Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport We checked in and were given room keys that did not work. I left my family standing outside the room and went to get new keys. We finally entered the room and began a discussion on where to get dinner. We were in the room for approximately 10 minutes and received a call from the front desk saying that our neighbor had called to complain about noise twice. There were only 3 people in the room, the t.v. was not on and we were not playing music. It was also just after 7pm so an expectation of whispering seemed unreasonable. The front desk wasn't especially kind about this but I offered that we could move rooms. They brought up a key without and apology or any type of showing of appreciation at our willingness to fix the problem. We decided to make things easy and eat at the hotel. The dining room was nearly empty and yet it took 45 minutes to get our food, which can be described as adequate. The next morning we got down to the lobby around 4:35 and went out front to catch the shuttle to the fiesta park and ride. The night prior we asked the front desk at check in where to find the shuttle, what time it runs and if we needed to call ahead to arrange a ride. It was explained to us that they would have coffee available at 4am and that the shuttle runs 24 hours and no need to call ahead, just come out front. This was not the case. The frantic shuttle driver didn't take the time to explain to us that the shuttle was only running on the hour and half hour to the fiesta park and ride. We were very confused when she loaded up a group of folks going to the airport and told us we couldn't get on until she came back for the load at 5am. Had we known this from the get-go we would have come down earlier or later, or at least sat inside until it was time for our shuttle. October 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by over charged I prepaid through a travel booking service. After I left the hotel charged my credit card. I have called several times and transferred to account dept. No answer left voice explaining problem no call back or credit on my CC. Poor customer service. I see a few other reviews on here about the same problem. September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small Banquet in Albuquerque I had a small meeting at the Albuquerque Sheraton where I felt the team didn't distribute the right amount of SPG points and over-charged me on the banquet bill and I haven't received any response. I have come to expect a higher level of engagement from the SPG brand and will not consider this property in the future. September 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Give the concierge floor a miss ... Checkin was fairly easy; we did arrive before the 3:00pm published time but were able to get a room by 2:00pm. The check in staffer told us that the lounge - paid for not upgraded - wasn't open till 5:00. That's not true but there is nothing available there until 5:00pm. At that time, there were two hot plates, only one with (lukewarm) appetizers which were frankly disgusting, enough for me to order room service. Since we had an early flight the following morning, I hoped that breakfast would allow the lounge to redeem itself. Nothing was ready (quote "the kitchen is delayed today") until 6:20 - since we needed to leave by 6:30, I ate two strips of bacon in the elevator! Lounge staff were unapologetic. Our 14th floor room had a window issue - the whistling noise had kept me awake all night as a result. What's good? The location and the friendly shuttle driver. What's bad? Most everything else. The pool had been taken over by a convention of under 18 girls learning to be debs - good luck with that!!! All in all, a disappointing end to a wonderful trip to New Mexico. I see why hotels are scared and AirBnB is growing :) June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Very clean and updated hotel located at the ABQ Sunport. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I stayed at the Albuquerque Airport Sheraton for 2 nights, checked out 3/13/16. My statement showed I was charged for internet ($12.95+tax $.93). I called 3/13, spoke to Jessica to try to get it corrected (she said she would take care of it). No credit on my credit card statement after several days. Called back (3/18) spoke to her again. She apologized and said she would take care of it again(no credit again after several days). Called 4/4 spoke to Cynthia, who also said she would take care of it. Still no credit and its 5/8/16. Not happy, won't be back. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to great Wheelchairs are always a challenge to meet their needs. The roll in shower in 216 was well done with a mobile chair. However the sink had no space to lay out needs with the only mirror in the room, other wise the bathroom had enough space. In the room - had to unplug the desk light in order to plugin the coffee pot, hard to see the coffee machine instruction in dark. The bedcovers were the heaviest we have ever experienced, it takes some getting use to. The staff was great and helpful, without the shuttle driver we could not have met our airplane departure with three suitcases and a wheelchair and a wife that cannot walk. We cannot thank him enough!! He made the choice/decision to stay at the Sheraton well worth it! September 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge Whenever my family and I stay in Albuquerque NM, I get us a room at the Airport Sheraton in the Concierge Floor because of the breakfast and appertizers for dinner. This time is by far the worst we've had, food wise, ever. The room and staff were excellant as always but was very "lacking" as far as food was concerned. Would be nice if something could be done to rectify this. We spend the extra for things like this and when our expectation arent met can get irritating. June 22, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:09.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>