シェラトン・ミラノマルペンサエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • イタリア
  • 21010
  • マルペンサ
  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Night's Rest in a Luxurious Room After a busy week in Croatia, we needed a place to recuperate before tackling Florence, so spent the night at this hotel before catching the train. The location cannot be beat for convenience to both air and rail travel: both are located adjacent to the hotel. We appreciated this after arriving on a late flight, exhausted and in need of relaxation. And so we were delighted to find in our room a bottle of champagne and arrangement of chocolates. The room amenities were plentiful and we could not have asked for anything more! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of competition makes for poor performance This airport hotel takes far too much for granted, and performs like a typical monopoly. They don't try to get their customers back, because they believe they will fill the hotel come what may. The rooms are tired, the staff abrupt, and if there was a reasonable alternative at Malpensa airport, I'm sure people would flock to it. All things considered, not a pleasant place to stay, and having stayed at Starwood group hotels on every continent, I can safely say that this hotel is the Group's worst. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Impressive facilities, nice property, and very convenient to the airport. Customer service was not impressive. Check-in was very inefficient, need to have staff be more attentive to those standing in line. It took 10 minutes for someone to take my order at the bar. And I ordered a coffee at breakfast which never came. Staff need to be trained to ask whether guests need something rather than the guest always having to flag down a staff member. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice to stay in Milan As I was traveling across Germany, Switzerland & Italy by car with Malpensa Airport as the point of Departure, Sheraton Malpensa is the right & best choice for all the following conveniences: returning my rental car, checking in to Sheraton, catching the Malpensa Express Train to Milan, early check in to the Airport to process my Tax Refund & flight. The room was modern & HUGE! Davide my check in reception & the Lady for my check out reception were all genuinely warm & friendly. I felt at home... Grazie mille... November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for travellers making 1 or 2 days transit in Milan The hotel is very convenient for those who are only making a day or 2 short stay in Milan since the Malpensa Express is right out of the door and will get you to city center within 35 to 40mins. Overall the facilities are quite new, but TV inside the room is very small and it was hung too high on the wall which makes it less comfy for guests. Also the TV system was reacting very slowly and unsatisfactorily. Staff are mostly nice, however, the reception also seemed understaffed because the queue is always long and when we tried to call the front desk from inside our room, the calls have never been answered. All in all, I would still recommend this hotel, but only for those who are in Milan for less than 2 days, and for those who don't expect much help from the hotel staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stench in the room When we arrived the hotel was in disarray due to end of a cake convention. It took us some searching to find our room. Convention workers move room signs on the floor and hotel management did not supervise and keep order in the floor. When we got to our room, we felt an smell initially we disregard it as humidity; but in the morning the stench was stronger, we took the task of finding its origin. We determine that it was the base of the matress. At check out, we complain and did not received any compensation. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Malpensa I booked a room at the Sheraton Malpensa for 8/30/13. Our flight arrived at the Milan Malpensa airport at around 6:45 am. Knowing that check-in was at 3:00 pm I had requested an early check-in, thinking they might let me check in around 12 noon. I went to the registration desk hoping to leave my bags with them. I was very pleasantly surprised when the reception clerk told me that my room wasn't ready, but they could have it ready by 8:00 am if I would care to wait. Talk about dramatically exceeding my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. The express train into Milan is located adjacent to the hotel and is a 30 minute ride. Anyone visiting Milan should stay at the Sheraton Malpensa Hotel. It was a great experience September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior VP Great staff, convenient location August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was very nice and our room was quite, but my daughter-in-law said their room was noisy as they could hear the people on the other side of them talking late at night. We liked the restaurant and felt it was a good value with good food. I was disappointed that the pool required bathing caps and would charge 4 euros to buy one. The hotel location is very good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATOR If you stood in from of elevator 1 and 2 Waiting for an elevator was a little like keeping your head on a swivel. You never knew if elevator 3 or 4 were there at your floor A simple chime sounding would alert people to look. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short walk to get there and a longer walk to the room! Despite the really long walk to get to my room every time, the hotel is attached to the Malpensa Airport, which can be both an advantage and a disadvantage. Overall my stays are always nice, as it's a big and modern hotel. I do think though that internet should be complimentary in all areas. