Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Traveler Location We used this hotel as our last night of a three week European vacation. The plan was to have a comfortable place with good proximity to the airport to facilitate an easy morning and flight check-in. Mission Accomplished! The hotel is literally connected to the International terminal with about a five minute walk from hotel desk to airline check-in. And don't worry about plane noise. Very quiet and comfortable. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel is undoubtedly convenient given the remote location of the airport. And the club lounge and fitness centers are great. Downsides are the TV and internet, which are both subpar. The other downside is the price, which is quite high given its distance from downtown Milan. I have stayed there twice for business and will likely again for its convenience, but it is my hope the internet and TV improve. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short walk to get there and a longer walk to the room! Despite the really long walk to get to my room every time, the hotel is attached to the Malpensa Airport, which can be both an advantage and a disadvantage. Overall my stays are always nice, as it's a big and modern hotel. I do think though that internet should be complimentary in all areas. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated If you need to be at Malpensa Airport then this is the place to stay but dont look at some of the features that need rectification. The air conditioning in our room was never able to be set by us and 3 calls for help resulted in advice to open the window. Water only escaped from the shower waste after I pulled the whole plug out of the floor. The building is looking tired and needs maintenance now. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are EXCEPTIONAL. I just want to personally say that my stay at this hotel put the icing on the cake on my trip. My son and I were on vacation to celebrate him receiving his Masters Degree and this trip was wonderful. I want to thank all of the customer service representatives, they are professional, courteous, and very attentive to your needs. You now have a valued Sheraton preferred customer in me. :) May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Junior Suite Upgrades for Plats Booked a BRG rate that was dirt cheap but yet they accorded me with a jr. suite upgrade upon check-in. Very nice folks here and the lounge can make you so full! Only thing I don't quite get (and this after staying in their deluxe suite last November) and their jr. suite is that there is no privacy at all when taking a shower...hmmmm....Thank goodness it was only me travelling this time around :) April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only game in town at MXP This hotel has the capability to be a great stay but every time I have stayed, there has been at least something (and sometimes more than one) that has been extremely irritating - something that doesn't work as it should (be it air conditioning, printing services, etc). Staff is always friendly and rooms are spacious and comfortable but the hotel is quirky and seems to have been built sloppily April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Staff I travel to Milan/Malpensa often. I’ve had the opportunity to stay at several other hotels in the area but none can compare to the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Malpensa. Its location with regards to the airport and the train station make it easy to get to where I need to be and the staff has always been first rate. It will always be my first choice when making reservations. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed for just one night on our way out of town. The hotel actually opens up into the airport terminal which is very convenient and easy. Our room was very large and comfortable. However, the lights were difficult to figure out in our room and that was frustrating after a long day of travel. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATOR If you stood in from of elevator 1 and 2 Waiting for an elevator was a little like keeping your head on a swivel. You never knew if elevator 3 or 4 were there at your floor A simple chime sounding would alert people to look. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Check-in For flights out of Malpensa the location can't be beat, and the restuarant and the spa were both top-notch. But the check-in was totally unacceptable: while five people stood in line, five staff members stood aorund doing nothing but directing people in which line to stand. For people coming off the road and looking to get some rest before a flight, this was really unsatisfactory. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We started our 3 week trip at this property and loved everything about it: staff, Club Floor food, fact it was in the airport, gym, staff and bed and quality of room. Stay there. You will love it, easy access to autostrada. We'll use it always when we fly to Milan and arrive late before heading to Milan. Easy outlet shopping in Serravalle and almost opposite freestanding Loro Piana outlet. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very convenient to traveler We liked the proximity to the Milan airport. The free internet service was not convenient in the specified locations and required special action. The service should be free in all areas of the hotel including the rooms. The air conditioning system had to be improved from the front desk control area; this wasted time. The rooms are very spacious; the bathroom shower is an excellent choice. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Not providing free wifi on a business hotel does not make any sense. Service in the restaurant was really slow, they forgot the wine we ordered and half of the desserts. The reception desk was very slow in the check in, I asked for company invoice and address in the bill and this was not ready when I checked out July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you are flying out of Milan on an early flight I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. You can walk to the airport since it is directly connected. The food in the restaurant was some of the best Italian food we had while in Italy for two weeks and the breakfast buffet is worth the 20 euros/person. We did not use the pool, spa or fitness center so I am not rating them. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our best vacation accommodation ever, bar none! Our stay was outstanding in every respect. We were met at the entrance by "Susie" who handled our luggage and then registered by "Anna" who was professional, pleasant and even upgraded us to Club status! We left for our transatlantic flight the next morning feeling wonderfully rested and ready to deal with a tedious 9 hour flight to the US. Thanks, everyone. Marge and John August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Stay in Mar 2014 Hotel staff is courteous but hotel appears somewhat understaffed. Lounge is lacking in staff support. Breakfeast dishes are cold and dried out as if they were prepared the previous evening. Although lounge is open 24 hrs, there is no availability of drinks or bottled water after certain times. Long lines at time for check in and check out with limitted staff support. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milan Malpensa Terminal 1 Hotel Facilities were very good. Upsell to the business lounge was fine, but not well explained. Started out by saying breakfast was included for the 40 Euro, lounge access, internet wi-fi would be refunded, etc. Did not explain that breakfast had to be taken in the business lounge and not in dining room buffet. Cost me an extra 20 Euro. Was not happy with that and no refund. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior VP Great staff, convenient location August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch the security deposit and rude, bored staff One week after arriving at the overpriced Sheraton, I am still waiting for my security deposit to be released. In 30 years of staying in hotels I have never experienced this - on phoning the hotel, they blamed my bank, who had previously said it was the hotel. And when is free internet not free - when you stay at the Sheraton - charged 3 euros for free wi-fi daily! October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotelexperience this year From check in to check out Milan Malpensa airport hotel really under delivered. Extremely unorganized and to a point very unhelpful. Almost slow motion like check in that took forever, but check out was even worse. Don´t bother asking for coffee at breakfast, head straight to the counter and talk to the barista. I´m most certain I will never stay at this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Convenient Location The Sheraton Malpensa is a good location for my business which is around the airport. However, the décor on the 3rd Floor needs addressing with many water stains on the ceiling in the public areas. Also, the ghotel needs to look into a better solution for the heavy silver curtains in the guest rooms as it is not pleasant having to sit in a darkened room all the time. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and high end but not prepared as it should have been I arrived very late at the hotel after a full day seeking a good night sleep before going to the airport terminal to which the hotel was attached early in the morning. I wanted a smooth check in and sleep more than anything else. Everyone was helpful, but there was a completely non-obvious means of turning on lights in the hotel room (I opened the room then had to put my hotel key, in the dark, in a slot near the door) which required a call to the front desk after minutes of feeling like a fool for not being able to turn on lights. Then when I went to take a shower the shower head shot off the shower - clearly the person before me had broken it and tried to put the shower head on as if it was not broken. The end result was that I did not quite shower either that night or the next morning but more hosed myself down. It was fine, but hardly what I expected given the price. I liked the staff and want to give the hotel another shot but I should receive a voucher for a complimentary night. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST place to stay for that early morning flight out of Malpensa! This was our second stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. Large, well appointed rooms. Helpful staff. But, most of all, the location of this hotel cannot be beat. Connected to Malpensa Airport, you simply need to walk next door and, presto, you are in the airport terminal. Highly recommended for early departures from or late arrivals to Malpensa. We will definitely return. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and can walk to airport We stayed one night so we could catch an early fight from <Milano Malpensa Airport. We wished we could have stayed longer. The hotel was beautiful and clean, the room spacious and very comfortable. The staff we encountered were all wonderful and very helpful. They wanted to ensure that our stay was absolutely perfect. Excellent breakfast buffet and late night pizza! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past experience good, present one NO 1.There was no attendant in the lounge on the concierge level. Tables were full of used dishes and silverware and hors dourves were sparse shortly after opening. 2.A cake making convention was held on all floors making it extremely difficult to maneuver the halls with luggage. My wife and I had to trip over extension chords, boxes, etc. to arrive at our room. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2014 Extremely convenient; right in Terminal 1 and a very quick walk to the security clearance area and the gates when you are leaving. Request a room near the elevators to minimize the walking required. Used the day room service for a stop over; staff were accomodating of special requests and even allowed a stay beyond 6:00 pm due to a late departing flight. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by From Bed to Flight Within an Hour I have stayed in Sheratons many times before, and overall I have been impressed. But I have to say this one fell short a little. If it is a brief overnight with an early flight in the morning, it is great. From checking out at the hotel to being airborne it was less than an hour, even with a bus shuttle connection. The hotel is a vast open plan warehouse affair, very very sparse and very little character. The most dissapointing thing was the food that was served in the bar / restaurant, very expensive and little more than a microwave meal. Although I will say that we also had a good plate of meats and cheeses as a starter which was very good. On the second evening though we did find a really good restaurant about a kilometer away. The room rate was quite reasonable, but as you are fairly captive the extras soon start adding up, you could easily double the room rate once you add breakfast, evening meal, internet access in the room etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location The Sheraton at Malpensa Airport is wonderfully convenient. Not only is it a great property with fabulous accommodations but it is located right in Terminal 1 so all you do is go out the door and you are right there.... no driving anywhere - everything right at your doorstep. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Malpensa to everyone I know. April 2, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>