シェラトン・アルバカーキエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87106
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My only problem was that the pool was already closed for the season way to early with temps still in the 80s October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More people on the desk front ti will be good... There is only one person on the reception room, so it takes more then 10 minutes to do the check in... October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great overall hotel Probably one of the nicest airport hotels I have ever encountered. Everything you need is right here... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Courteous staff Room was everything we expected from a Sheraton. Staff was polite and welcoming and enhanced our stay. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely convienient location Great place to stay when traveling through New Mexico. Excelent price with nice rooms and amenities. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by difficult weather. Very helpful staff. The weather was severe. Excellent breakfast. Thanks for no stress atmosphere. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice refurbished Airport Sheraton Very nice, just a few hiccups with the room key cards that required repeat visits to the lobby. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-OK Staff and facilities couldn't be better-except for one light bulb which we didn't need anyhow. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to hotel Our only complaint at this hotel was food selection and service at the restaurant was lacking. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Shea and Lindsey do a great job of welcoming you to the hotel and exceeding your expectations February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cfo Hotel club lounge was lousy Burn muffin No napkin No sugar in room Nitea bags Thermos no lid January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr everyone with the hotel were most helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport were great. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff were excellent, room very clean and the hotel is walking distance from the airport. April 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't sleep for 2 nights Our room was adjacent to the elevator shaft, (room 1113) so we didn't sleep for 2 nights. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pilot this is a good place to stay for the surrounding area.. great for airport travel needs. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel and service First time I've stayed at this location - excellent facilities and outstanding staff! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was very clean, the room well appointed, and the breakfast was delicious. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable I liked the workout area also. I liked that you had many eliptical machines to use. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay as always. Good service. Friendly accomodating staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good nights rest My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable clean rooms...friendly staff August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Accommodations Friendly people, helpful people; great room/comfort and a terrific value. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service/stay service was excellent, did not encounter a single problem during my stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Very clean room with VERY comfortable bed. Spacious and easy to get to. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in Albuquerque Great facility. Looking forward to staying again in the near future. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alarming I like this hotel very much. However, the clock radio alarmed at 1AM. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, convenient hotel Fitness facilities are fantastic. Rooms are comfortable and clean. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is up to date Professional Front Desk Staff Very helpful Clean Rooms Very Quiet December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay everything was just fine, staff great, easy over to airport. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Wifi Wifi service was abysmal even after repeated complaints. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My room was great. The employees were very helpful. August 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>