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed the Sheraton Experience Badly At check in the receptionist informed me he was a smoker when he noted I requested a non-smoking room due to cigarette smoke sensitivity. The room air-conditioner buzzed loudly all night. The bed was too firm to be comfortable. The food in the restaurant was MacDonalds standard. I was really disappointed by the Sheraton on this occasion and felt I paid fifty times too much for what i received. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location i had reserved a non smoking room and although I was told it was non smoking - someone had been smoking in it. I called the desk to advise them 2 times but no one answered. When I went down to the desk to advise them of the situation, I was told I shuld have called. When I said I had and no one answered, I was told - "we were very busy then." Other than that big gaff, all else about the room was fine. The restaurant food was mediocre. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mandatory swim cap for pool??? The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was great with the exception of my experience with the pool. I got my family suited up for the pool so we could enjoy it while we stayed at the hotel. This is a big job as it's not easy to get two young children into bathing suits...but also because the hotel is very large so it was a long walk for us to get to the pool. Upon arrival we learned of the mandatory swim cap rule. If you don't have one (which we didn't...who does these days???) then you can buy one for 6 Euro from the hotel. We didn't want to pay 40 Euro to enjoy the pool for 20 - 30 mins as we'd planned so we went back to our room and had to explain to our kids that they couldn't use the pool. Made a potential amazing hotel experience unenjoyable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish Airport Hotel This hotel exceeded most of my expectations. It's beautifully designed and furnished. The staff was friendly and attentive. It's basically in the airport so you don't have to plan travel time to catch your flight. The room was beautiful and clean. I really liked the appointments to the room: rain showerhead, comfy bed, etc. I ate at the hotel restaurant and found it quite pleasant. Like all hotel restaurants, it's a bit overpriced but the food here was tasty and with lots of healthy and food-allergy options. I only have two complaints. The room wifi was fairly slow, especially since it cost 12 euro per day. Also, my room faced the airport parking lot and there was lots of noise there all night. I had to wear ear plugs to get sleep. With another room, not facing the parking lot, I would have been perfectly happy. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started out great...but... When my husband and I arrived at this hotel we were so excited! We were on the last leg of a very long trip and we were thrilled to be upgraded to a junior suite. The room was amazing...until we realized that the AC did not work properly. It was very hot and stuffy...unbearable. We tried to call the front desk, but the phones didn't work either! On top of that the bathroom lock was broken and my husband got locked in! After going back and forth to the front desk 3 times and having multiple people work on our AC, (and get my husband out of the bathroom) we were then moved to another room, with 2 beds. :( Needless to say, our stay at this hotel was quite chaotic...all we wanted to do was relax and instead we spent hours dealing with this mess! The hotel could have been great, but they definitely have some room to improve. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience The hotel is very comfortable and very convenient to the airport. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant and comfortable rooms The most surprising element at Sheraton Malpensa was the wonderful restaurant. The quality of the food and presentation was much better than I expected. The atmosphere was lovely as well. As far as the room is concerned, it was large and very comfortable but not much soundproofing was in evidence. Even with a carpeted hallway you could hear someone walking up and down the halls and rolling suitcases. (Room 2101 - perhaps other rooms were quieter.) May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed for just one night on our way out of town. The hotel actually opens up into the airport terminal which is very convenient and easy. Our room was very large and comfortable. However, the lights were difficult to figure out in our room and that was frustrating after a long day of travel. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel This hotel is what you would expect from a Sheraton airport property. It is modern, clean, and provides good amenities. On the other hand, it requires extremely long walks to get from the desk to your room, and our trek from our room to the check-in area at the airport required almost 20 minutes of brisk walking (we flew home on Delta, which is located at the far end of the terminal). July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Was able to anticipate my needs before arrival August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and convenience Very good transportation hub August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Hotel is very convenient for the airport and is only a short walk. Room service food was fine and reasonably priced. WiFi was weak but wired OK. Big negative is noise. The hotel advertises rooms as "Fully soundproofed" which is mainly true against external noise, but totally untrue about internal noise from doors, trolleys, staff and guests. This would definitely not be a suitable hotel for day use as noise starts before 07:00 and continues. January 31, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>