Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and faulty shower When I checked in I found that the television didn't work. A call to Services got me 11 local channels but nothing more. I was awakened at 5 AM and kept awake for over an hour by the sound of someone pacing about on the hardwood floors in the room next door. My room was on the main hallway where several branches of hallways converge on the first floor where the restaurants are. From 6 AM until I finally got up, I was kept awake by the conversations of people in the hallway. When I got into the shower there was only a trickle of water flow that went from red hot to ice cold with only the slightest shift on the control handle. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was very nice and our room was quite, but my daughter-in-law said their room was noisy as they could hear the people on the other side of them talking late at night. We liked the restaurant and felt it was a good value with good food. I was disappointed that the pool required bathing caps and would charge 4 euros to buy one. The hotel location is very good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 very convinient for travellers Generall idea of the hotel was good and reasonable. Design is nice. A lot of money were invested in this hotel. Breakfast is very good organized and mantained and is value for money. A bed and a pillow are comfartable. Location is perfect for travellers. Prices are very reasonable. But daily management of hotel staff is need to be improved from my personal opinion: in our room we found waste bin full of rubbish from previous guests, reception clark did not said appologises for it. There were not slippers and bafthrobes in the room. There was not information about breakfast time in room leaflets. Personnel, except breakfast room staff, was not very pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Impressive facilities, nice property, and very convenient to the airport. Customer service was not impressive. Check-in was very inefficient, need to have staff be more attentive to those standing in line. It took 10 minutes for someone to take my order at the bar. And I ordered a coffee at breakfast which never came. Staff need to be trained to ask whether guests need something rather than the guest always having to flag down a staff member. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Bad Staff We liked everything about our stay at the Sheraton Malpensa except for the rude and incompetent staff at the front desk. A man named "Aggi" greeted us with the utmost animosity and rudeness upon our arrival and instead of checking us into our room, stood at the desk and argued with us over our reservation for 20 minutes. We asked him three times to speak with his supervisor and he refused to honor our request. His English and Italian were both insufficient for his position, and his failed check in process created a totally unpleasant first experience with the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed for just one night on our way out of town. The hotel actually opens up into the airport terminal which is very convenient and easy. Our room was very large and comfortable. However, the lights were difficult to figure out in our room and that was frustrating after a long day of travel. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected guests Although the facilities are beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful, more care needs to be taken to ensure the rooms are made comfortable for guests. Unfortunately, a window was left open sometime before my arrival which led to unwelcome insects in the room throughout the night and many bites. Had I discovered the problem earlier I certainly would have asked to change rooms, but, by the time I discovered the problem and its cause, I was far too tired to think about moving. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes stopovers easy This hotel makes air travel stopovers easy and very comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in staff were fantastic , and proximity to airport and train in to Milan make it the place to be. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good hotel Excellent hotel, would definitely come back. One draw back: the charge for internet Wi Fi. Not clearly stated, appeared as if it was complimentary. Also, it failed to work for my email, too bad that for just a 3 euro charge the hotel did not get my best recommendation. It would have been nice if the hotel had honored my request for a refund of the internet charge at check-out. However, I should have been more careful in reviewing the web site notice, but got confused because I had just been at other hotels in Italy where the Wi Fi was included, with a similar web announcement. Thank you for reading my comment. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was our second stay. We consider this hotel very valuable to our travel plans. Desirable location. Lovely accommodations! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation stop This facility has inadequate ac cooling and is poorly engineered. Rooms and common areas are hot and humid, the Club lounge unpleasant even at 7AM, and the massive glass areas amplify the summer sun, one would think that the engineering issues would be easily improved with solar collectors and deflectors. The restaurant has the most service conscious staff, and the menu is good. Some bar staff are surly and inattentive. Top notch concierge service not available. Suites are well appointed, spotless, however unpleasant when the temperature is plus 27 C, and the ac laboring to hold that temperature. In one case the power was out in our second suite and the temperature reached 32 C. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed the Sheraton Experience Badly At check in the receptionist informed me he was a smoker when he noted I requested a non-smoking room due to cigarette smoke sensitivity. The room air-conditioner buzzed loudly all night. The bed was too firm to be comfortable. The food in the restaurant was MacDonalds standard. I was really disappointed by the Sheraton on this occasion and felt I paid fifty times too much for what i received. