米兰马尔彭萨机场喜来登酒店及会议中心

  • 意大利
  • 马尔彭萨
  • 马尔彭萨机场 1 号航站楼 S.S. 336,
  • 邮政编码 21010
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient; needs some upgrades You can't get easier for a hotel stopover at Malpensa. However, there are some things that could assist this hotel: the floors are very wide, so ice machines are not convenient to rooms: and the one on the 2nd floor was barely functional. There are no refreshment areas outside of the lobby, and the lobby's was also out of order - each floor should have water, drinks, ice, etc. near the elevator banks. And the walls are fairly thin, so you hear some loud neighbors at this busy hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is located in the Airport. Once you come out from the hotel, you can walk in to ck in the hotel. The only thing is we travel with 2 kids. The hotel wouldn't let us stay with 4 people (even they are only 7 & 11). We have to get another room. The service is average. Front desk people was friendly. But, after we ck in, we request the ice (ice machine was broken). No one answer in the service desk. It took almost an hrs to bring the ice to our room. Since we have 2 rooms, one room we didn't have any languages. We left our bean neck pillow and tooth brushes in the room. The cleaning people just trew away our staffs. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This hotel has great features June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Location This is the place to stay the before or after a flight from Malpensa Airport. Its location right in the terminal removes all transportation hassles. The on-site restaurant, Il Cannetto, is a bit over-priced but excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Munich I consider this hotel to be the best SPG hotel in Europe. Staff is amazing, the hotel is perfectly located, the rooms and the facilities are up to date. You always get your status recognized properly. The. Only thing the I would love to see is a truly dedicated line for platinum and gold SPG members because you have all the time to wait tourists to finish while you want as business traveller to do everything as fast as possible. GREAT HOTEL. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The main feature is easy access to the airport. Right there. Packed, left room, at the terminal in one minute. Staff was nice. Of course, being next tot he airport you expect a bit of noise but still a good sleep. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic Airport Hotel We did not expect much when we booked this aiport hotel for the night before our flight back to JFK. We were surprised immediately when we arrived to drop off our rental car and the hotel was a very easy walk from the drop off and saw the impressive lobby. The rooms are new and the Club Lounge a great deal for snacks as well as breakfast in the morning. We felt that it was an extension of our vacation and we slept knowing we would not have any problems getting to our flight since the Sheraton is literally attaced to the Terminal we departed from. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only hotel within airport very pleased with service and amenities. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Noise! We never heard one plane taking off or landing. Amazing!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for early flight out Hotel has great location at the airport, just above the train station(about 45mins by train to/from Milan Centrale Station). Long walk to room from lobby. Complimentary bottled water appreciated. Food at the main restaurant was very good, as well as the service personnel, however, we waited more than 30mins for our dinners. Menu items were a bit pricey. There is a lounge nearby offering pizzas and lighter fare for less, but we chose the menu with more options at the main restaurant. Staff was friendly, courteous, and spoke English well. Would stay here again, mostly for the location and wonderful bed after a long day of business or sight-seeing. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG indifference At the reception, I was told that there is a smoking room and non-smoking, which I chose the non-smoking. However, the receptionist did not mention that's its a room for handicapped and was a much smaller room that the room I stayed before. We were very tired and already had a lot of luggage taken to the room and was not worth arguing. It would have been nice that the receptionist to be candid about the room. The other thing, I have been an SPG member for a while and still don't know the advantage. We get charged for the wifi !! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get closer to the airport We had a very early morning flight so we booked two rooms at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa. Check in was fine although they try to rush you through the sign in where it asks you whether they can share your personal information for marketing purposes. My one complaint was how long it took them to bring up our luggage. I called after we had been in our room for 15 minutes. Easy check out and short walk through the tunnel to Terminal 1. You will pay more for the convenience but it was nice to load our luggage on an airport luggage cart right in the hotel lobby. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience The hotel is very comfortable and very convenient to the airport. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot be this hotel on convenience if you are a frequent traveler The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal and the Malpensa express train station. Nice clean lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the hallways are a little too dark. Very nice club lounge with great food and drinks. A must stay for anyone who frequents Milano. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATOR If you stood in from of elevator 1 and 2 Waiting for an elevator was a little like keeping your head on a swivel. You never knew if elevator 3 or 4 were there at your floor A simple chime sounding would alert people to look. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has comfortable beds Very cosy blanket and pillows, after hours and days of flights, when fighting a jet-lag there was nothing better than jump into a hotel bed and get a high quality sleep. Breakfast healthy options are great as well. