シェラトン・シカゴノースブルックホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60062
  • イリノイ,
  • ノースブルック
  • 1110 Willow Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay I loved this hotel! Our stay was comfortable, and we were pleased with the spaciousness of the room. We will be back! Thank you! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy and peaceful Very clean and comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. My only comment could be that there could be more variety to the menu in the lounge maybe? And the elevators are extremely slow and it is very annoying. But these are so minor problems, I would totally recommend this hotel. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great Location - Very Convenient Very nice hotel in Northbrook Suburbs, location is wonderful have great access to a wonderful shopping center and restaurants. Hotel is very well kept, maintain and quiet. Staff work hard to make sure stay is exceptional. Great for families, stay at hotel for life cycle events. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent I have stayed here several times as i am in Chicago fairly often. The experience is consistent. I usually request a latter checkout and have no issue with getting what i request. Staff is very accommodating. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't honor confirmed reservation Was looking forward to staying, but after a long day into night of delayed travel, arrived at the hotel to discover that my reservation had been cancelled. Front desk couldn't explain by who or why. Sold out, good luck. So much for Gold Status. Front desk staff was woefully lacking, requiring the intervention of American Express Platinum Travel to find a new hotel room at 2:30 am. If you are a business traveler, as I am, avoid this place unless you want to drive all over Chicago in the wee hours of the morning looking for your next hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st in comfort and amenities Our preferred membership was recognized at check in which went very smoothly. Also I received a discount as an AARP member. Several chains do not offer. The room provided plenty of space and comfort for both of us and the King bed was very comfortable. Nice pool and whirlpool. The bar area was comfortable with the added touch of the fireplace. Staff was a attentive. Would recommend Northbrook to others. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new hotel and great service Mediocre reviews of this hotel are not warranted. It is a few years old and is very nice. Platinum recognition is excellent, and the club level service is among the best. Evening food was very good, but adult beverages were too pricey. Room was near perfect; I really like the full shower (instead of the tub shower combo). Lots of shopping and dining options nearby, some walkable. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton I have now had 2 extended stays at this hotel each was excellent!! The property looks brand new although it is 5 years old testimony to how much they care. The rooms always clean and all the staff from front desk to restaurant maids and others were A+. December 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:53:07.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3134, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>