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MXP Sheraton Excellent hotel... extremely convenient to MXP Terminal 1, train station, auto rental drop off... very pleasant and helpful staff... better than average restaurant... July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Not providing free wifi on a business hotel does not make any sense. Service in the restaurant was really slow, they forgot the wine we ordered and half of the desserts. The reception desk was very slow in the check in, I asked for company invoice and address in the bill and this was not ready when I checked out July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Excellent choice, good facilities, July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Front Desk Needs to Explain Things Better They did not tell me I needed to insert card into slot to turn on the lights. Fortunately a porter was on the floor. Then I went to sleep using a breathing machine (CPAP) but could not get blinkling lights in entry way to turn off. So I pulled out the card but this caused electricity bto go off. I called the Front Desk who said their was a buttom on the desk to turn these lights off. I could find it. They offered to send someone up but it was after 100 am and I said no and just slept with the blinking lights on. Note primary purpose of trip was a personal vacation which is not an option belowl September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is unacceptably poor Whether it be check in, room service meals, restaurant service, or check out, the service is unacceptably poor. The only reason for staying here is its location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Limitations We loved the hotel itself --the facilities, proximity to flight, car hire & road system -- and chose it as an easy way to catch up and repack after a week of trekking around the wine and lake country. Two things disappointed us: 1. There's no self-laundry and 24 hour turn around was not possible for our 7:00 am flight. We suggest a laundry room with big machines and dryers. The hotel has plenty of space. 2. Rooms aren't well sound-proofed. We heard noises all night, like people moving furniture above us. We didn't really sleep well at all -- the main purpose of our stay. We did like everything else about the hotel. Hope you can fix those two very important aspects -- limitations to facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and great stay! The staff at the reception was very helpful and exceeded my expectations. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and high end but not prepared as it should have been I arrived very late at the hotel after a full day seeking a good night sleep before going to the airport terminal to which the hotel was attached early in the morning. I wanted a smooth check in and sleep more than anything else. Everyone was helpful, but there was a completely non-obvious means of turning on lights in the hotel room (I opened the room then had to put my hotel key, in the dark, in a slot near the door) which required a call to the front desk after minutes of feeling like a fool for not being able to turn on lights. Then when I went to take a shower the shower head shot off the shower - clearly the person before me had broken it and tried to put the shower head on as if it was not broken. The end result was that I did not quite shower either that night or the next morning but more hosed myself down. It was fine, but hardly what I expected given the price. I liked the staff and want to give the hotel another shot but I should receive a voucher for a complimentary night. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Nice and comfortable place to stay when your flight is delayed after checking out. Comfortable rooms and nice bath. Could improve on speed of WiFi. Will return again to this hotel soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of competition makes for poor performance This airport hotel takes far too much for granted, and performs like a typical monopoly. They don't try to get their customers back, because they believe they will fill the hotel come what may. The rooms are tired, the staff abrupt, and if there was a reasonable alternative at Malpensa airport, I'm sure people would flock to it. All things considered, not a pleasant place to stay, and having stayed at Starwood group hotels on every continent, I can safely say that this hotel is the Group's worst. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel With Easy Accessibility to City I have stayed at this hotel several times and like it for its close proximity to the airport and easy accessibility to the city. Great experience consistent with the Sheraton brand. A couple of minor issues which can be improved. The free wifi service in the hotel public area cease to be available after checking out. Generally, other hotels would be able to provide a code for hotel guests (dining or stay-in) for such circumstances. Also, they don't provide currency exchange - one would need to get back to the airport to do so. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel This hotel is what you would expect from a Sheraton airport property. It is modern, clean, and provides good amenities. On the other hand, it requires extremely long walks to get from the desk to your room, and our trek from our room to the check-in area at the airport required almost 20 minutes of brisk walking (we flew home on Delta, which is located at the far end of the terminal). July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Always enjoy must visits to this location. The rooms are very relaxing, the staff is extremely helpful and the food is wonderful. The locations makes it even greater July 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>