Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disaster Reserved a Club room which was supposed to come with free breakfast in the Club lounge between 0630 and 1100. when we arrived in the lounge at 0915 it looked like right after a battle - ALL the tables were filled with dirty dishes and practically no food or drinks were left. There was NO one to talk to and no phone in the lounge - My wife went down to the reception, stood in line to complain and they told her : "we will take care - nothing happened. Upon checking out we finally found someone that listened to our complaints and offered us breakfast which at that point wasn't relevant. He gave us a small discount off our bill - nice but didn't change the disaster. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 60 Euro to check in early Lifetime platinum -- 100 night SPG member -- and arrive 8am --told its 60 Euro to check in NO WAY -- DO NOT STAY here Rude and not helpful August 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This time - Very disappointing I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last months. Usually it is quite OK. but this time it was really bad. I arrived very late. Toilet ran all night - I could have called of course for a new room. but I was already in bed when I noticed and bags were unpacked. I complained the next morning and staff was rude and told I should changed room during the night - almost felt it was my fault. No one said sorry or anything along those lines. Floor was not very clean either- but I thought it was pointless to mention. I will probably have to back as location is good but not look forward to it as I usually when I go to SPG hotels. July 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing about this property is the location We stayed here on the last night of our two week European vacation. I booked it for its convenience to the airport and I figured we could spend the day enjoying the "rich amenities" which are noted on the website. We arrived about 9 pm and our check in was smooth. We went to the spa so I could book an appointment for the next day. I wanted a manicure and pedicure but was told they couldn't do a gel manicure (which is the standard in today's world) so I agreed to only a pedicure at 10 am the next day. I also asked to look at the pool. The response was "Ok, but I am trying to close." The next day at 9 am, my phone rang saying they were fully booked and needed to cancel my appt. After leaving the spa, we went to the bar to get an appetizer and drink. The bartenders were rude and seemed annoyed that we wanted to sit at the bar to eat. Finally, I just called for a late check out and was told I could stay until 1 pm but if I wanted 2 pm I would need to pay. I didn't let even get use of the room for 16 hours. Overall, this place is completely disappointing and not at all what I experienced in the other parts of Italy we enjoyed and definitely not what I'd expect from an SpG property. I feel I wasted a day of my vacation. July 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good No coment was good..................... . . July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found Comfort after Chaos Sheraton Milan Malpensa was the perfect way to relax and calm after a hectic day of traveling through various long periods of public transportation with lots of lugguage. The ambiance and even the very scent of the hotel upon walking in was like walking into your own home. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with directions to get around. The food was good, rooms were clean. Just know you have to put your room card in the slot by the door to use the lights! June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in the airport I am frequently using this hotel when flying from malpensa airport. Nice hotel , easy connection to the airport terminal 1 . The reception staff as usual very friendly , they upgrade me to a very nice junior suite in the club floor. The club lounge is excellent , very good food and happy hour from 5.30 till late maybe 11.00 pm, the attending staff in the lounge was very nice . We ordered some food from the restaurant he went personally to bring the order. The only bad point of the hotel is the room service , we ordered water when we arrived @ 6 pm , we had to call 2 times and to inform the staff attending in the club lounge . Luggage didn't arrived to the room after 2 hours and also we had to call 3 times . Those things happened for the first time maybe the hotel is very crowded as it was the day before champion league in Milan . May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are exceptionally well appointed I was particularly impressed with the service in the small dinning area,Stefano was outstanding. May 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:23.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>