Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice building, Lack of Hospitality The mumbling amongst the front desk staff when I checked in was the first indicator. Area near front door is cramped; Any interaction was like a retail store. Vending machines on two floors had water, but nothing else. Refrigerator and microwave are essentials for me. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facilities Hotel is in a good and quiet location. Only concern I had was the fact that I was expecting a better equipped room with a refridgerator and a Microwave, but this only came on request by me,and I had to explain why I did not have to pay an extra amount. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Start to my trip Exceptional customer service from room service. Chris was my server. The front desk could learn about a friendlier approach to customers from him. They were a bit stuffy. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2012 Stay This hotel is great, only thing I could mention below my expectations is the internet connections in the room, very slow. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! My apartment had been flooded out so I used some of my SPG points to stay here. The room was outstanding, TV was great and customer service was good. Only problem was Internet access, I tried rebooting my laptop three times and played with settings but was unable to connect. I called the front desk and after a long hold was advised to use the Lobby Internet access. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel I was a little concerned about staying there because I knew it had been remodeled and changed to a Sheraton from prior owners. However, it far far exceeded my expectations. They did a very nice job with the remodel...defiantely it was not just a new coat of paint. I was very impressed with the level and quality of the new finishes...it is still an older building but they did an impressive job revitalizing it. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain View This is a very nice, up-to-date hotel. I stayed on the Club level and the hospitality staff there was polite and helpful. I was able to print my boarding pass while I enjoyed breakfast on the 15th floor. The evening Hors D' Oeuvres were really good too! Thank you Sheraton, I enjoyed my stay. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel visit THe hotel exceeded out expectations in every way. THe place was clean, the people were very friendly & helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and comfortable. I hope to return very soon. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The hotel staff is excellent. The rooms are very comfortable. The cafeteria serves hot, good tasting food. But a little pricey. Location is great. A home away from home. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant visit in sunny Albuquerque A comfortable, pleasant hotel. Scenic views. Great rates. Would probably stay there again. Really appreciated the closeness to Albuquerque Sunport. A great place to stay in New Mexico. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is so helpful and friendly! The stay at the Sheraton was glorious. The staff worked hard to make my stay comfortable and happy. The facility was extremely comfortable, luxurious and beautiful. I look forward to coming back soon! The staff are so helpful and friendly. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Excursion Quiet rooms, great views. Had driven to ABQ and found the hotel easy to find and convenient. Prev reviews about noise from airport we felt were exaggerated. Outdoor pool is nice and we took advantage of it. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice stay, but... Our recent stay started off great and I honestly would have rated higher EXCEPT for my discovery of the incredibly filthy bathtub drain when preparing for my night's shower after a 8-hour road trip...tub draining very slow...saw floating hair in water...looked in drain and pulled out a golf ball sized wad of hair PLUS a button, 2 disposable razor blade shields, and bath soap wrapper...which made me wonder about the housekeeping staff's attention as well as whoever inspected and passed the room...I find it hard to believe they would've not noticed the slow drain and bothered to check for the reason. Disappointing. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway i took the wife and kids for a weekend get away. The food at Rojo Grill was very good and the pool area very clean and relaxing. I will do this again before school starts. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay We were impressed with the room cleanliness and the comfort of the bed. We would certainly return to your hotel on future trips. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The AC was so loud I couldn't sleep The AC was so loud I couldn't sleep. It sounded like an alarm going off every time it was on. I told the front desk and they said they would get it fixed. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Allows dogs in rooms I called the front desk around 11 PM after the third barking incident next door, followed by the owners loud command to stop barking. The hotel evidently sent security as I heard a loud knocking on the door of the room next door. Of course I was good for a couple of hours reading time as I'd had a nice nap. Was awaken again at 6 AM with barking... I won't stay at Sheratons if they allow dogs in rooms... July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient to airport and very good service I would recommend this hotel for anybody with a late arrival or early departure from ABQ airport. The staff is very helpful and the rooms very comfortable, especially for SPG members. