Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel but a few items missing. Hotel is very comfortable and staff were attentive but there were two issues that affected me: 1) There was no iron in the room, there was a note saying that this was due to Italian law but it meant you are obliged to call Guest Services and pay them a fee to iron your shirt. 2) The staff refuse to provide either tap water or free water so at dinner in the restaurant or in the bar you are obliged to buy expensive bottles of water. November 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely bad out of all the Sheraton I've stayed at Be professional and follow standards. Be truthfully to your statements. Be responsible and respectful to your guests. I came 3 times in the last 3 weeks.EVERY time it was something that didn't allow me to enjoy what you guys claim to deliver. First time I didn't have face towels and after calling the reception and stating that the will b sent I am still waiting for them. Second time I asked for bigger towels as they were missing again and I had to go my self on corridors to find a cleaning lady to take it as .....reception again stated that they will send it and ....again I am still waiting for them. And today when j arrived in the room the light didn't work when I placed the room key inside it's place therefore I called the reception which didn't even answer. I had to go again to find one of your employees on the corridors to help me. One of the cleaning lady was not in the mood to help therefore I had to insist to get help. After 15min someone came to fix the light. This person was the most apologetic and understanding of my situation out of all your PR or HR employees. He behaved as the reception and cleaning employees should have. After again waiting for 15 min when asking for a bath robe I had to call again and tell all this to the reception last which wanted to send me first the towels i have asked 2 weeks ago. And after another 5 min I got the bath robe. I do travel every 3rd day all over the world and I do stay in different hotels including your. This is the worst experience and loosing most of my rest time due to your employees which do not deliver the standards for which I and my company choose to stay at your hotels. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Water boiler did not work Bed lamps not suitable for reading Bathroom door squeaking Wifi not free and no information available about cost or principles of charging November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best airport hotels I was positively surprised by this hotel - have been in all SPG Hotels in Milano, but this is the best. Very new hotel, nice rooms which are very big and nice decorated. There was a minor problem with the safe (out of battery) and the staff fixed it in less than an hour People have been friendly and helpful. Also the staff met was speaking English very well. Only "negative", the hotel is quite big which might requires some walking... October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best airport hotel I've been at Located at Malpensa airport, which is quite a bit northwest of Milan, the hotel is directly in Terminal 1 and very convenient. Staff were great. Rooms were superb. Price was very affordable. Restaurant was pretty good, though a bit overpriced, but not unusual for an airport hotel. Great breakfast buffet....again a little overpriced. Very quiet. Comfortable beds. Spacious. Only there one night, but very very satisfied. Will definitely use this hotel again if passing through Milan. My only complaint is the distance from the front desk to our felt like about 100 yards...and at night dragging luggage, it was a bit much. But that may be due to the layout within the airport. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Arrived Wednesday night for a Thursday morning flight. Was upgraded to a huge diplomatic suite which unfortunately was lost on me, as I was just a single traveler. The Sheraton Club was also included in the stay. I could not have been happier. The hotel is huge so it takes quite some time to get to and from the rooms, lobby, bar/restaurants and fitness center. Also a conference center, so walking past all the conference rooms takes time too. Directly connected to the airport terminal 1, so could not be more convenient for flights. Large and well equipped fitness center. Constructive comments to management: could use shelf in shower, more responsive HVAC controls, and many light bulbs were burnt out. October 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic, inexpensive, well connected Typical airport hotels. Basic, no frills. Needs some maintenance. Especialy bathroom/shower. Good for short stay as it is easy to commute btw airport /hotel/city. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to stay close to the airport very comfortable the bed and the pillows was amazing, so soft and comfortable. perfect to sleep . Everything was excellent . Thanks August 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:14.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>