Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Fee? Really? I have stayed in this hotel many times and have been losing my liking of it because of deteriorating maintenance, HVAC noise, and uncomfortable beds. Now the newest nail in the coffin is the imposition of a nightly parking fee of $5 ("at the insistence of the Starwood property owners" according to staff). I was not informed of this new fee on my online booking or on check-in at the hotel, but only at checkout. I complained and it was removed. This latest outrage is in addition to the fact that WiFi is $13 a day in the rooms but is FREE if you use it in the lobby!! Huh??!! You can find a better hotel almost as close to ABQ airport. I know I will. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel with one exception Friendly, accommodating staff,, well appointed comfortable rooms, reasonable prices. My biggest complaint is the cost to use the Internet. A slow broadband service is free in the lounge, but $13 in the room. There is no EV charging station for guests with electric vehicles,unlike the other Sheraton in Albuquerque January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 29th, 2011 Platinum SPG Review Renovation and change in branding took place w/i last 14 months. We could see the hotel as we drove toward the airport, but the exit isn't labeled. We were able to drive thru the airport parking lot, at no charge, and then get to the Sheraton parking lot. Rooms are nicely updated with lots of outlets to charge electronics. We were on the Club Floor, however we were unable to adjust our thermostat at all. This we reported the next morning. The internet connection was the most convenient, user friendly and fastest of any Starwood property we have ever visited! This type of service should be the norm at every Starwood property. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Food and Conveniently Located by the Airport Recently renovated, really conveniently located by the airport, and has 24 hour shuttle service to airport. I found staff to be really courteous, and service oriented. The food at bar, and room-service was always exceptional throughout my stay. Unfortunately, I arrived a day late due to cancelled flight so I requested front-desk to see if the hotel can adjust the charges. Hotel manager reached out to me within an hour, and resolved this for me immediately. All with dazzling smile! I will certainly stay at this Sheraton Albuquerque during my future visits. Each staff member I ran across always greeted me with smile! Please keep up this level of service and standard! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy room The hotel was nearly empty, yet a family with small children was placed next to us when they checked in at 3 am. The tv went on, loud, and the kids started yelling and kept at it until we gave up trying to sleep at around 7 am. We were there because of two cancelled flights and had already been traveling 2 days. I don't understand why, with a near-empty hotel, they were put next to us, nor did I get why, when I tried to speak to someone at the front desk, all I got was a shoulder shrug. Generally, speaking, people at airport hotels are there either because their flight was cancelled or they have an early a.m. flight. In either case, they are there to sleep. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking charge, Really?! If you're going to charge me $5 for parking why don't you just add it to the room rate and not bother us with an addition to the bill. And then we have to go back out to the car to place the official yellow card on the dash? Very inconvenient. Also who charges an additional $13 for Internet access these days? Not coming back til you change your policies. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, lovely hotel with accommodating staff I have stayed at this Sheraton twice in the last two months each time for 4 days. The first time was perfect & comfortable so that is why I rebooked the hotel on my second trip. I was traveling alone and felt very safe in the hotel. Every staff member was so professional and accommodating. They truly "made" my stay very pleasant. I liked the fact that there was a good restaurant in the hotel so I didn't have to leave for a meal. I highly recommend this hotel for its great quality and personnel and it is easy access to airport. rental cars and close to the downtown area. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Great --Food & Bar Service NOT GOOD The room was great and very clean and comfortable. HOWEVER --we were told at the bar at 10:50 PM the only food we could have was the green chile stew - then five minutes later the bartender allowed the man beside us to order a salad and turkey sandwiich -we were not given any choices --while the bartender continued allowing others to order from the lite menu. The next morning service was sooooo slow for breakfast thaty we left after getting our ice tea and sitting for 25 minutes without being waited on. FOOD & Drink service needs work! February 21, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>