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the first time staying at this hotel, but it won't be the last. Everything was great. The front desk was very good. Albert was great. And Nancy in the club lounge was very friendly and made you feel welcome. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I have been staying at this Hotel since the 1970s, and it has never been better that it has become under Sheraton's management. The room rating is simply because, by mistake, we were given a wheel-chair accessible room on the 4th floor; it is not suitable for healthy, active guests. We have previously always had excellent accommodations from the 6th floor up. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more customer service Hotel was on the whole, excellent, especially in Albuquerque. Very convenient and clean. My only frustration was: I ordered breakfast, having placed the sign on my door for a 6:30am delivery. The food never arrived. I called to complain and make sure I was not charged. The staff didn't offer to expedite an order - so I left the hotel to eat. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Booked a club room but disappointed that you had to pay for wine or beer. Could not regulate temperature -- room was cold and thermostat could not be set above 71 degrees. no instructions in room for wifi. no luggage rack in room. check in desk staff was inexperienced. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay everything was just fine, staff great, easy over to airport. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff were excellent, room very clean and the hotel is walking distance from the airport. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed at this hotel because i was having my wood floors resurfaced, and i thought what a nice treat, to stay at a nice hotel on the club floor. It was insanely rewarding. I really enjoyed myself, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definately stay here again, even if its just to get a way from the norm. April 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defeated the Purpose We had a 6:30am flight back home out of ABQ after a week long vacation in NewMexico/Colorado. The plan was to get some rest Saturday night before the early flight. Wrong! First I had to wait over an hour for the shuttle to pick me up from the rental car center...I had to call and give my name three times. Then at 2am, a party broke out in the hallway and nearby rooms on the SPG floor. I tried to call the lobby for over an hour...no answer. I went downstairs and there was no one to be found. The party then moved to the room next to mine...it was extremely loud...the walls must be paper thin. The party noise finally stopped at 4am...just in time for us to wake up at 4:30 am...a well rested 30 minute slumber! This was by far the worst experience I've had at a Starwood property. The positives...very close and convenient to the airport and the hotel was clean! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great under pressure The NCAA tournament was in Albuquerque and the Hotel was busy and bustling. I was recognized as an SPG member at check in and the process was a breeze with the little details taken care of with the two rooms I had reserved. The new rooms are nicely laid out with a work area and an easy to use internet. I was on the club level and the hospitality we received was fantastic. When the airport was shut down the Sunday of our departure that’s when the staff really shined! The hotel is extremely convenient to the airport and we could monitor the situation easily and the staff was excellent at meeting our needs. Bad weather, tested and tired travelers the staff performed magnificently. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Friendly but Lacking... Overall, the hotel is nice, the food was good and the staff was friendly. However, the fitness center is a joke (except for the cadio which is fine). Also, if you want to use the lobby internet computers, be prepared for "dial-up" type speeds. Lastly, the television signal goes crazy about every 15 seconds for unknown reasons. I was there 3 nights and this was a major annoyance which no one in the hotel could explain or fix. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 29th, 2011 Platinum SPG Review Renovation and change in branding took place w/i last 14 months. We could see the hotel as we drove toward the airport, but the exit isn't labeled. We were able to drive thru the airport parking lot, at no charge, and then get to the Sheraton parking lot. Rooms are nicely updated with lots of outlets to charge electronics. We were on the Club Floor, however we were unable to adjust our thermostat at all. This we reported the next morning. The internet connection was the most convenient, user friendly and fastest of any Starwood property we have ever visited! This type of service should be the norm at every Starwood property. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in the West! The staff here make the stay like coming home. From Mr. Sanchez, the limo driver, to Christopher the room service watier, to Sebastian the busman and (I can't remember her name....) the dining room hostess in the evening, everyone exudes caring and real hospitality. The property has been renovated, and the investment will pay off, but the best thing is the people here. They have made it my favorite! February 27, 2012
  • 2016-10-24 T10:46:50.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>