米兰马尔彭萨机场喜来登酒店及会议中心

  • 意大利
  • 马尔彭萨
  • 马尔彭萨机场 1 号航站楼 S.S. 336,
  • 邮政编码 21010
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 very convinient for travellers Generall idea of the hotel was good and reasonable. Design is nice. A lot of money were invested in this hotel. Breakfast is very good organized and mantained and is value for money. A bed and a pillow are comfartable. Location is perfect for travellers. Prices are very reasonable. But daily management of hotel staff is need to be improved from my personal opinion: in our room we found waste bin full of rubbish from previous guests, reception clark did not said appologises for it. There were not slippers and bafthrobes in the room. There was not information about breakfast time in room leaflets. Personnel, except breakfast room staff, was not very pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great location but poor management I have a booking for 1 night (check-in on 14 July 2014 and check-out on 15 July 2014). When I arrived at the hotel at approximate 12:30, the front desk staff just told me that check-in time is 3pm and, if you want an early check-in (just 2 hours), you have to pay an extra cost. I enquired if I could just complete the paper work for check-in (sign the form, etc), left my luggage and come back in the late evening to get my room key and go to my room direct. The staff just provided the same ridiculous answer "if you want to check in now, pay an extra cost". Do you consider that it is an appropriate answer for a Sheraton hotel? July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and faulty shower When I checked in I found that the television didn't work. A call to Services got me 11 local channels but nothing more. I was awakened at 5 AM and kept awake for over an hour by the sound of someone pacing about on the hardwood floors in the room next door. My room was on the main hallway where several branches of hallways converge on the first floor where the restaurants are. From 6 AM until I finally got up, I was kept awake by the conversations of people in the hallway. When I got into the shower there was only a trickle of water flow that went from red hot to ice cold with only the slightest shift on the control handle. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starwood Hotel in the airport This hotel is super convenient because it is located right in the airport. As soon as you exit the hotel you are right by the the train which takes you straight to Milano Centrale and near terminal 1. After walking so much in Italy, it was nice to have a hotel so easy to get to. The front desk and checkin was good, there was enough staff that you didn't have to wait too long. The rooms were so modern and clean, and it was nice because the ceilings were high which gave the room a much bigger feel. Also, the hallways and lobby are wide and spacious.. The restaurant was good and decently priced considering its Europe. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is located in the Airport. Once you come out from the hotel, you can walk in to ck in the hotel. The only thing is we travel with 2 kids. The hotel wouldn't let us stay with 4 people (even they are only 7 & 11). We have to get another room. The service is average. Front desk people was friendly. But, after we ck in, we request the ice (ice machine was broken). No one answer in the service desk. It took almost an hrs to bring the ice to our room. Since we have 2 rooms, one room we didn't have any languages. We left our bean neck pillow and tooth brushes in the room. The cleaning people just trew away our staffs. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms smelled of strong perfume/deodorant the room smelled strongly of perfume/deodorant. i actually tried 3 different rooms and all of them smelled of the same strong perfume/deodorant...making it very hard to breathe and sleep. i tried opening the windows, doors and turning on the airconditioning but to no success. you should stop using such strong perfumes/deodorants to mask smells. instead a thoroughly cleaning would be better. December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR CUSTOMER RELATIONS We paid in full for our one night stay,10/23/14, two months in advance. We were advised that our room would be ready for check-in by 1-2PM. We traveled, 6 hours from Bolzano to Milan, arrived at 8PM, after a long day of travel, we went to the reservation desk to check-in and were told that our room was NOT READY, and we were told to wait 30-45 min until the room was cleaned. At 8PM in the evening with such a large hotel, that was NOT the proper answer. After speaking with a hotel mgr., they somehow found us an appropriate room and we checked in around 8:30Pm. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good hotel Excellent hotel, would definitely come back. One draw back: the charge for internet Wi Fi. Not clearly stated, appeared as if it was complimentary. Also, it failed to work for my email, too bad that for just a 3 euro charge the hotel did not get my best recommendation. It would have been nice if the hotel had honored my request for a refund of the internet charge at check-out. However, I should have been more careful in reviewing the web site notice, but got confused because I had just been at other hotels in Italy where the Wi Fi was included, with a similar web announcement. Thank you for reading my comment. