Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as an airport hotel, but not for a business or tourist destination. Fitness center very nice equipment, but extra charge for pool and sauna, even for elite members. Elevators bit annoyingly slow. Lounge ok, atmosphere not great, but good selection of snacks and breakfast. Location great for airport, but 45-60 minute drive to Milano. Check in and check out a bit slow and mot well organized in terms of one line instead of 3-4 individual lines, and no enforcement of Starwood elite check in/out. Air conditioning very bad: min setting at 21 C (about 72 F), and would not even cool room to such setting, could only get it down to 23C/74F. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New high-water mark for Sheraton SPG I travel extensively on business and stay primarily at SPG hotels. This hotel sets new standards for Sheraton room cleanliness, spaciousness and guest service. The SPG rooms are cavernous (perhaps 100m2). Less than 2 years old, the hotel is at the heart of the Malpensa airport, and the train terminal is directly off the hotel lobby, yet impossibly quiet. There is a direct train to Milan's city center, only 15 Euro return (33 min each way), excellent and effortless. Service from David and Giulia at the desk were exemplary and gracious. I'm looking forward to returning. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Nice and comfortable place to stay when your flight is delayed after checking out. Comfortable rooms and nice bath. Could improve on speed of WiFi. Will return again to this hotel soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel This hotel is what you would expect from a Sheraton airport property. It is modern, clean, and provides good amenities. On the other hand, it requires extremely long walks to get from the desk to your room, and our trek from our room to the check-in area at the airport required almost 20 minutes of brisk walking (we flew home on Delta, which is located at the far end of the terminal). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise for an airport hotel The hotel is new and convenient. Right across the street from the airport terminal and right across from the train station for the train into Milan. We stayed there our first night to rest after the long flight. As platinum, we were upgraded to a lovely room and had a pass to the club. The club is very nice and has a tasty selection of food... the best food selection of any club we have experienced. Should one want food for the room without it being room service, there is a Carrefour right back in the terminal. I wouldn't suggest staying here for a Milan visit, however, a great place to stay when coming in or out of the MXP (Milan Malpensa) airport. Will stay in this hotel every time we fly in or out of the Milan airport. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Always enjoy must visits to this location. The rooms are very relaxing, the staff is extremely helpful and the food is wonderful. The locations makes it even greater July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location i had reserved a non smoking room and although I was told it was non smoking - someone had been smoking in it. I called the desk to advise them 2 times but no one answered. When I went down to the desk to advise them of the situation, I was told I shuld have called. When I said I had and no one answered, I was told - "we were very busy then." Other than that big gaff, all else about the room was fine. The restaurant food was mediocre. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This location needs improvent This was not my first stay at this hotel . On this trip I stayed there for 5 days and and in this 5 days I had to change my keys 4 times and my room once. I understand if the key dose not work once, but 4 time??? And not once did any of your staff apologized, and they where even brave enough to tell me this happens all the time , and its normal? for hotel like this , this is not acceptance. I have been in your hotel before and will be there again but only because of its location, other wise I would have not stayed there , very poor customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible customer service Despite trying for the better part of an hour to reach room service (well before the dinner rush), no one ever answered the phone. I then called Guest Services for assistance and was told to try to call room service again. After another half hour of trying, without success, I called Guest Services again for help. This time I was told that they would have room service call me back within the next few minutes. After no call came, I tried calling room service for another half hour and finally reached someone. Once the order was placed, the food was delivered warm (but not hot) within a half hour. And I finally got the call back from room service that was promised by Guest Services after I had my food! Customer service needs major improvement. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed the only complaint I have is that when I asked about internet access they said yes 45 min free when I checked out there was a 3 euro charge-- I asked why the response was its free only in the lobby and first floor because you accessed it from room you were charged..i said never told this--they said sorry biy it is 3 euro..now this is bnot a large amount--but kinda upset not told about it..i tried to access but my tablet was not working well anyway so I feel completely frustrated. pleae note this is the FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement I was given a room for the handicapped, Services were uncomfortable, the shower curtain, flooding the room, the hot water was not often I had to take showers warm / cold. The staff at the front desk could not help me and it was not even polite. