Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay as always I like that the staff was accommodating to my extra late checkout request because of my conference call. The food is always great. Although, I still wonder when the menus will be updated to proper spelling of certain food items, as there are several misspellings. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short a stay The hotel was my base while in town for the July 4th drag races. Since I was part of the crew for the jet car team I had to spend almost all of my waking hours at the track. However the comfort and amenities really made the most of my short time on site. Can't wait to get back for a real vacation. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend @ this time My daughter and I checked in on Saturday night after driving 4 hours. The room that was assigned to us was a handicap room, smaller sink space, all lower fixtures. Never been in a handicap room; therefore, wondered why the room was so different and uncomfortable for two women. Between the two of us, we had al ot of makeup, toiletries, etc. No sink space or makeup mirror. I would only recommend this room for those it is intended for. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport Albuquerque I have used this hotel through at least three separate owners in the past three to four years for small and large conferences, business travel, and personal vacations. Throughout the changes in owners and managers, a few staff members have stuck with the hotel and made my trips there very pleasant. Josie in the club lounge remembers my name, my dining preferences, and is always charming. Brewster in the meeting preparation group is equally charming; he remembers me, my preferences, and the special needs of my small group meetings. He is and always has been supportive, charming, and very pleasant. I will miss working with them. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and all the amenities The perfect hotel for comfort and value if business keeps you near the airport. Very good support, good food in the restaurant and club level, very good exercise room and swimming pool, classy bar and very comfortable rooms. I will certainly be back to the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Airport Sheraton The proximity to the airport is a big plus, you can walk between the terminal and the hotel. And yet it was quiet, I did not hear airport noise. Rooms in great shape, restaurant service was a bit on the slow side even when they weren't busy and that was the only less than excellent experience I had July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Place to be! This little gem of a Sheraton is right by the airport so we used it as our base for flying in and out of NM to go to Monument Valley. I found this place to be perfectly pleasant and enjoyable and exactly what I needed. I would stay here again the next time I fly into Albuquerque. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Hot Tub? Everything was great except the lack of a hot tub! The desk agent was friendly and courteous, and immediately had my check-in information handy, and had us checked in in under a minute. The restaurant was clean, the food good, and the waitstaff efficient and attentive. If only there was a hot tub... June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel BUT... The facility was recently renovated and looks very nice, plus it is within walking distance of the airport. Check-in was simple and the information was correct. BUT there was no shampoo or conditioner in the room as I found out the next morning. This was fixed that day, but was a disappointment. WiFi in the lobby is free BUT very slow. On check-out the billing information had been lost so I had to pay with my own credit card. Not exactly what I would call world class performance. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Stay Good for an overnight prior to the early morning flights from the nearby airport. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good airport hotel The hotel is clean and spacious, with nice decor and wonderful sound insulation. It was also very convenient to the airport for our 6 a.m. flight. The staff are friendly and helpful. the food and beverages were among the best we experienced during our week-long vacation. It's also not far from downtown Albuquerque and the Old Town district - all at a great price. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel! Everything is really good except the fact that you have to wait a long time before someone at the front desk can answer your concerns and/or questions. The reason being that they at times only have one person working the check-in desk. Other than that issue, a really good hotel! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport The agent checking my wife and myself in did not seem very interested in his job. Maybe a bad day? May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations, with one exception. The man at the registration desk was great--he told us about the SPG program, signed me up, and upgraded us to a nicer room, which we really enjoyed. The hotel was clean and classy, and couldn't have been more conveniently located. My only complaint was the man who was working as bartender on the night of 5/25. He was unresponsive and rude, telling us we couldn't order two glasses of wine at the bar. We had to sit down and wait for the (overworked) server, even though we just wanted to take them up to our room. He could use a little improvement. Everything else was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Suggestions 1. Lighter menu items served in bar 2. Small wall mounted safe in each room May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Albuquerque Lovely upscale hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows and a spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff. The 24 hour airport shuttle is a good feature. The Club Lounge area was wonderful and made the stay. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Stayed for one night and the hotel staff were all very nice. The shuttle driver Dominic however was great. He had all the information on where I needed to go and was able to take me with no problems. He even waited for me while I picked up a few things at Walgreens! Very pleasant young man. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, lovely hotel with accommodating staff I have stayed at this Sheraton twice in the last two months each time for 4 days. The first time was perfect & comfortable so that is why I rebooked the hotel on my second trip. I was traveling alone and felt very safe in the hotel. Every staff member was so professional and accommodating. They truly "made" my stay very pleasant. I liked the fact that there was a good restaurant in the hotel so I didn't have to leave for a meal. I highly recommend this hotel for its great quality and personnel and it is easy access to airport. rental cars and close to the downtown area. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility The hotel met my expectations. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton One of the best Sheratons that I have stayed at. Great staff, 1 minuet drive to the airport, nice pool area, good food at the restaurant and club lounge. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rates We have stayed with you many times, but we are disappointed that the rates have increased so dramatically. Also, there are more a la carte charges. WIFI is an add-on charge and parking over 10 days has an additional charge of $6.00 per night. Not sure if we will continue to book a room at this property May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Problem I tried to order a platter for my daughter's room (she was also staying at the hotel) when she arrived and they did not deliver it. They screwed up. They did pacify me with free beverages in the bar. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay in Albuquerque I was blown away by the hospitality and comfort of this hotel. I got emails from the hotel & concierge a week before my stay asking if they could do anything for me before my arrival. NOT your typical airport hotel, The people were over-the-top friendly, accomodating and helpful. I never heard a plane.It was quiet and very clean inside and on the grounds. This hotel is literally 3 minutes from the check-in drop off. I did not expect this kind of property, hospitality and incredible attitude from a hotel and staff located right at the airport. We will make a point of staying here from now on. They get 5 stars in my book! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice & the staff was great The staff was extremely congenial and very eager to please -- really a tribute to the management who hired these folks! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above the average This is a great hotel and suit for a business travel. Very close to the airport, just walking distance. Up scale modern renovated interior looks good, but sensed a hint of an old-fashioned hotel. The air was pretty dry, so my nose got funny in the morning. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Great shower head! Good follow through. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Very nice hotel. A bit of an odd smell in the hallways. Very close to the airport and the staff were great! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi fi access What hotel charges for room access to wi fi these days? Very disappointing. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. My family and I had a most memorable stay at the Sheraton Albuquerque Hotel because of the friendly and excellent staff. Eddie at the front desk helped with the check-in and seemed very caring and made the extra effort to be sure my family was comfortable. We also really enjoyed the service provided by Nancy at the Club Level breakfast lounge. I would recommend this hotel without reservations for families that are travelling, especially with its location at the airport. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel Excellent facility. Newly renovated and clean. So close to airport you can walk to the terminal in 5 minutes. April 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:03:28.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>