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Easy Access to Milan City Center As Platinum member, we received upgrade to junior suite. The room included a sitting area, and large bathroom with separate shower and bath. The bed and pillows are comfortable, and with large window and high ceiling, there were plenty of sunlight. The front desk and bell captain was very responsive and helpful. Rail station is just downstairs, with express train, it is only 30 minutes away from downtown Milan. The only downside, is for some strange reasons, that housekeeping did not clean and wash used cups and glasses. and does not toss away empty soft drink cans that were on our bed stand. The club lounge offers a good selection of breakfast choices. I will definitely stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation stop This facility has inadequate ac cooling and is poorly engineered. Rooms and common areas are hot and humid, the Club lounge unpleasant even at 7AM, and the massive glass areas amplify the summer sun, one would think that the engineering issues would be easily improved with solar collectors and deflectors. The restaurant has the most service conscious staff, and the menu is good. Some bar staff are surly and inattentive. Top notch concierge service not available. Suites are well appointed, spotless, however unpleasant when the temperature is plus 27 C, and the ac laboring to hold that temperature. In one case the power was out in our second suite and the temperature reached 32 C. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, but in-room WiFi charge--really?? This hotel is very large (2 miles walking from room to gate, but part of that is the new re-routing past more shops in the airport before you can double back to the gates). The rooms are spacious and well-appointed (even a wash cloth). The decor is masculine and fixtures are high (e.g. high tub to crawl into and out of, high hooks on bathroom walls--a bit of a stretch for this short woman). But you have to go to a common area for free WiFi--inconvenient, especially given the long corridors). Really? In this day and age? All the other hotels I stayed in provided free WiFi (well, included in the room rate). This hotel's rate was comparable. One "American" feature that is not appreciated. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Front Desk Needs to Explain Things Better They did not tell me I needed to insert card into slot to turn on the lights. Fortunately a porter was on the floor. Then I went to sleep using a breathing machine (CPAP) but could not get blinkling lights in entry way to turn off. So I pulled out the card but this caused electricity bto go off. I called the Front Desk who said their was a buttom on the desk to turn these lights off. I could find it. They offered to send someone up but it was after 100 am and I said no and just slept with the blinking lights on. Note primary purpose of trip was a personal vacation which is not an option belowl September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Limitations We loved the hotel itself --the facilities, proximity to flight, car hire & road system -- and chose it as an easy way to catch up and repack after a week of trekking around the wine and lake country. Two things disappointed us: 1. There's no self-laundry and 24 hour turn around was not possible for our 7:00 am flight. We suggest a laundry room with big machines and dryers. The hotel has plenty of space. 2. Rooms aren't well sound-proofed. We heard noises all night, like people moving furniture above us. We didn't really sleep well at all -- the main purpose of our stay. We did like everything else about the hotel. Hope you can fix those two very important aspects -- limitations to facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaving Italy Excellent hotel if you have an early morning flight out of Milan! Key points: It is connected to the train station and the airport terminal. We came up out of the train station with all our luggage and there are the clearly marked doors of the Sheraton. You then walk through the doors and you are in!! Service at the desk was excellent both when we arrived and when we left for our early morning flight. Also, great bar and bar service with a great buffet salad bar! Totally met our needs. Only negative is the room was a little noisy as it is a big hotel. Front desk and bar staff were all very friendly and customer service oriented. This was a 18 hour stay but as a gateway hotel it was really perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Again disappointed I stay at this hotel on each departure from Milan (there to four stays annually). This is the second time that the hotel has dropped the ball on my wake up call. Upon check in I requested a room near the elevators as I had an early morning meeting in the lobby and I also requested a 7:30 A.M. wake up call. Instead I received a room at the far end of the hotel (3122) and no wake up call. Considering this is an airport terminal based hotel I would expect that wake up calls are critical items yet this is the second stay this has happened to me. Pretty disappointing to say the least. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business trip Good location for business trip, rooms plenty of space and nice bathroom. Negative point is that the reception is charging you €50. If no use of mini bar, they reverse the money!!! Never seen that practice. