Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was our second stay. We consider this hotel very valuable to our travel plans. Desirable location. Lovely accommodations! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST HOTEL IF YOU ARE PAYING FOR THE HOTEL DONT STAY HERE. THIS IS A CREW HOTEL AND NOT FIVE STAR OR SHERATON STANDARDS. SHUT DOWN OR CHANGE TO A REAL HOSPITALITY DRIVEN HOTEL May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slowest check in history There are a lot of people on the front desk area but not enough working to check people in. Our room key was broken and it took 4 hrs and several calls to get it fixed. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience The hotel is very comfortable and very convenient to the airport. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay , friendly and helpful staf and beautiful rooms Excellent and helpf staf! Better than most 5 star hotels. Frindly associates. Rooms and lobby beautiful and spacious. High quality food. Certainly will be back! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior VP Great staff, convenient location August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in staff were fantastic , and proximity to airport and train in to Milan make it the place to be. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay It was a very comfortable stay at Sheraton Milan. Nice room and good facilities. Breakfast was plenty, but missed a little bit the real italian cappucino.. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Pefect ! We stayed one night for an early flight the next day. It was comfortable, convenient, modern, nice bar and restaurant. The staff was helpful and pleasant. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for business travel This hotel was average in accommodations. It is very convenient to airport which causes it to have very limited access to restaurants. activities, etc March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in convenient location Great stay, beautiful hotel. Wonderful staff and service was efficient. Particular mention to Aggi in reception who was extremely helpful and kind. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by we know better Hotels of the SPG Restaurant was dissapointing. Building fair stall's in the Hotel over day's, nobody can relax with that!! Paying Fair rates for this is not exaptable. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Most airport hotels are not places where we would choose to stay except for the convenience. The Malpensa Airport Sheraton was one of few exceptions. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everything is great experience in Malpensa. But i would like to feel more comfortable in next time about the internet connection with free of charge. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in In the check in no recognition that i am SPG member. This is the 3 time that the same person check me in and give me handicap room without asking me. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very long check-in and room too far away Even if it was midnight I had to wait for long time for checking in. Besides I had a room very far away from the lobby, probably the fartest one. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location. My first time at this beautiful hotel! Everything about this hotel is great. The staff at the front desk are amazing.Next time I'll stay longer. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa Very convenient for those wishing to stay near Malpensa Airport. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that wi-fi costs extra for use in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room I spent one night at the Sheraton Malpensa. What an amazing room! Cool, modern design, comfortable....almost forgot I was on a business trip... February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Was able to anticipate my needs before arrival August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location for Malpensa Absolutely the easiest hotel in which to say at the Milan airport! Couldn't be easier. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Milan. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel Clean, up to date, quiet hotel. Great for the last night before an am flight out. Above the train station so a short walk to terminal 1. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge My only complaint......Americans love COLD beer....lol....and yours is not.Oh, and familiar foods. But thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business in MXP airport Convenient location for business in MXP airport, but far from Milan or other city to try different restaurants and entertainments March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was comfortable and bathroom had all the amenities Staff were accommodating, friendly, able to answer questions regarding flight check in, special SPG line helped with time element. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes stopovers easy This hotel makes air travel stopovers easy and very comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor and expensive too much expensive Bar, and room's bar rates We miss the free water bottles in the room. The room has a bad noice in the windwow. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and convenience Very good transportation hub August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and great stay! The staff at the reception was very helpful and exceeded my expectations. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:06:44.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>