Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 1516 Found the room much more noisy (elevator equipment) than 1506, where we stayed on 10/3/12. The bedding was overkill with a top cover, a duvet & a sheet. Otherwise the hotel and Club room were very good. The waitress in the club room was superb. I would like to see more choice and lighter fare on the restaurant menu. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay Check in staff very friendly. Shuttle to the airport very efficient and driver very friendly. Will stay here again when in Albuquerque. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pilot this is a good place to stay for the surrounding area.. great for airport travel needs. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall quality is wonderful - except internet access Excellent place to stay, great location, perfect staff, best rooms ever.........but the internet service stinks. Difficult to log-on and link-up. Frequent drop-off and terribly slow service. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Great Staff Well cared for, clean and very accommodating. The staff was friendly. Would definitely stay there again if needing something close to the airport. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, not the last We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff treated us like we were life long friends. Very welcoming hotel and comfortable. When we flew home we were so tired and did not feel like a 2 hour drive. So I called from the plane and they took care of us right away. We have been SPG members for 10 yrs and are thrilled with this property. Will be back again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Best place ever! Friendly staff ...great room October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated hotel Staff was friendly and pleasant, checkin experience was very quick and simple, the entire facility is newly renovated, including the lobby bar area, which looks like it could be a very good time! Rooms have a nice work space, flatscreen tvs, fabulous air conditioning, and extremely comfortable beds. Parking is free; WIFI is a charge for in-room access, which is my only complaint. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A one-night stay We often stay her for 1 or 2 nights, and the service is always excellent, from registration to departure; and the facitilities are excellent. The Bar and Dining Roomk have also improved! An excellent hotel. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay All in all it was a good place to stay. The food at the restaurant was a bit pricy, but was good. The pool area was nice, If you like football or sports it is good as they have lots of screens to watch. I would use this hotel again. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the Phoenix VA - NEMRT Although not alot of time was spent at the Hotel itself, the time spent was pleasant. Staff was pleasant and always said good morning or hello. The only problem I had was that Housekeeping never left enough sugar and creamer, so I had to ask every evening for extra. Sad part is, I lost my camera my last day. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great product My family stayed at the SAAH after a trip to Santa Fe; we had an early flight out and thought it would be easier to stay near the airport. I was pleasantly surprised by the overall physical product of the SAAH, the rooms are well appointed, the staff very friendly, restaurnat was "ok" but overall our stay was better than I had expected it would be. We swam in the pool, had cocktails in the bar, had hors d'oeuvres in the club lounge and ordered dinner in the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this property as a lovely, clean, pleasant hotel extremely convenient to the ABQ airport. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel, breakfast was a problem The hotel is clean and we felt well taken care of until breakfast. After having to tell someone that our order hadn't been taken we received luke warm coffee, and the "warm ups" were also luke warm. My husband asked for no butter on his pancakes, he got butter. Syrup was served cold. I ordered fruit, yogurt and granola parfait and a side of hash browns. There was no granola in the parfait and I didn't recieve any hash browns. We also noticed that there was a buffet in the back room after we'd ordered. Wish someone had mentioned that, we could have picked our own meal and avoided all the problems. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable I liked the workout area also. I liked that you had many eliptical machines to use. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Courteous staff Room was everything we expected from a Sheraton. Staff was polite and welcoming and enhanced our stay. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Decent, Excellent Staff If you want a quiet night stay at ANY Sheraton. I've stayed in both of Albuquerque's Sheraton's and they are excellent for quietness. My husband and I got a good night's sleep at the airport Sheraton. He said he did not hear any noise and neither did I, and we are both light sleepers! My little girl loves the Sheraton too. She especially loves all those pillows to herself! My only con was there there was a used bar of soap on the side of the tub under the folded up floor mat-that was gross! It was dried but to think someone else used that soap and it was left there under a clean tub towell. We had a late check in and was in constant communication about our late check in with the EXTREMELY friendly night front staff. Kudos to those ladies! Plus we saw early AM hot air balloons towards the west and my little girl went bananas over seeing them! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was very clean, the room well appointed, and the breakfast was delicious. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly staff The entire staff was very helpful and informative fulfilling all our needs. They were always willing to help you and answer your questions. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always, always great service, room and bar! I live in Santa Fe and overnight it in Albququerque frequently. I have stayed here dozens of time and without fail the service is super friendly and they accommodate practically every request. The bar is great and so is the restaurant. If you have to stay near the ariport, this is the place to be! September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice building, Lack of Hospitality The mumbling amongst the front desk staff when I checked in was the first indicator. Area near front door is cramped; Any interaction was like a retail store. Vending machines on two floors had water, but nothing else. Refrigerator and microwave are essentials for me. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facilities Hotel is in a good and quiet location. Only concern I had was the fact that I was expecting a better equipped room with a refridgerator and a Microwave, but this only came on request by me,and I had to explain why I did not have to pay an extra amount. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Start to my trip Exceptional customer service from room service. Chris was my server. The front desk could learn about a friendlier approach to customers from him. They were a bit stuffy. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2012 Stay This hotel is great, only thing I could mention below my expectations is the internet connections in the room, very slow. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! My apartment had been flooded out so I used some of my SPG points to stay here. The room was outstanding, TV was great and customer service was good. Only problem was Internet access, I tried rebooting my laptop three times and played with settings but was unable to connect. I called the front desk and after a long hold was advised to use the Lobby Internet access. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel I was a little concerned about staying there because I knew it had been remodeled and changed to a Sheraton from prior owners. However, it far far exceeded my expectations. They did a very nice job with the remodel...defiantely it was not just a new coat of paint. I was very impressed with the level and quality of the new finishes...it is still an older building but they did an impressive job revitalizing it. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain View This is a very nice, up-to-date hotel. I stayed on the Club level and the hospitality staff there was polite and helpful. I was able to print my boarding pass while I enjoyed breakfast on the 15th floor. The evening Hors D' Oeuvres were really good too! Thank you Sheraton, I enjoyed my stay. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel visit THe hotel exceeded out expectations in every way. THe place was clean, the people were very friendly & helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and comfortable. I hope to return very soon. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The hotel staff is excellent. The rooms are very comfortable. The cafeteria serves hot, good tasting food. But a little pricey. Location is great. A home away from home. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant visit in sunny Albuquerque A comfortable, pleasant hotel. Scenic views. Great rates. Would probably stay there again. Really appreciated the closeness to Albuquerque Sunport. A great place to stay in New Mexico. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is so helpful and friendly! The stay at the Sheraton was glorious. The staff worked hard to make my stay comfortable and happy. The facility was extremely comfortable, luxurious and beautiful. I look forward to coming back soon! The staff are so helpful and friendly. August 14, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:42:28.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>