Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible customer service Despite trying for the better part of an hour to reach room service (well before the dinner rush), no one ever answered the phone. I then called Guest Services for assistance and was told to try to call room service again. After another half hour of trying, without success, I called Guest Services again for help. This time I was told that they would have room service call me back within the next few minutes. After no call came, I tried calling room service for another half hour and finally reached someone. Once the order was placed, the food was delivered warm (but not hot) within a half hour. And I finally got the call back from room service that was promised by Guest Services after I had my food! Customer service needs major improvement. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of competition makes for poor performance This airport hotel takes far too much for granted, and performs like a typical monopoly. They don't try to get their customers back, because they believe they will fill the hotel come what may. The rooms are tired, the staff abrupt, and if there was a reasonable alternative at Malpensa airport, I'm sure people would flock to it. All things considered, not a pleasant place to stay, and having stayed at Starwood group hotels on every continent, I can safely say that this hotel is the Group's worst. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed the only complaint I have is that when I asked about internet access they said yes 45 min free when I checked out there was a 3 euro charge-- I asked why the response was its free only in the lobby and first floor because you accessed it from room you were charged..i said never told this--they said sorry biy it is 3 euro..now this is bnot a large amount--but kinda upset not told about it..i tried to access but my tablet was not working well anyway so I feel completely frustrated. pleae note this is the FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab hotel, technologically challenged! This was my first time in the hotel, throughtout my 6 day stay i was very inpressed with the staff, the cleanliness and the room comfort. However not having complimentory internet access in the room is unaceptable nowdays! The free access given in public areas only, timed out after one hour and you have to go throguh a signing in process again. Prior to my vist i stayed in a budget brand hotel in france and received free internet access there! My Italian colleagues tell me this is normal in Italy, surely Sheraton should be leading the way! October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed the Sheraton Experience Badly At check in the receptionist informed me he was a smoker when he noted I requested a non-smoking room due to cigarette smoke sensitivity. The room air-conditioner buzzed loudly all night. The bed was too firm to be comfortable. The food in the restaurant was MacDonalds standard. I was really disappointed by the Sheraton on this occasion and felt I paid fifty times too much for what i received. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place to stay if you have an early plane to catch. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is soundproof. If you are leaving or arriving from terminal 1 at Malpensa, you don't even have to step outside. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only low score is the food (we had room service from the full restaurant). The food is way below, and I do mean way below, the level of the hotel. It is an average standard for a low cost trattoria: basic, unimaginative and not particularly appetizing. Plan to eat somewhere else if at all possible. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have an early morning flight, you stay here. And only here, no other hotel choice. Room placement was fine for morning flight. Desk clerks ask and place you appropriately. Smart since hotel goes on forever it seems. Very modern and if you don't like modern you will dislike this property. Housekeeping refused to give us another face/wash cloth. Only one drinking glass in bath, requested another and that they agreed to. Bed very comfortable but we kept hearing a rolling noise throughout night so rest was not what we expected. Dining room and bar very nice, but you pay for nice. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Night's Rest in a Luxurious Room After a busy week in Croatia, we needed a place to recuperate before tackling Florence, so spent the night at this hotel before catching the train. The location cannot be beat for convenience to both air and rail travel: both are located adjacent to the hotel. We appreciated this after arriving on a late flight, exhausted and in need of relaxation. And so we were delighted to find in our room a bottle of champagne and arrangement of chocolates. The room amenities were plentiful and we could not have asked for anything more! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Not providing free wifi on a business hotel does not make any sense. Service in the restaurant was really slow, they forgot the wine we ordered and half of the desserts. The reception desk was very slow in the check in, I asked for company invoice and address in the bill and this was not ready when I checked out July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes stopovers easy This hotel makes air travel stopovers easy and very comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in staff were fantastic , and proximity to airport and train in to Milan make it the place to be. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was our second stay. We consider this hotel very valuable to our travel plans. Desirable location. Lovely accommodations! