Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic newly renovated hotel This hotel has gone through extensive and tasteful renovations. Everything is new! The rooms are very comfortable and very large. The fitness center is also large and has a good variety of equipment and weights. The hotel is near the airport - but never heard any airport noise. And you can easily walk to the hotel from the airport via a very nice path through a parklike area - no more than 5 minutes walk. Or they run a free shuttle from airport if you have too much luggage to make that walk comfortable. Love this newly remodeled hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Wifi Wifi service was abysmal even after repeated complaints. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I enjoyed the location of this hotel in relation to the airport and also the property was great and modern. I would stay there again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has been a very long time since we have stayed in such an exceptional hotel. The staff was kind and very professional. The service offered in the Club Room was very adequate and delicious after driving all day. The room offered everything that was needed. It is the first time that we have found such wonderful lighting in the room. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT AIRPORT HOTEL THROUGHOUT MY STAY I WAS MEET WITH A FRIENDLY AND A HELPFUL STAFF - A NICE QUIET STAY FOR AN EARLY MORNING FLIGHT - THE LOUNGE WAS LARGER THAN I EXPECTED AND IT OFFERED A FABULOUS VIEW OF THE MOUNTAINS. HAD LUNCH AT THE RESTAURANT AND THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY MEAL - MOUTH WATERING SALMON! RELAXED AND READ AT THE POOL AND LATER HIT THE FITNESS CENTER - A BIT SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED BUT WAS STILL ABLE TO GET A GOOD WORKOUT.....REALLY NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY AND WILL BE BACK WITHOUT A DOUBT.......... June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient to airport- on site and modern only complaint I had which I voiced when I left the facility is for some reason there was no cold water coming out of the faucets- It made for a rather uncomfortable shower at 4AM as I had a very early flight that morning. I did bring it to the attention of the front desk so hopefully by the time anyone reads this it would have been fixed. Other than that it is a great property for anyone looking to be close to the airport May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Your staff made us feel right at home in times of trouble! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Motel Stay... I have just retired and my motel stay will be mounting. This was my first time at the ABQ Sheraton and It was an Excellent stay. Close to the airport and close to downtown eating and the staff were Great!!! I sure plan on staying here the next time i am thru ABQ. Thanks to All Staff!!! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paid for what I didn't get I paid for club level which places you on the top floor. It was past 3, when check in was and there was no room available. I was placed on 7th floor with access to the 15th floor. I was disappointed and since I arrived to the hotel at 10:30 am I just wanted to get in and take a shower after traveling all night to get there. After the first day they cleaned my room but I was clearly out of shampoo & conditioner and I had to track the lady down to get more. In other instances they are pretty good with replacing them. Rooms were comfortable, air conditioner starts to put out dry air overnight. Me and my room mate woke up in sweats every night. Not sure what the deal is there. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good airport hotel I was very happy with my stay. I had the same hiccups as others with the room keys but that was the only issue. very friendly staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbish is awesome I have stayed at this Sheraton before the reno and now after. It is beautiful in the lobby, the rooms are very comfortable and the beds are excellent - most important. Everything feels clean and ready for me. Breakfast was very good also. Dinner in the dining room was delicious. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay excellent accommodations and very convenient to the airport. The bed was extremely comfortable and provided a very good night's sleep for my travel the next day. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff, great stay I have stayed several times at this hotel. Every time, I was welcomed back as a gold SPG-member, and every time the staff was great, the rooms (Club-floor) were great and the whole stay was perfect!. I can recommend this hotel to anybody planning to stay in the area. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, convenient hotel Fitness facilities are fantastic. Rooms are comfortable and clean. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms They room I stayed in was on the 11th floor with a wonderful view of the city! The beds were comfortable the room was beautiful- I felt like a princess! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice refurbished Airport Sheraton Very nice, just a few hiccups with the room key cards that required repeat visits to the lobby. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Stay I missed my flight at ALQ and was fortunate enough to have this hotel as a place to stay. The staff could tell I had a really tough day and was extremely helpful and kind. They even offered me a "distressed traveler" rate. I ordered room service and the meal was outstanding and was delivered to my room in the appointed time even though the kitchen was being renovated. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by quiet space this was a business trip that was very tight. upon arrival was able to walk-in to hotel and get a room. Gave wak-up request becuase had to drive an additinal 3 hours to destination. Good location and quiet. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good dog friendly choice On a long road trip, we searched for a comfortable dog friendly hotel with plenty of green grass (to walk the dog). We selected this hotel because it was so close to I 25 (and 40). We never heard one airplane take off during our stay. Our only disappointment was that our room was close to the elevator ( specifically asked to be away from the elevator) and we could hear the ding ding each time it stopped on our floor. Also we ended up with an adjoining room door and we could hear every word spoken by the guests next door. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant and would definitely stay again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line hotel The staff and accommodations are superb. We have been staying at the Albuquerque airport hotel for more than 30 years, and this is the best it has ever been! We look forward to many more visits! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and quieet Very roomy, stylish, fairly clean, decorated nicely. I liked the lighting touches in the vanity area. For an airport location it was really quiet, but because it is an airport location - it was away from most attractions. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not handicapped Not sure why we were assigned a handicapped friendly room but it was ok except for the low bathroom mirror, low closet and adjoining room access with noise through that door. We also expected a single king bed. This was our second stay in this hotel and thought we knew what to expect. Booked three weeks in advance. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The staff was very professional and friendly! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very comfortable The hotel were clean and comfortable! The staff where friendly! I would suggests that they need more mirrors in the rooms the only mirror that was there was in the restroom, maybe add a door mirror. Other than that I had a pleasant visit! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place close to airport Choose this hotel because it was close to airport. The staff was great and we appreciated being able to get a shuttle to airport at 4:30 AM with no hassle! April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alarming I like this hotel very much. However, the clock radio alarmed at 1AM. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Front Desk staff did not recognize that we had a club floor room. She initially assigned a room that had not been cleaned. Otherwise, it was a great stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Start to a Great Vacation! The Albuquerque Airport Sheraton has it all - well appointed facilities, an exceptional view of the surounding geography, and a wonderful staff who deliver fast and efficent service with Southwestern hospitality. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rojo Grill 1) Some of the waitstaff are a little too gushy, but then at the same time oddly inattentive after the order is taken...no checking on water, drinks, asking about whether coffee is wanted, etc. 2) The morning of check-out I was counting on breakfast beginning at the announced time of 6 a.m., but while the chef had arrived there were no waitstaff. The front desk tried to make it possible for me to breakfast on the 15th floor, but the card was not read by the elevator...by the time all of that happened, it was too late to go back and try again. This was an unusual occurrence, but still irritating. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Food and Conveniently Located by the Airport Recently renovated, really conveniently located by the airport, and has 24 hour shuttle service to airport. I found staff to be really courteous, and service oriented. The food at bar, and room-service was always exceptional throughout my stay. Unfortunately, I arrived a day late due to cancelled flight so I requested front-desk to see if the hotel can adjust the charges. Hotel manager reached out to me within an hour, and resolved this for me immediately. All with dazzling smile! I will certainly stay at this Sheraton Albuquerque during my future visits. Each staff member I ran across always greeted me with smile! Please keep up this level of service and standard! March 24, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:22:22.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>