice, they were so helpful. The hotel was clean,beautiful and very convenient to every place I had to go. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and supurb facilitiy Great location with beautiful veiws of New Mexico, Lindsey at the front desk goes above and beyond to make sure you have a fantastic stay. Walking distance from the Sunport and easy access to I-25. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line hotel The staff and accommodations are superb. We have been staying at the Albuquerque airport hotel for more than 30 years, and this is the best it has ever been! We look forward to many more visits! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel visit THe hotel exceeded out expectations in every way. THe place was clean, the people were very friendly & helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and comfortable. I hope to return very soon. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by As long as you don't need a bed, fine hotel. I stayed for the first time last week. The room is fine, though no seat in the wheelchair access shower. The bed was awful; lumpy, unsupportive, noisy. There was no bottled water in the room. January 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Food (hot food items) for breakfast on 15th floor lounge area, needs to include a few other items that are low salt, fat, etc. for special diets. High salt, fat and pork products not on diet. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall quality is wonderful - except internet access Excellent place to stay, great location, perfect staff, best rooms ever.........but the internet service stinks. Difficult to log-on and link-up. Frequent drop-off and terribly slow service. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great atmosphere Really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Nice clean room with very comfortable beds. The staff was courteous and helpful, especially on the club level. Will definately stay there again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, clean and convenient We had pleasant one night stay at the hotel. It is excellent value proposition for anyone staying in Albuquerque. No complaints. Staff was very helpful as well. I would stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, comfortable rooms All around good experience. Staff was friendly, including room service and restaurant staff. A very pleasant experience, comfortable beds, quiet rooms. Would definitely stay here again. October 15, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>