Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for business travel This hotel was average in accommodations. It is very convenient to airport which causes it to have very limited access to restaurants. activities, etc March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Malpensa Travelers Best--Hotel staff from bellhop to check-in were superb. Also value for money. Good--Restaurant food. Needs improvement--(1) Restaurant service; (2) gym equipment, (3) airport signage, and (4)club lounge drinks and food. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I hate Airport Hotels but I love this in MXP I hate Airport Hotels. But this hotel is really different. Service is really good, Club Lounge is awesome. My room was outstanding (upgrade to Diplomatic Suite). If you are a SPG member - this hotel is really for you. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem with a room My room didn't had a light in the morning and maintenance couldn't fix it, I was almost late for my flight the staff offered to move me to another room but it was taking too long and it was almost time to check out. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very long check-in and room too far away Even if it was midnight I had to wait for long time for checking in. Besides I had a room very far away from the lobby, probably the fartest one. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location, worn rooms Carpets had numerous burns and stains. Bathroom needed major upgrading. Staff excellent. Worn out rooms is reflection on management, not staff. Good location at airport and good staff are only redeeming features. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay It was a very comfortable stay at Sheraton Milan. Nice room and good facilities. Breakfast was plenty, but missed a little bit the real italian cappucino.. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service I have stayed several times at this hotel and have recommended it to several of my colleagues . Perfect place to stay great breakfast have booked again for the 31july and also booked colleagued for the same day. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPA needs changes! Pool - cold water Sauna - dark ( no light) LIFE DANGER Payment for sauna!!!! Payment for cup (swiming pool)!!! Executive Club Lounge - poor offer of F&B No breakfast at 6 AM in in Club Lounge ( started 6.05!!!) January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business in MXP airport Convenient location for business in MXP airport, but far from Milan or other city to try different restaurants and entertainments March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for the night before a flight. One draw back is that you could have to alk a long distance to your room from the elevator. Ordered pizza from room service and it was there in less than 20 minutes. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating already I have stayed in this hotel twice in 8 days, on both occasions one elevator is out of service, the coffee machine in the entrance is out of service the escalators don't work, much of the carpet is need of a clean, certain things in the club lounge need repairing. Obviously with the close vicinity to the airport this is a useful hotel but there is little attention to detail. The AC is actually operated from the front desk, this I learnt after suffering extreme heat in the room, AC is often actually switched off from the front desk. I would guess that this an Italian owned hotel and does not give credit to the sheraton name. Also the fact that there are lot of young flight crew continually running around is quite annoying, obviously they are entitled to free time like any other guest but there are a lot of them. These things are maybe not that obvious to the casual one night traveller but since I stay frequently in hotels including airport hotels perhaps I look at things differently. The saving grace is that the staff are extremely helpful and cover some of the cracks in the system. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Hotels are Superior I have visited at least five different Starwood properties worldwide and always find the rooms to be very clean and quite spacious. Most Starwood hotels are unique and have very nice in-house restaurants May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa Very convenient for those wishing to stay near Malpensa Airport. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that wi-fi costs extra for use in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and great location for travelers. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge is the worst I have seen Went to the lounge today at 6 pm and soda and beer was all that if offered. I asked the staff if they had wine and seems knew little English and in time told me no. I lounge in Italy with no wine??? June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa We wanted a nice hotel close to the airport. The Sheraton was connected to the terminal, and made for very easy walking transfer to the ticket counter. The food was good at the restaurant and bar. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for overnight in Malpensa good for overnight in Malpensa, inside the terminal, comfort and well equipied April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Excellent room, location and club lounge. The lady that checked me in was outstanding. However, the check in line was long and there was so separate check in for starwood preferred. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay stay Staff at hotel is very helpful. Hotel itself is "tired." Convenient to terminal, but no access to club lounge without paying €30 for SPG Gold members. No perks or preferred rooms were offered. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was loud My room had a noise that occured every 10 seconds. Sounded like a motor. It made sleeping difficult and did not make for a good night. Was never asked at checkout how I liked my stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport hotel Sheraton Malpensa was well located and easily accessible from Milan train to airport. Room was comfortable and clean and service was accommodating. I would stay here at any time March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Front Desk Aggi did a wonderful job welcoming me and offered me a complimentary upgrade. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slowest check in history There are a lot of people on the front desk area but not enough working to check people in. Our room key was broken and it took 4 hrs and several calls to get it fixed. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Great location, comfortable bed. Good breakfast. March 31, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>