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Disappointment We rarely stay at an airport hotel when traveling; but had been told by a colleague that the Sheraton was great and we had an early flight with a car drop off, so we booked a room the night before our flight. Many problems; 1. the airconditioning was inadequate, this was the major reason we left our hotel in Torino, the room and public access areas were hot, the windows not insulated. 2. no robes 3. low flow water in the sink 4. room layout had a wall against the side I hit my head in the middle of the night getting up, 5.bill service on tv not working, 6.no music radio stations; only local rubbish, 7.only 1 checkout line with long queue (so we left without checking our bill) 8. there was an odd buzzing from the electrical wires in the room 9. The main dining area was "cold and too large atmosphere"; wine prices outrageous, and a strange bonging noise all through dinner as if calling the waiters to the kitchen We would not return to the Sheraton on our many trips to Milan; and probably not in the states either considering our experience July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport This is one of the best airport hotels in the World. It's location is great at the same building with railwaystation and next to the main airport terminal. Rooms are big and modern. Everything is prepared for easy and comfort stay. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice except for the couple screaming all night My husband and I spent our last vacation night in this Sheraton due to its excellent location in the airport. Around 3:00 a.m., we were wakened. We could hear a couple screaming. It wasn't loud, but a man was yelling as if the TV was on low. I called the desk multiple times to complain and asked that they find the source of the noise and stop it. They said they could not find anything, and after several of my calls, said they frankly did not believe me. Finally, after a couple hours, I put my ear to the window glass and that amplified the sound so I knew the yelling must be in a room above or below. I called the desk and told them. Finally around 5 a.m., we heard pounding on a door, then silence. The phone rang. "We found them. We told them to stop." The next morning I told the guy at checkout I had a complaint about the noise, and he became arrogant and disbelieving. No, there is not a manager to talk to until 9 a.m. (when our flight boarded!) Everything else was nice, but this was a terrible way to spend the last night of our European vacation. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer servicw Have been a spggold member for about 6 years. Treated me like they didn"t care at all.Complained to Starwood and they said there was nothing they could do about the rude service,Doesnt say much about their preferred program. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience can't be beat. The rooms are clean and confortable. The hotel is attached to Malpensa Airport from where you can go anywhere. There is a train that runs from MXP to the center of Milan. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Was able to anticipate my needs before arrival August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and convenience Very good transportation hub August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel The best airport hotel in my live - direct connection with terminal .Good breakfast March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Extremely convenient to check-in terminals January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Again disappointed I stay at this hotel on each departure from Milan (there to four stays annually). This is the second time that the hotel has dropped the ball on my wake up call. Upon check in I requested a room near the elevators as I had an early morning meeting in the lobby and I also requested a 7:30 A.M. wake up call. Instead I received a room at the far end of the hotel (3122) and no wake up call. Considering this is an airport terminal based hotel I would expect that wake up calls are critical items yet this is the second stay this has happened to me. Pretty disappointing to say the least. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky, Hip and Ultra-Convenient For a Malpensa layover, there is no better option as this hotel is located on-site within a couple of minutes walk from the arrivals hall and directly over the train link to Milan and points beyond. As a Platinum SPG member, I received an upgrade to a Junior Suite and, while technically, it was just a large room, it was very beautifully and comfortably furnished and had an absolutely gorgeous large open-plan bath with both tub and shower compartment. Obviously the "opening-day" bugs reported in other reviews have been resolved. I also received lounge access and was very pleased with the courtesy of the staff and the variety and quality of snacks on offer in the evening. Breakfast was very nice as well and far exceeded a standard continental buffet. The feel of the place is quite hip and even glamorous with a seemingly infinite number of veiled Emirates crew parading in and out. My interactions with staff were all very pleasant. The only improvement I would make is the music in public areas which sounded like a tinny radio rather than the cool "lounge" or "ambient" music such a venue would normally have. I also agree with other comments that SPG recognition in the form of a welcome letter or in-room amenity would be a welcome addition. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great spa restaurant staff is a bit slow January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of this hotel, immediately adjacent to the Milan airport, made it an obvious choice for us. The staff, on the whole, were very good. The disappointments we had all related to WiFi and the hotel's computer in the business centre. In most hotels of this calibre, WiFi is offered free in the rooms. Not here. And where it was free (in the business centre and lobby), the signal was poor and we got dropped when we were trying to do web check-in and get our boarding passes for our overseas flight. We ended up having to phone the airline because the hotel's WiFi failed and their computer froze. All in all it was an unhappy experience. July 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>