シェラトン・アルバカーキエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87106
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is so helpful and friendly! The stay at the Sheraton was glorious. The staff worked hard to make my stay comfortable and happy. The facility was extremely comfortable, luxurious and beautiful. I look forward to coming back soon! The staff are so helpful and friendly. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Excursion Quiet rooms, great views. Had driven to ABQ and found the hotel easy to find and convenient. Prev reviews about noise from airport we felt were exaggerated. Outdoor pool is nice and we took advantage of it. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice stay, but... Our recent stay started off great and I honestly would have rated higher EXCEPT for my discovery of the incredibly filthy bathtub drain when preparing for my night's shower after a 8-hour road trip...tub draining very slow...saw floating hair in water...looked in drain and pulled out a golf ball sized wad of hair PLUS a button, 2 disposable razor blade shields, and bath soap wrapper...which made me wonder about the housekeeping staff's attention as well as whoever inspected and passed the room...I find it hard to believe they would've not noticed the slow drain and bothered to check for the reason. Disappointing. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Weekend getaway i took the wife and kids for a weekend get away. The food at Rojo Grill was very good and the pool area very clean and relaxing. I will do this again before school starts. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay We were impressed with the room cleanliness and the comfort of the bed. We would certainly return to your hotel on future trips. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The AC was so loud I couldn't sleep The AC was so loud I couldn't sleep. It sounded like an alarm going off every time it was on. I told the front desk and they said they would get it fixed. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Allows dogs in rooms I called the front desk around 11 PM after the third barking incident next door, followed by the owners loud command to stop barking. The hotel evidently sent security as I heard a loud knocking on the door of the room next door. Of course I was good for a couple of hours reading time as I'd had a nice nap. Was awaken again at 6 AM with barking... I won't stay at Sheratons if they allow dogs in rooms... July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient to airport and very good service I would recommend this hotel for anybody with a late arrival or early departure from ABQ airport. The staff is very helpful and the rooms very comfortable, especially for SPG members. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the first time staying at this hotel, but it won't be the last. Everything was great. The front desk was very good. Albert was great. And Nancy in the club lounge was very friendly and made you feel welcome. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I have been staying at this Hotel since the 1970s, and it has never been better that it has become under Sheraton's management. The room rating is simply because, by mistake, we were given a wheel-chair accessible room on the 4th floor; it is not suitable for healthy, active guests. We have previously always had excellent accommodations from the 6th floor up. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more customer service Hotel was on the whole, excellent, especially in Albuquerque. Very convenient and clean. My only frustration was: I ordered breakfast, having placed the sign on my door for a 6:30am delivery. The food never arrived. I called to complain and make sure I was not charged. The staff didn't offer to expedite an order - so I left the hotel to eat. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Booked a club room but disappointed that you had to pay for wine or beer. Could not regulate temperature -- room was cold and thermostat could not be set above 71 degrees. no instructions in room for wifi. no luggage rack in room. check in desk staff was inexperienced. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay everything was just fine, staff great, easy over to airport. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff were excellent, room very clean and the hotel is walking distance from the airport. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed at this hotel because i was having my wood floors resurfaced, and i thought what a nice treat, to stay at a nice hotel on the club floor. It was insanely rewarding. I really enjoyed myself, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definately stay here again, even if its just to get a way from the norm. April 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defeated the Purpose We had a 6:30am flight back home out of ABQ after a week long vacation in NewMexico/Colorado. The plan was to get some rest Saturday night before the early flight. Wrong! First I had to wait over an hour for the shuttle to pick me up from the rental car center...I had to call and give my name three times. Then at 2am, a party broke out in the hallway and nearby rooms on the SPG floor. I tried to call the lobby for over an hour...no answer. I went downstairs and there was no one to be found. The party then moved to the room next to mine...it was extremely loud...the walls must be paper thin. The party noise finally stopped at 4am...just in time for us to wake up at 4:30 am...a well rested 30 minute slumber! This was by far the worst experience I've had at a Starwood property. The positives...very close and convenient to the airport and the hotel was clean! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great under pressure The NCAA tournament was in Albuquerque and the Hotel was busy and bustling. I was recognized as an SPG member at check in and the process was a breeze with the little details taken care of with the two rooms I had reserved. The new rooms are nicely laid out with a work area and an easy to use internet. I was on the club level and the hospitality we received was fantastic. When the airport was shut down the Sunday of our departure that’s when the staff really shined! The hotel is extremely convenient to the airport and we could monitor the situation easily and the staff was excellent at meeting our needs. Bad weather, tested and tired travelers the staff performed magnificently. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Friendly but Lacking... Overall, the hotel is nice, the food was good and the staff was friendly. However, the fitness center is a joke (except for the cadio which is fine). Also, if you want to use the lobby internet computers, be prepared for "dial-up" type speeds. Lastly, the television signal goes crazy about every 15 seconds for unknown reasons. I was there 3 nights and this was a major annoyance which no one in the hotel could explain or fix. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 29th, 2011 Platinum SPG Review Renovation and change in branding took place w/i last 14 months. We could see the hotel as we drove toward the airport, but the exit isn't labeled. We were able to drive thru the airport parking lot, at no charge, and then get to the Sheraton parking lot. Rooms are nicely updated with lots of outlets to charge electronics. We were on the Club Floor, however we were unable to adjust our thermostat at all. This we reported the next morning. The internet connection was the most convenient, user friendly and fastest of any Starwood property we have ever visited! This type of service should be the norm at every Starwood property. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in the West! The staff here make the stay like coming home. From Mr. Sanchez, the limo driver, to Christopher the room service watier, to Sebastian the busman and (I can't remember her name....) the dining room hostess in the evening, everyone exudes caring and real hospitality. The property has been renovated, and the investment will pay off, but the best thing is the people here. They have made it my favorite! February 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Employee! We stayed in this hotel overnight in December. When we arrived, after having been traveling for over 10 hours, we were assaulted by an angry worker who yelled at us for trying to use the luggage cart. He continued to yell at us until we took our luggage off. He then yelled across the lobby at the employee who checked us in. Then he yelled at us that he wanted to "help" us take our luggage upstairs. We've stayed in Sheratons all across the world and have NEVER been treated so badly. I turned in the comment card with all of my information, and the hotel never contacted me. We will NEVER stay there again! February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Renovation The newly renovated rooms were fantastic. I was immediately recognized as an elite member at check in. Check-in process literally took less than a minute. I was in my room on the SPG floor less than three minutes after parking my car. The new rooms are extremely well designed. Great work area and a fantastic bathroom layout. The hotel is extremely convenient to the airport and the staff was excellent at anticipating and meeting my needs. This was one of the better Sheraton properties in which I've stayed. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Great --Food & Bar Service NOT GOOD The room was great and very clean and comfortable. HOWEVER --we were told at the bar at 10:50 PM the only food we could have was the green chile stew - then five minutes later the bartender allowed the man beside us to order a salad and turkey sandwiich -we were not given any choices --while the bartender continued allowing others to order from the lite menu. The next morning service was sooooo slow for breakfast thaty we left after getting our ice tea and sitting for 25 minutes without being waited on. FOOD & Drink service needs work! February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by As long as you don't need a bed, fine hotel. I stayed for the first time last week. The room is fine, though no seat in the wheelchair access shower. The bed was awful; lumpy, unsupportive, noisy. There was no bottled water in the room. January 28, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:46:03.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10