Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años de edad y poseer una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great spa restaurant staff is a bit slow January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of this hotel, immediately adjacent to the Milan airport, made it an obvious choice for us. The staff, on the whole, were very good. The disappointments we had all related to WiFi and the hotel's computer in the business centre. In most hotels of this calibre, WiFi is offered free in the rooms. Not here. And where it was free (in the business centre and lobby), the signal was poor and we got dropped when we were trying to do web check-in and get our boarding passes for our overseas flight. We ended up having to phone the airline because the hotel's WiFi failed and their computer froze. All in all it was an unhappy experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax before flying home Stayed one night before flying back to the US after a few weeks in Italy. It was very easy to check in and return our rental car (just next to the hotel) and it was so nice to get a good night's sleep before flying out in the morning. The room we booked was quite large and included use of the club lounge, which was pleasant. My daughter also used the indoor swimming pool, which was small but nicely heated. At check out, the bellperson got us luggage carts with which we pushed our things directly into to the terminal just a short walk away through a tunnel. Compared with previous experiences at Malpensa, dashing through through crazy Milan autostrada traffic to get to the airport on time, this was a big improvement. We'll definitely consider doing it again. The only negatives about the hotel were (1) the room didn't have many electrical outlets, surprising for a modern hotel; (2) we were unable to get an iron or ironing board, because we were told they don't give those out for security reasons (although they kindly offered to let us use the one in the airline staff lounge in case we needed to); (3) the pool required the use of swimming caps, but only had shower caps on hand to give out (which didn't work very well). Also, the restaurant was good but quite expensive, although that's about what we expected for a restaurant located at an airport. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starwood Hotel in the airport This hotel is super convenient because it is located right in the airport. As soon as you exit the hotel you are right by the the train which takes you straight to Milano Centrale and near terminal 1. After walking so much in Italy, it was nice to have a hotel so easy to get to. The front desk and checkin was good, there was enough staff that you didn't have to wait too long. The rooms were so modern and clean, and it was nice because the ceilings were high which gave the room a much bigger feel. Also, the hallways and lobby are wide and spacious.. The restaurant was good and decently priced considering its Europe. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great location but poor management I have a booking for 1 night (check-in on 14 July 2014 and check-out on 15 July 2014). When I arrived at the hotel at approximate 12:30, the front desk staff just told me that check-in time is 3pm and, if you want an early check-in (just 2 hours), you have to pay an extra cost. I enquired if I could just complete the paper work for check-in (sign the form, etc), left my luggage and come back in the late evening to get my room key and go to my room direct. The staff just provided the same ridiculous answer "if you want to check in now, pay an extra cost". Do you consider that it is an appropriate answer for a Sheraton hotel? July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 very convinient for travellers Generall idea of the hotel was good and reasonable. Design is nice. A lot of money were invested in this hotel. Breakfast is very good organized and mantained and is value for money. A bed and a pillow are comfartable. Location is perfect for travellers. Prices are very reasonable. But daily management of hotel staff is need to be improved from my personal opinion: in our room we found waste bin full of rubbish from previous guests, reception clark did not said appologises for it. There were not slippers and bafthrobes in the room. There was not information about breakfast time in room leaflets. Personnel, except breakfast room staff, was not very pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is located in the Airport. Once you come out from the hotel, you can walk in to ck in the hotel. The only thing is we travel with 2 kids. The hotel wouldn't let us stay with 4 people (even they are only 7 & 11). We have to get another room. The service is average. Front desk people was friendly. But, after we ck in, we request the ice (ice machine was broken). No one answer in the service desk. It took almost an hrs to bring the ice to our room. Since we have 2 rooms, one room we didn't have any languages. We left our bean neck pillow and tooth brushes in the room. The cleaning people just trew away our staffs. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and faulty shower When I checked in I found that the television didn't work. A call to Services got me 11 local channels but nothing more. I was awakened at 5 AM and kept awake for over an hour by the sound of someone pacing about on the hardwood floors in the room next door. My room was on the main hallway where several branches of hallways converge on the first floor where the restaurants are. From 6 AM until I finally got up, I was kept awake by the conversations of people in the hallway. When I got into the shower there was only a trickle of water flow that went from red hot to ice cold with only the slightest shift on the control handle. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and quiet I needed a last minute room when I had an over nite stay in Milan after traveling by train all day from Naples. It was raining and I dreaded getting into a cab to find a hotel only to return first thing the next morning for an early flight. Then I saw the "Sheraton Logo". It was like seeing angels to the rescue. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Easy Access to Milan City Center As Platinum member, we received upgrade to junior suite. The room included a sitting area, and large bathroom with separate shower and bath. The bed and pillows are comfortable, and with large window and high ceiling, there were plenty of sunlight. The front desk and bell captain was very responsive and helpful. Rail station is just downstairs, with express train, it is only 30 minutes away from downtown Milan. The only downside, is for some strange reasons, that housekeeping did not clean and wash used cups and glasses. and does not toss away empty soft drink cans that were on our bed stand. The club lounge offers a good selection of breakfast choices. I will definitely stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oasis... It was a welcome relief to enter this hotel from the crowded metro of Milan. Very helpful staff! Comfortable room. Only negative is the huge floorplan, which necessitates much walking within the hotel. Still, can't beat proximity to airport. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and priced reasonably. Hotel is quite large and may require lots of walking. Give yourself plenty of time. A couple of the staff in the wine bar and the restaurant should seek work they like. Clearly some of them don't. The economy must be good in Milan because food and beverage service is not worthy of a repeat visit. The wine menu needs revamping. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good hotel Excellent hotel, would definitely come back. One draw back: the charge for internet Wi Fi. Not clearly stated, appeared as if it was complimentary. Also, it failed to work for my email, too bad that for just a 3 euro charge the hotel did not get my best recommendation. It would have been nice if the hotel had honored my request for a refund of the internet charge at check-out. However, I should have been more careful in reviewing the web site notice, but got confused because I had just been at other hotels in Italy where the Wi Fi was included, with a similar web announcement. Thank you for reading my comment. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation stop This facility has inadequate ac cooling and is poorly engineered. Rooms and common areas are hot and humid, the Club lounge unpleasant even at 7AM, and the massive glass areas amplify the summer sun, one would think that the engineering issues would be easily improved with solar collectors and deflectors. The restaurant has the most service conscious staff, and the menu is good. Some bar staff are surly and inattentive. Top notch concierge service not available. Suites are well appointed, spotless, however unpleasant when the temperature is plus 27 C, and the ac laboring to hold that temperature. In one case the power was out in our second suite and the temperature reached 32 C. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, but in-room WiFi charge--really?? This hotel is very large (2 miles walking from room to gate, but part of that is the new re-routing past more shops in the airport before you can double back to the gates). The rooms are spacious and well-appointed (even a wash cloth). The decor is masculine and fixtures are high (e.g. high tub to crawl into and out of, high hooks on bathroom walls--a bit of a stretch for this short woman). But you have to go to a common area for free WiFi--inconvenient, especially given the long corridors). Really? In this day and age? All the other hotels I stayed in provided free WiFi (well, included in the room rate). This hotel's rate was comparable. One "American" feature that is not appreciated. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaving Italy Excellent hotel if you have an early morning flight out of Milan! Key points: It is connected to the train station and the airport terminal. We came up out of the train station with all our luggage and there are the clearly marked doors of the Sheraton. You then walk through the doors and you are in!! Service at the desk was excellent both when we arrived and when we left for our early morning flight. Also, great bar and bar service with a great buffet salad bar! Totally met our needs. Only negative is the room was a little noisy as it is a big hotel. Front desk and bar staff were all very friendly and customer service oriented. This was a 18 hour stay but as a gateway hotel it was really perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Front Desk Needs to Explain Things Better They did not tell me I needed to insert card into slot to turn on the lights. Fortunately a porter was on the floor. Then I went to sleep using a breathing machine (CPAP) but could not get blinkling lights in entry way to turn off. So I pulled out the card but this caused electricity bto go off. I called the Front Desk who said their was a buttom on the desk to turn these lights off. I could find it. They offered to send someone up but it was after 100 am and I said no and just slept with the blinking lights on. Note primary purpose of trip was a personal vacation which is not an option belowl September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Limitations We loved the hotel itself --the facilities, proximity to flight, car hire & road system -- and chose it as an easy way to catch up and repack after a week of trekking around the wine and lake country. Two things disappointed us: 1. There's no self-laundry and 24 hour turn around was not possible for our 7:00 am flight. We suggest a laundry room with big machines and dryers. The hotel has plenty of space. 