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice to stay in Milan As I was traveling across Germany, Switzerland & Italy by car with Malpensa Airport as the point of Departure, Sheraton Malpensa is the right & best choice for all the following conveniences: returning my rental car, checking in to Sheraton, catching the Malpensa Express Train to Milan, early check in to the Airport to process my Tax Refund & flight. The room was modern & HUGE! Davide my check in reception & the Lady for my check out reception were all genuinely warm & friendly. I felt at home... Grazie mille... November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for travellers making 1 or 2 days transit in Milan The hotel is very convenient for those who are only making a day or 2 short stay in Milan since the Malpensa Express is right out of the door and will get you to city center within 35 to 40mins. Overall the facilities are quite new, but TV inside the room is very small and it was hung too high on the wall which makes it less comfy for guests. Also the TV system was reacting very slowly and unsatisfactorily. Staff are mostly nice, however, the reception also seemed understaffed because the queue is always long and when we tried to call the front desk from inside our room, the calls have never been answered. All in all, I would still recommend this hotel, but only for those who are in Milan for less than 2 days, and for those who don't expect much help from the hotel staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location i had reserved a non smoking room and although I was told it was non smoking - someone had been smoking in it. I called the desk to advise them 2 times but no one answered. When I went down to the desk to advise them of the situation, I was told I shuld have called. When I said I had and no one answered, I was told - "we were very busy then." Other than that big gaff, all else about the room was fine. The restaurant food was mediocre. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stench in the room When we arrived the hotel was in disarray due to end of a cake convention. It took us some searching to find our room. Convention workers move room signs on the floor and hotel management did not supervise and keep order in the floor. When we got to our room, we felt an smell initially we disregard it as humidity; but in the morning the stench was stronger, we took the task of finding its origin. We determine that it was the base of the matress. At check out, we complain and did not received any compensation. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel This hotel is what you would expect from a Sheraton airport property. It is modern, clean, and provides good amenities. On the other hand, it requires extremely long walks to get from the desk to your room, and our trek from our room to the check-in area at the airport required almost 20 minutes of brisk walking (we flew home on Delta, which is located at the far end of the terminal). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MXP Sheraton Excellent hotel... extremely convenient to MXP Terminal 1, train station, auto rental drop off... very pleasant and helpful staff... better than average restaurant... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Malpensa I booked a room at the Sheraton Malpensa for 8/30/13. Our flight arrived at the Milan Malpensa airport at around 6:45 am. Knowing that check-in was at 3:00 pm I had requested an early check-in, thinking they might let me check in around 12 noon. I went to the registration desk hoping to leave my bags with them. I was very pleasantly surprised when the reception clerk told me that my room wasn't ready, but they could have it ready by 8:00 am if I would care to wait. Talk about dramatically exceeding my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. The express train into Milan is located adjacent to the hotel and is a 30 minute ride. Anyone visiting Milan should stay at the Sheraton Malpensa Hotel. It was a great experience September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and high end but not prepared as it should have been I arrived very late at the hotel after a full day seeking a good night sleep before going to the airport terminal to which the hotel was attached early in the morning. I wanted a smooth check in and sleep more than anything else. Everyone was helpful, but there was a completely non-obvious means of turning on lights in the hotel room (I opened the room then had to put my hotel key, in the dark, in a slot near the door) which required a call to the front desk after minutes of feeling like a fool for not being able to turn on lights. Then when I went to take a shower the shower head shot off the shower - clearly the person before me had broken it and tried to put the shower head on as if it was not broken. The end result was that I did not quite shower either that night or the next morning but more hosed myself down. It was fine, but hardly what I expected given the price. I liked the staff and want to give the hotel another shot but I should receive a voucher for a complimentary night. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is unacceptably poor Whether it be check in, room service meals, restaurant service, or check out, the service is unacceptably poor. The only reason for staying here is its location. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Excellent choice, good facilities, July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Nice and comfortable place to stay when your flight is delayed after checking out. Comfortable rooms and nice bath. Could improve on speed of WiFi. Will return again to this hotel soon. July 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>