Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oasis... It was a welcome relief to enter this hotel from the crowded metro of Milan. Very helpful staff! Comfortable room. Only negative is the huge floorplan, which necessitates much walking within the hotel. Still, can't beat proximity to airport. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel and not more than 4 stars From Terminal 1 it is about a 10min walk to the hotel. As Platinum member, I got an upgrade as to what they call a junior suite. Actually it is more a slightly bigger room in a very unfortunate location, at least room 1170. If you are able to open the blinds, you look at the opposite room. Furniture is 80's style. No free water in the room and no welcome letter for platinum guests. You are not allowed to iron in the room, but staff was nice to let me iron in the crew lounge. The executive lounge is bright and has a good breakfast selection. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and priced reasonably. Hotel is quite large and may require lots of walking. Give yourself plenty of time. A couple of the staff in the wine bar and the restaurant should seek work they like. Clearly some of them don't. The economy must be good in Milan because food and beverage service is not worthy of a repeat visit. The wine menu needs revamping. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In Europe Tis hotel is perfect! The staff and Resident Manager are extremely professional and understand client service. IThe restaurant and bar/'lounge serve high quality food. Room service is top notch as well. The indoor pool is fantastic and free of charge, The concierage lounge on the 3rd floor is extremely well stocked and accessible. WIFI is free and the signal is strong everywhere. One suggestions - clear the plates in the concierage lounge more often to keep the tables clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Milano Malpensa stay I was disappointed this time , I had booked 2 rooms , my coworkers room smelled like cigarette smoke and the tv did not function. When I returned to my room late Thursday afternoon around 7 pm my room hadn't even been cleaned, Had dinner there Wednesday evening and the service was terrible and very slow. I had to request updates was told 10-15 minutes and it was over 30, by the time the food arrives my coworker and I are beyond caring. We asked for the check immediately , I was asked why and I told the server the service was terrible, had the restaurant been busy I would have understood. At that time of the evening it wasn't even at 25% capacity. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Day of our Holiday This hotel is fantastic everything, location- as we dropped off our hire car we took a few steps and we were into Malpensa Airport Terminal 1 and the doors of the Sheraton were right there booked in and then were able to take a few more steps and were in airport to claim back our tax, bar open all day for light food and drinks, great meal in restaurant at night and buffet breakfast ( everything imagineable available) included in tariff. Top Hotel would recommend for everything. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Munich I consider this hotel to be the best SPG hotel in Europe. Staff is amazing, the hotel is perfectly located, the rooms and the facilities are up to date. You always get your status recognized properly. The. Only thing the I would love to see is a truly dedicated line for platinum and gold SPG members because you have all the time to wait tourists to finish while you want as business traveller to do everything as fast as possible. GREAT HOTEL. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An overperfumed room When you step into the room you are met with this nauseatingly perfume smell. The window could not be opened so I could have had some fresh air in the room. I am glad that I am not allergic to perfume! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. You can walk there from the plane in 2 minutes . .Although the room was reasonably well soundproofed you could still faintly hear the car traffic passing by the window with a "wooshing " sound. .This may have been due to a cracked window as the glass pane was crazed. Otherwise overall excellent. Room 3120. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic convenience Fantastically located directly opposite Malpensa airport this is hotel is highly recommended. Great nights sleep and no stress about missing my flight as hotel is connected by walkway to terminal. Only wish I had known about it early - would have stayed the night before my flight in the first instance. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and very helpful staff Excellent choice if you need a hotel near the airport or if you need to catch the express trains around Italy. All staff were friendly and helpful. Great hotel if you are elderly as it is a short walk from Terminal 1. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will return. Thankyou June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient While I have stayed at this Sheraton many times since its having been built, I found that this time the staff and the entire hotel seemed to be more "on its game." I always stay on the lounge level and found it to be the best of all my stays. My wife and I look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This fairly new hotel is the place to stay when flying out of Malpensa. It is a short walk to the terminal and provides a nice breakfast spread to start the journey. We had rented an Avis car on our travels and was able to turn it in literally right under the hotel. Very convenient. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and relaxation professional and helpful staff. Immaculate convenient upscale hotel with perfect location. