Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations & Staff was Great The staff was great to work with and the room exceeded my expectations. My only two complaints are the signage in the airport could have been better (but that is the airport) to find the hotel and free Wi-Fi in the room would have been nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milan Airport Stay The hotel is modern and very convenient but is getting out of date in some ways. The club lounge and bar space are excellent and the staff are first rate. It can be loud but is at the airport so that is to be expected. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable Spacious space inside the room and comfortable bed. Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is average but the staff is very helpful. Downside is you might be given a room at the far end and it's a long walk from the lift to your room. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and good value The hotel is perfectly placed after a long flight. It is just a short walk from the terminal and is right next to the train station. All the staff were helpful and pleasant, the room was comfortable and quiet, and good value. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge At the reception, when I was told that the Club lounge is open till 11:00 pm, I would have expected to find some petite bites available till 11:00. The beverage was available, but I was surprised that the food bar was cleared by 10:00 pm. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa on Business Convenient and close to the airport but facilities lack love and care... handles loose in bathroom, sauna out of order, pool closed, heat in corridors, carpets with huge stains or uneven, little or no staff at check-in... June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience This hotel is a great option for Malpensa. If you are a Platinum SPG member they really treat you well as the lounge is very well supplied, especially for breakfast. Couldn't be easier to get to a departing gate in the morning. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and relaxing I have stayed here a couple of times. It is really great to leave or arrive to a nice relaxing place at the airport. The rooms in the back facing away from terminal are quietest.. SPG allowed for free stay vs $200 Euro= :-) April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Malpensa Travelers Best--Hotel staff from bellhop to check-in were superb. Also value for money. Good--Restaurant food. Needs improvement--(1) Restaurant service; (2) gym equipment, (3) airport signage, and (4)club lounge drinks and food. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good functional hotel. This hotel is a good, functional hotel only let down by the very poor service in the bar and the dark brown decor which makes it seem a little drab. Restaurant excellent both food and service July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I hate Airport Hotels but I love this in MXP I hate Airport Hotels. But this hotel is really different. Service is really good, Club Lounge is awesome. My room was outstanding (upgrade to Diplomatic Suite). If you are a SPG member - this hotel is really for you. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem with a room My room didn't had a light in the morning and maintenance couldn't fix it, I was almost late for my flight the staff offered to move me to another room but it was taking too long and it was almost time to check out. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location, worn rooms Carpets had numerous burns and stains. Bathroom needed major upgrading. Staff excellent. Worn out rooms is reflection on management, not staff. Good location at airport and good staff are only redeeming features. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service I have stayed several times at this hotel and have recommended it to several of my colleagues . Perfect place to stay great breakfast have booked again for the 31july and also booked colleagued for the same day. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPA needs changes! Pool - cold water Sauna - dark ( no light) LIFE DANGER Payment for sauna!!!! Payment for cup (swiming pool)!!! Executive Club Lounge - poor offer of F&B No breakfast at 6 AM in in Club Lounge ( started 6.05!!!) January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MXP Sheraton Excellent hotel... extremely convenient to MXP Terminal 1, train station, auto rental drop off... very pleasant and helpful staff... better than average restaurant... July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weak Restaurant bar service was poor. Check in and out worse. SPG not recognized at all until after I complained. Only reason I would repeat stay is because of location at airport terminal. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for the night before a flight. One draw back is that you could have to alk a long distance to your room from the elevator. Ordered pizza from room service and it was there in less than 20 minutes. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Superior I have visited at least five different Starwood properties worldwide and always find the rooms to be very clean and quite spacious. Most Starwood hotels are unique and have very nice in-house restaurants May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating already I have stayed in this hotel twice in 8 days, on both occasions one elevator is out of service, the coffee machine in the entrance is out of service the escalators don't work, much of the carpet is need of a clean, certain things in the club lounge need repairing. Obviously with the close vicinity to the airport this is a useful hotel but there is little attention to detail. The AC is actually operated from the front desk, this I learnt after suffering extreme heat in the room, AC is often actually switched off from the front desk. I would guess that this an Italian owned hotel and does not give credit to the sheraton name. Also the fact that there are lot of young flight crew continually running around is quite annoying, obviously they are entitled to free time like any other guest but there are a lot of them. These things are maybe not that obvious to the casual one night traveller but since I stay frequently in hotels including airport hotels perhaps I look at things differently. The saving grace is that the staff are extremely helpful and cover some of the cracks in the system. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is unacceptably poor Whether it be check in, room service meals, restaurant service, or check out, the service is unacceptably poor. The only reason for staying here is its location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Always enjoy must visits to this location. The rooms are very relaxing, the staff is extremely helpful and the food is wonderful. The locations makes it even greater July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge is the worst I have seen Went to the lounge today at 6 pm and soda and beer was all that if offered. I asked the staff if they had wine and seems knew little English and in time told me no. I lounge in Italy with no wine??? June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa We wanted a nice hotel close to the airport. The Sheraton was connected to the terminal, and made for very easy walking transfer to the ticket counter. The food was good at the restaurant and bar. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay stay Staff at hotel is very helpful. Hotel itself is "tired." Convenient to terminal, but no access to club lounge without paying €30 for SPG Gold members. No perks or preferred rooms were offered. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average European travel hotel Pros: beautiful, spacious. Modern rooms. Location. Menu prices very reasonable. Cons: pool (see below), room amenities(see below) Having stayed at over 100 SPG properties worldwide, this is the first time that a shower cap was mandatory to use the pool. 5 euro from the hotel if you don't have one. A little too "convenient" honestly. Was I at a hotel or had I become an extra in The Great Gatsby? I refused and skipped the pool that I had been looking forward too. Little wonder I saw no one using the pool. Also, 10 euro to use the the steam room and sauna for a Platinum guest is a ripoff. Secondly, in typical European travel hotel fashion there are no ironing boards in the guest rooms. But unlike every other European hotel have stayed this hotel does not have them available to bring to your room. You either have to wait for the cleaning service to open or take your clothes to the crew lounge to iron your clothes. Being told this at check-in would have been nice. This was 20 minutes I did not account for when waking up. I was told it is for safety reasons. Apparently every hotel and motel in America is unsafe. Who knew? July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was loud My room had a noise that occured every 10 seconds. Sounded like a motor. It made sleeping difficult and did not make for a good night. Was never asked at checkout how I liked my stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Excellent room, location and club lounge. The lady that checked me in was outstanding. However, the check in line was long and there was so separate check in for starwood preferred. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was our second stay. We consider this hotel very valuable to our travel plans. Desirable location. Lovely accommodations! July 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:51:07.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>