Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What You Expected This property was solid. This is the first time I stayed at this particular property and I was not disappointed. It was exactly as I expected- nor surprises and no disappointments. The staff was definitely attentive and helpful in every way. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed on the club level floor. The view is excellent and very enjoyable. Food is average but staff in the evening was great! The only complaint I have is very minor. Housekeeping didn't leave shampoo or conditioner so I had to ask for it. This is my third time to stay at this hotel and I will stay again. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop over Easy off/on highway while traveling west. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Everything about this hotel was great. The pool was dirty and was not cleaned in the entire time I was there. 11:30 to 3pm. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Very clean room with VERY comfortable bed. Spacious and easy to get to. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, clean and convenient We had pleasant one night stay at the hotel. It is excellent value proposition for anyone staying in Albuquerque. No complaints. Staff was very helpful as well. I would stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel issues that should be addressed Although reservations were made in advance and prepaid, I was given a handicap access room adjacent to the elevator. I am hot handicapped, and as the rooms are set up for someone in a wheelchair, some room features such as placement of the bathroom vanity mirror are difficult to use for someone over 6 foot tall. Also, the rooms are not well insulated for noise, and I heard conversations in the hallway at a voice level that made it seem they were actually IN my room. I chose not to ask for another room (I had checked in after 9 p.m. and did not want to change rooms). Unfortunately, these previous issues paled in comparison to what happened at 4 a.m. Apparently, the industrial dryer or some similar machine was activated somewhere near our room, and the noise travelled into our room with such ferocity that it woke me out of a sound sleep. I heard this for a good 10 minutes before it went away. Again, 4 a.m., my sleep was ruined and I chose not to want to be relocated. I am not looking for a handout, but someone should address these issues. My room # was 212. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything went wrong When we arrived our reservations were messed up and not connected as promised when booked since we used two reservations to get the best rates over a 4 day stay. The telephone did not work, the coffee maker was broken, the tv went in and out of reception and they failed to change the sheets daily as requested instead just re-made the beds. I would never return to this hotel it was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again Really like the hotel. One of the nicest hotel gyms I've seen at a 'chain hotel' in New Mexico and near the airport! Would have given Ecellent rating all around but room did not provide mini fridge or microwave ( i like to bring some of my food when travelling for work). I had to pay $15 do have a fridge in my room- should be part of the pkg. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot adequately accommodate large groups My son and I recently stayed at this hotel with a large group of athletes. We had to wait in the lobby several hours past check-in time for an available room and had to keep checking at the front desk for availability. We were there for four days and had our room serviced only once, and that was after multiple phone requests and trips to the front desk. Our request for additional towels was met by an offer to purchase towels and have them charged to our room. The staff, largely, was rude and dismissive. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We were placed in a section of the hotel with a dive team that was occupying many if the rooms and was very noisy late into the night. It seems this was a foreseeable problem and this group could have been put all together? Perhaps a different situation and I would have enjoyed this hotel more. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic newly renovated hotel This hotel has gone through extensive and tasteful renovations. Everything is new! The rooms are very comfortable and very large. The fitness center is also large and has a good variety of equipment and weights. The hotel is near the airport - but never heard any airport noise. And you can easily walk to the hotel from the airport via a very nice path through a parklike area - no more than 5 minutes walk. Or they run a free shuttle from airport if you have too much luggage to make that walk comfortable. Love this newly remodeled hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Wifi Wifi service was abysmal even after repeated complaints. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I enjoyed the location of this hotel in relation to the airport and also the property was great and modern. I would stay there again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has been a very long time since we have stayed in such an exceptional hotel. The staff was kind and very professional. The service offered in the Club Room was very adequate and delicious after driving all day. The room offered everything that was needed. It is the first time that we have found such wonderful lighting in the room. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient to airport- on site and modern only complaint I had which I voiced when I left the facility is for some reason there was no cold water coming out of the faucets- It made for a rather uncomfortable shower at 4AM as I had a very early flight that morning. I did bring it to the attention of the front desk so hopefully by the time anyone reads this it would have been fixed. Other than that it is a great property for anyone looking to be close to the airport May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Your staff made us feel right at home in times of trouble! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Motel Stay... I have just retired and my motel stay will be mounting. This was my first time at the ABQ Sheraton and It was an Excellent stay. Close to the airport and close to downtown eating and the staff were Great!!! I sure plan on staying here the next time i am thru ABQ. Thanks to All Staff!!! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paid for what I didn't get I paid for club level which places you on the top floor. It was past 3, when check in was and there was no room available. I was placed on 7th floor with access to the 15th floor. I was disappointed and since I arrived to the hotel at 10:30 am I just wanted to get in and take a shower after traveling all night to get there. After the first day they cleaned my room but I was clearly out of shampoo & conditioner and I had to track the lady down to get more. In other instances they are pretty good with replacing them. Rooms were comfortable, air conditioner starts to put out dry air overnight. Me and my room mate woke up in sweats every night. Not sure what the deal is there. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good airport hotel I was very happy with my stay. I had the same hiccups as others with the room keys but that was the only issue. very friendly staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refurbish is awesome I have stayed at this Sheraton before the reno and now after. It is beautiful in the lobby, the rooms are very comfortable and the beds are excellent - most important. Everything feels clean and ready for me. Breakfast was very good also. Dinner in the dining room was delicious. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay excellent accommodations and very convenient to the airport. The bed was extremely comfortable and provided a very good night's sleep for my travel the next day. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff, great stay I have stayed several times at this hotel. Every time, I was welcomed back as a gold SPG-member, and every time the staff was great, the rooms (Club-floor) were great and the whole stay was perfect!. I can recommend this hotel to anybody planning to stay in the area. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, convenient hotel Fitness facilities are fantastic. Rooms are comfortable and clean. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms They room I stayed in was on the 11th floor with a wonderful view of the city! The beds were comfortable the room was beautiful- I felt like a princess! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice refurbished Airport Sheraton Very nice, just a few hiccups with the room key cards that required repeat visits to the lobby. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Stay I missed my flight at ALQ and was fortunate enough to have this hotel as a place to stay. The staff could tell I had a really tough day and was extremely helpful and kind. They even offered me a "distressed traveler" rate. I ordered room service and the meal was outstanding and was delivered to my room in the appointed time even though the kitchen was being renovated. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by quiet space this was a business trip that was very tight. upon arrival was able to walk-in to hotel and get a room. Gave wak-up request becuase had to drive an additinal 3 hours to destination. Good location and quiet. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good dog friendly choice On a long road trip, we searched for a comfortable dog friendly hotel with plenty of green grass (to walk the dog). We selected this hotel because it was so close to I 25 (and 40). We never heard one airplane take off during our stay. Our only disappointment was that our room was close to the elevator ( specifically asked to be away from the elevator) and we could hear the ding ding each time it stopped on our floor. Also we ended up with an adjoining room door and we could hear every word spoken by the guests next door. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant and would definitely stay again. April 14, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:28:12.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>