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot be this hotel on convenience if you are a frequent traveler The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal and the Malpensa express train station. Nice clean lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the hallways are a little too dark. Very nice club lounge with great food and drinks. A must stay for anyone who frequents Milano. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Location This is the place to stay the before or after a flight from Malpensa Airport. Its location right in the terminal removes all transportation hassles. The on-site restaurant, Il Cannetto, is a bit over-priced but excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starwood Hotel in the airport This hotel is super convenient because it is located right in the airport. As soon as you exit the hotel you are right by the the train which takes you straight to Milano Centrale and near terminal 1. After walking so much in Italy, it was nice to have a hotel so easy to get to. The front desk and checkin was good, there was enough staff that you didn't have to wait too long. The rooms were so modern and clean, and it was nice because the ceilings were high which gave the room a much bigger feel. Also, the hallways and lobby are wide and spacious.. The restaurant was good and decently priced considering its Europe. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The main feature is easy access to the airport. Right there. Packed, left room, at the terminal in one minute. Staff was nice. Of course, being next tot he airport you expect a bit of noise but still a good sleep. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Locations and Hotel Thank you for a great stay! All staff from check-in, house keeping and at the resteraunt were amazing! well done! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport What a treat to have such good hotel with accessibility to the Malpensa airport June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ojai Excellent service and facilities. Right at airport terminal. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Disappointment We rarely stay at an airport hotel when traveling; but had been told by a colleague that the Sheraton was great and we had an early flight with a car drop off, so we booked a room the night before our flight. Many problems; 1. the airconditioning was inadequate, this was the major reason we left our hotel in Torino, the room and public access areas were hot, the windows not insulated. 2. no robes 3. low flow water in the sink 4. room layout had a wall against the side I hit my head in the middle of the night getting up, 5.bill service on tv not working, 6.no music radio stations; only local rubbish, 7.only 1 checkout line with long queue (so we left without checking our bill) 8. there was an odd buzzing from the electrical wires in the room 9. The main dining area was "cold and too large atmosphere"; wine prices outrageous, and a strange bonging noise all through dinner as if calling the waiters to the kitchen We would not return to the Sheraton on our many trips to Milan; and probably not in the states either considering our experience July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport This is one of the best airport hotels in the World. It's location is great at the same building with railwaystation and next to the main airport terminal. Rooms are big and modern. Everything is prepared for easy and comfort stay. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice except for the couple screaming all night My husband and I spent our last vacation night in this Sheraton due to its excellent location in the airport. Around 3:00 a.m., we were wakened. We could hear a couple screaming. It wasn't loud, but a man was yelling as if the TV was on low. I called the desk multiple times to complain and asked that they find the source of the noise and stop it. They said they could not find anything, and after several of my calls, said they frankly did not believe me. Finally, after a couple hours, I put my ear to the window glass and that amplified the sound so I knew the yelling must be in a room above or below. I called the desk and told them. Finally around 5 a.m., we heard pounding on a door, then silence. The phone rang. "We found them. We told them to stop." The next morning I told the guy at checkout I had a complaint about the noise, and he became arrogant and disbelieving. No, there is not a manager to talk to until 9 a.m. (when our flight boarded!) Everything else was nice, but this was a terrible way to spend the last night of our European vacation. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer servicw Have been a spggold member for about 6 years. Treated me like they didn"t care at all.Complained to Starwood and they said there was nothing they could do about the rude service,Doesnt say much about their preferred program. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has comfortable beds Very cosy blanket and pillows, after hours and days of flights, when fighting a jet-lag there was nothing better than jump into a hotel bed and get a high quality sleep. Breakfast healthy options are great as well. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This hotel has great features June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by day room We just got off a flight from the US and wanted to rest for a few hours before a long train ride. The staff could not have been more helpful in booking a day rate room. The morning of October 7th. A young lady and a young man at the front desk I forgot their name, but thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Noise! We never heard one plane taking off or landing. Amazing!! May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>