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Bad Staff We liked everything about our stay at the Sheraton Malpensa except for the rude and incompetent staff at the front desk. A man named "Aggi" greeted us with the utmost animosity and rudeness upon our arrival and instead of checking us into our room, stood at the desk and argued with us over our reservation for 20 minutes. We asked him three times to speak with his supervisor and he refused to honor our request. His English and Italian were both insufficient for his position, and his failed check in process created a totally unpleasant first experience with the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as an airport hotel, but not for a business or tourist destination. Fitness center very nice equipment, but extra charge for pool and sauna, even for elite members. Elevators bit annoyingly slow. Lounge ok, atmosphere not great, but good selection of snacks and breakfast. Location great for airport, but 45-60 minute drive to Milano. Check in and check out a bit slow and mot well organized in terms of one line instead of 3-4 individual lines, and no enforcement of Starwood elite check in/out. Air conditioning very bad: min setting at 21 C (about 72 F), and would not even cool room to such setting, could only get it down to 23C/74F. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New high-water mark for Sheraton SPG I travel extensively on business and stay primarily at SPG hotels. This hotel sets new standards for Sheraton room cleanliness, spaciousness and guest service. The SPG rooms are cavernous (perhaps 100m2). Less than 2 years old, the hotel is at the heart of the Malpensa airport, and the train terminal is directly off the hotel lobby, yet impossibly quiet. There is a direct train to Milan's city center, only 15 Euro return (33 min each way), excellent and effortless. Service from David and Giulia at the desk were exemplary and gracious. I'm looking forward to returning. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best if you leave from malpensa The hotel is excellently situated next to the train station when taking the train from Milan Centrale to the airport. Check in was easy even though it was at 10 pm. The staff was courteous andehlpful. The room was very comfortable and the bed was excellent. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get closer to the airport We had a very early morning flight so we booked two rooms at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa. Check in was fine although they try to rush you through the sign in where it asks you whether they can share your personal information for marketing purposes. My one complaint was how long it took them to bring up our luggage. I called after we had been in our room for 15 minutes. Easy check out and short walk through the tunnel to Terminal 1. You will pay more for the convenience but it was nice to load our luggage on an airport luggage cart right in the hotel lobby. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise for an airport hotel The hotel is new and convenient. Right across the street from the airport terminal and right across from the train station for the train into Milan. We stayed there our first night to rest after the long flight. As platinum, we were upgraded to a lovely room and had a pass to the club. The club is very nice and has a tasty selection of food... the best food selection of any club we have experienced. Should one want food for the room without it being room service, there is a Carrefour right back in the terminal. I wouldn't suggest staying here for a Milan visit, however, a great place to stay when coming in or out of the MXP (Milan Malpensa) airport. Will stay in this hotel every time we fly in or out of the Milan airport. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic Airport Hotel We did not expect much when we booked this aiport hotel for the night before our flight back to JFK. We were surprised immediately when we arrived to drop off our rental car and the hotel was a very easy walk from the drop off and saw the impressive lobby. The rooms are new and the Club Lounge a great deal for snacks as well as breakfast in the morning. We felt that it was an extension of our vacation and we slept knowing we would not have any problems getting to our flight since the Sheraton is literally attaced to the Terminal we departed from. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and quiet I needed a last minute room when I had an over nite stay in Milan after traveling by train all day from Naples. It was raining and I dreaded getting into a cab to find a hotel only to return first thing the next morning for an early flight. Then I saw the "Sheraton Logo". It was like seeing angels to the rescue. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This location needs improvent This was not my first stay at this hotel . On this trip I stayed there for 5 days and and in this 5 days I had to change my keys 4 times and my room once. I understand if the key dose not work once, but 4 time??? And not once did any of your staff apologized, and they where even brave enough to tell me this happens all the time , and its normal? for hotel like this , this is not acceptance. I have been in your hotel before and will be there again but only because of its location, other wise I would have not stayed there , very poor customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of employees came from Milan Central Station , we had to come down to Terminal1 and not in front of the hotel entrance as your website indicates regarding bus transportation .Once in Terminal 1 and with lack of indication I tried 10 times to call the hotel and each time going thru the automatic answering switchboard and end up with no human answering . Room service do not answer unless the receptionist walk personally to kitchen to make them call back the room, than you wait a very long time for the service. Morning time was better, good breakfast and an excellent bellboy who was proactive regarding luggage transfer to terminal1 as he explained thoroughly and precisely what to do and where pertaining to vat reimbursement and check in, I do not recall his name but he was from Philippines. September 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>