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good functional hotel. This hotel is a good, functional hotel only let down by the very poor service in the bar and the dark brown decor which makes it seem a little drab. Restaurant excellent both food and service July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab hotel, technologically challenged! This was my first time in the hotel, throughtout my 6 day stay i was very inpressed with the staff, the cleanliness and the room comfort. However not having complimentory internet access in the room is unaceptable nowdays! The free access given in public areas only, timed out after one hour and you have to go throguh a signing in process again. Prior to my vist i stayed in a budget brand hotel in france and received free internet access there! My Italian colleagues tell me this is normal in Italy, surely Sheraton should be leading the way! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milan Airport Stay The hotel is modern and very convenient but is getting out of date in some ways. The club lounge and bar space are excellent and the staff are first rate. It can be loud but is at the airport so that is to be expected. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place to stay if you have an early plane to catch. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is soundproof. If you are leaving or arriving from terminal 1 at Malpensa, you don't even have to step outside. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only low score is the food (we had room service from the full restaurant). The food is way below, and I do mean way below, the level of the hotel. It is an average standard for a low cost trattoria: basic, unimaginative and not particularly appetizing. Plan to eat somewhere else if at all possible. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great I feel for the price the only positive is the location if you need need to be at malpensa early it's easy Ice machine not working spa spars and expensive ,dinner ok,breakfast expensive . I am not thrilled with this hotel it needs work and is very unkept . July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average European travel hotel Pros: beautiful, spacious. Modern rooms. Location. Menu prices very reasonable. Cons: pool (see below), room amenities(see below) Having stayed at over 100 SPG properties worldwide, this is the first time that a shower cap was mandatory to use the pool. 5 euro from the hotel if you don't have one. A little too "convenient" honestly. Was I at a hotel or had I become an extra in The Great Gatsby? I refused and skipped the pool that I had been looking forward too. Little wonder I saw no one using the pool. Also, 10 euro to use the the steam room and sauna for a Platinum guest is a ripoff. Secondly, in typical European travel hotel fashion there are no ironing boards in the guest rooms. But unlike every other European hotel have stayed this hotel does not have them available to bring to your room. You either have to wait for the cleaning service to open or take your clothes to the crew lounge to iron your clothes. Being told this at check-in would have been nice. This was 20 minutes I did not account for when waking up. I was told it is for safety reasons. Apparently every hotel and motel in America is unsafe. Who knew? July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have an early morning flight, you stay here. And only here, no other hotel choice. Room placement was fine for morning flight. Desk clerks ask and place you appropriately. Smart since hotel goes on forever it seems. Very modern and if you don't like modern you will dislike this property. Housekeeping refused to give us another face/wash cloth. Only one drinking glass in bath, requested another and that they agreed to. Bed very comfortable but we kept hearing a rolling noise throughout night so rest was not what we expected. Dining room and bar very nice, but you pay for nice. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Night's Rest in a Luxurious Room After a busy week in Croatia, we needed a place to recuperate before tackling Florence, so spent the night at this hotel before catching the train. The location cannot be beat for convenience to both air and rail travel: both are located adjacent to the hotel. We appreciated this after arriving on a late flight, exhausted and in need of relaxation. And so we were delighted to find in our room a bottle of champagne and arrangement of chocolates. The room amenities were plentiful and we could not have asked for anything more! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weak Restaurant bar service was poor. Check in and out worse. SPG not recognized at all until after I complained. Only reason I would repeat stay is because of location at airport terminal. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice to stay in Milan As I was traveling across Germany, Switzerland & Italy by car with Malpensa Airport as the point of Departure, Sheraton Malpensa is the right & best choice for all the following conveniences: returning my rental car, checking in to Sheraton, catching the Malpensa Express Train to Milan, early check in to the Airport to process my Tax Refund & flight. The room was modern & HUGE! Davide my check in reception & the Lady for my check out reception were all genuinely warm & friendly. I felt at home... Grazie mille... November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for travellers making 1 or 2 days transit in Milan The hotel is very convenient for those who are only making a day or 2 short stay in Milan since the Malpensa Express is right out of the door and will get you to city center within 35 to 40mins. Overall the facilities are quite new, but TV inside the room is very small and it was hung too high on the wall which makes it less comfy for guests. Also the TV system was reacting very slowly and unsatisfactorily. Staff are mostly nice, however, the reception also seemed understaffed because the queue is always long and when we tried to call the front desk from inside our room, the calls have never been answered. All in all, I would still recommend this hotel, but only for those who are in Milan for less than 2 days, and for those who don't expect much help from the hotel staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>