Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 05/15/2013 I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! The staff was extremely courteous without being gushy, and very professional and prompt in addressing my needs. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Comfortable! When travelling to Northbrook, the Sheraton is the 1st hotel I check for availability. I always feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for maintaining the facility and great service! May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff one staff, new, seemed nervous on phone and at check in. slow room service. but, other than that, great. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience This is the fourth time i have stayed in this hotel in this area and I will always come back. It is further out from my destination but it is worth the 15 minute drive. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food concerns Quality and preparation of meals was not great. Needed better attention to detail by chef. Servers were good. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We had an awesome attendant on the club floor! Maria was really nice and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. Eric at the front desk was the same way. When I called to talk to some one about the hotel, I spoke to Robert and he was very helpful and answered all of my questions. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The walls are paper thin. I could hear everything my adjoining neighbor was doing - he could even hear me snore. Made for ten days of bad sleep. Your staff is excellent though. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff My stay was very nice as was the hotel, but the staff was exceptional. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I've ever stayed at I have stayed at this property numerous times, and it's the best Sheraton I've ever stayed at. This time, for a small difference and a AAA rate, I upgraded to the Club Floor. I was unable to experience the Club Lounge in the evening, but the continental breakfast was perfect for me. It included hash browns, scrambled eggs, oatmeal, pastries, toast, yogurt, and just about any beverage you could think of. Also, the employee that replenished the Club Lounge was exceptional. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel, but set your alarms Room was good. Bed, gym, pool area were all what I'd expect for a Starwood property. Biggest issue was with staff, specifically not getting wake-up calls. I was staying at this Sheraton for 2 nights for a work conference in the area. Each night, I asked for a wake-up call for the next morning, and I didn't receive a call either morning. This could have been disastrous if I hadn't luckily woken up on my own. Also, I wasn't recognized or given any special gift at check-in (ie free drink at bar), which I'm usually offered when staying at a Starwood. As a long-time SPG member, I've come to expect better at Starwood properties. I always prefer Starwoods due to SPG benefits, but I'd probably look at a different hotel next time I stay in the area. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Sheraton Northbrook Overall excellent stay. The Rooms and the location were excellent. The Front Desk Staff was extremely professional and helpful. The only comment I would make is that the Restaurant staff was slow in service. Tough to find a server at Breakfast. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by slept so well As an SPG Gold member, I was eligible for the Club floor and Club Lounge (for an extra 1500 points per night.) My room had such a comfortable bed and pillows and was so quiet that I slept like a log! I also had a mini fridge, microwave and large desk-- really a bonus. The Club Lounge was open for breakfast and evening snacks; while it was not fabulous food, it was certainly adequate, and the staffers (particularly Pia) were exceptional. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay The staff was extremely accommodating and most of the food was very good. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Nice, spacious room. Comfortable bed. Good walk-in shower. Helpful and courteous staff. Location is great for shopping. In a mall with Whole Foods, REI, Home Goods, DSW, restaurants, bowling, etc. Five-minute drive to The Glen shopping and restaurant area. Convenient place to stay in the Northern suburbs of Chicago. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience all around I've been meaning to write this review for some time as we stayed at the Sheraton Northbrook back in October 2012. Prior to our scheduled arrival and having just returned from an out of state trip with our toddler, we realized that having the baby sleep in our room was a problem. The last trip my husband and I did not sleep at all and we decided to look for alternate accommodations that had separate bedrooms. After speaking with Robert, one of the managers, he helped us with securing connecting rooms so we can set up our son in his own room (of course we kept the doors between open, but at least if he awoke in the night he didn't see us!) In any event, this worked out great and our stay was wonderful. All of the staff were nice and helpful and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. On my recommendation, my parents just booked a room for their visit in May and this is the 1st time in years they are deviating from another nearby hotel. I think the location, amenities and quality are much better at the Sheraton Northbrook and they will be very pleased. Next time we visit the area we will definitely stay there! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WAITRESS WE THINK HER NAME IS ROSIE. SHE DID SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB OF MAKING US FEEL WELCOME AND AT HOME. SHE REMEMBERED OUR PREFERENCES AND NAMES. IN A TRYING TIME, SHE COMFORTED US AS JESUS WOULD. ALSO SHE FOUND MY HUSBAND'S CANE AND SOMEONE WHO COULD BRING IT TO HIM AT THE CEMETERY AS WE HAD ALREADY CHECKED OUT! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff Really enjoyed the stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly place When we arrived their was a room service tray outside our door that remained there until the next day January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Party Hotel Parties two out of our four day stay at Christmas time. Almost constant door slamming and loud conversations by guests 1am to 5am. Furthermore, room service not performed one of the days. The hotel was fine two years ago. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weary Traveler Arrived at hotel after 10 hour drive thru Snow Sleet Freezing Rain & High winds. Was Greeted by Rhea at reception. She was Extemely helpful providing information and assistance. Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff. Thanks for a great stay December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no heat in the room great room, discounted price, thank goodness for warm blankets as the heat never kicked in. it is december.. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Wonderful Staff I had a wonder stay and the staff was exceptional. Thank you. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better pillows Pillow are dirty and provide no support. Please change. The room rugs needs to change as they look unclean and tired looking. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasing Stay The Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel was a pleasure to stay in. The Hotel is near nice eating and shopping facilities. The staff is pleasant and very willing to help. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've staying for several months The location, the staff and the comfort keep me coming back. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great suburban hotel Our king room was comfortable and in line with a typical Sheraton. The oversized desk faced the window, which I always welcome when working; however, the AC/heating unit fan oddly vented out through the desk thus blowing directly in the face of anyone sitting at the desk. Outlets were plentiful, including two at each nightstand. My only major negative comment on the rooms is the thin walls/doors: we could hear our neighbors' conversations and TV clearly and noise in the hall came into the room noticeably. It didn't particularly bother us, but anyone noise-sensitive will likely find that problematic. The lobby and adjoining restaurant/bar were compact but comfortable, with the fireplace a welcome comfort of home. Parking is free and abundant. The Club lounge was comfortable and uncrowded. It's attended only during breakfast and evening hours, but stocked with soft drinks and water and available via key 24 hours. The evening attendant was particularly helpful with a couple of restaurant recommendations too. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel is poorly managed. Staff is more focused on having fun amongst themselves than serving guest. Rooms was smelly and did not make a clean impression. Bed linen were rumpled and not smelling fresh. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice clean hotel it was a good experience to find this hotel which is close to the places I needed to visit. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff. Worst wireless network ever. The location and pricing of this property are excellent for my needs in seeing clients. Unfortunately I needed to get quite a bit of work done and the wireless network here is terrible. Depending on your needs, this may be an excellent choice. Or not. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay in Northbrook A very receptive and responsive staff. Comfortable acccomodations. October 24, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:31.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3134, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>