2. Rooms aren't well sound-proofed. We heard noises all night, like people moving furniture above us. We didn't really sleep well at all -- the main purpose of our stay. We did like everything else about the hotel. Hope you can fix those two very important aspects -- limitations to facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Again disappointed I stay at this hotel on each departure from Milan (there to four stays annually). This is the second time that the hotel has dropped the ball on my wake up call. Upon check in I requested a room near the elevators as I had an early morning meeting in the lobby and I also requested a 7:30 A.M. wake up call. Instead I received a room at the far end of the hotel (3122) and no wake up call. Considering this is an airport terminal based hotel I would expect that wake up calls are critical items yet this is the second stay this has happened to me. Pretty disappointing to say the least. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away if you can I booked and paid for 2 nights at this hotel. After check-out the hotel adjusted my reservation to a 1 night reservation, even though I paid for a 2 night reservation. There's a ongoing promotion where you are required 2 nights to be eligible. This hotel is adjusting reservations to 1 night so they don't have to "pay" their customers the triple Startpoints they have earned. This is not the first time this hotel has adjusted my 2 night reservation to a 1 night reservation. I stay at SPG properties all over the world and this hotel is the ONLY hotel I continuously have problems with. Although if you call SPG Platinum line, they will adjust the mistake. Again, this hotel actively adjusts the number of nights of your reservation. Their way of saving money. But nothing but a headache for all the loyal SPG members out there. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An overperfumed room When you step into the room you are met with this nauseatingly perfume smell. The window could not be opened so I could have had some fresh air in the room. I am glad that I am not allergic to perfume! October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to 5 star quality carpets ripped on 2nd floor - tripped on one air conditioning switch 2038 was faulty and dangerous , fell and exposed its bare wires while trying to adjust. Only Small thin quality bath towels supplied. The meal at the bar was poor and overpriced intact our original order was unable to be fulfilled from the menu but it did take 20 minutes for staff to ask us to amend the order. Front desk were very pleasant and the breakfast great. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient The best thing to be said is that it is connected to airport and train without ever going outside. Unfortunately, the breakfast was 22 euros (with a special discount to 17 euros). Who wants to pay that for breakfast??? We ate in the airport!! AND, I didn't think anyone centered on customer service charged for internet service anymore, but the Sheraton did!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hospitality The hotel is conveniently located at the Malpensa airport. Airport noise was non existent. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and well appointed with upgraded amenities. The club lounge was staffed by friendly and industrious people. The hallways had loose carpet which were of some concern. Overall our stay was highly satisfactory. October 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of employees came from Milan Central Station , we had to come down to Terminal1 and not in front of the hotel entrance as your website indicates regarding bus transportation .Once in Terminal 1 and with lack of indication I tried 10 times to call the hotel and each time going thru the automatic answering switchboard and end up with no human answering . Room service do not answer unless the receptionist walk personally to kitchen to make them call back the room, than you wait a very long time for the service. Morning time was better, good breakfast and an excellent bellboy who was proactive regarding luggage transfer to terminal1 as he explained thoroughly and precisely what to do and where pertaining to vat reimbursement and check in, I do not recall his name but he was from Philippines. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by day room We just got off a flight from the US and wanted to rest for a few hours before a long train ride. The staff could not have been more helpful in booking a day rate room. The morning of October 7th. A young lady and a young man at the front desk I forgot their name, but thank you! October 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>