Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Most airport hotels are not places where we would choose to stay except for the convenience. The Malpensa Airport Sheraton was one of few exceptions. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we know better Hotels of the SPG Restaurant was dissapointing. Building fair stall's in the Hotel over day's, nobody can relax with that!! Paying Fair rates for this is not exaptable. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in In the check in no recognition that i am SPG member. This is the 3 time that the same person check me in and give me handicap room without asking me. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everything is great experience in Malpensa. But i would like to feel more comfortable in next time about the internet connection with free of charge. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by april 2014 overall, good stay. nice club lounge in evening. breakfast was so so. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room I spent one night at the Sheraton Malpensa. What an amazing room! Cool, modern design, comfortable....almost forgot I was on a business trip... February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location for Malpensa Absolutely the easiest hotel in which to say at the Milan airport! Couldn't be easier. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Milan. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel Clean, up to date, quiet hotel. Great for the last night before an am flight out. Above the train station so a short walk to terminal 1. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge My only complaint......Americans love COLD beer....lol....and yours is not.Oh, and familiar foods. But thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor and expensive too much expensive Bar, and room's bar rates We miss the free water bottles in the room. The room has a bad noice in the windwow. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was comfortable and bathroom had all the amenities Staff were accommodating, friendly, able to answer questions regarding flight check in, special SPG line helped with time element. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay next to the airport An excellent place to stay the night before a flight. Clean, modern and quiet comfortable room. great restaurant as well. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for overnight in Malpensa good for overnight in Malpensa, inside the terminal, comfort and well equipied April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and great location for travelers. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm stay in this hotel All staff is friendly, prices reflecting quality of services are good, easy to go to the centre of Milan by train ;) February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extreme Practicality in Luxury Setting I was amazed that the hotel was right in the airport and adjacent to car return, but still modern and luxurious. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to be welcomed back When we walked in the Receptionist recognised us and gave us a very warm welcome - this made us feel 'at home' April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Front Desk Aggi did a wonderful job welcoming me and offered me a complimentary upgrade. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel few steps from airport Nice location with huge spaceful facilities for comfort stay for short-term period before or after departure August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect food The selection of food in "Il Canneto" restaurant meets very high standards and taste is absolutely amazing. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent Front Desk Hotel Staff. Resturants and Bar were exceptional. Enjoy this hotel very much. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but slow response still waiting for statements of charges that i stayed on jan. 29' feb.2 feb 3 feb 4 February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Great location, comfortable bed. Good breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays The hotel is very quite for a airport hotel although long corridors sometimes could be cold February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club lounge I like the Club Lounge in this hotel. This time I used Fitness Center and also liked it. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG did not help Was not told of SPG automatic advantages and paid for others. Large room without bathtub May 23, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>