Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini fino a 12 anni dormono gratis nel letto fornito nella camera divisa con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti per bambini e culle potrebbero essere soggetti a casto aggiuntivi.

Norme sull’età degli ospiti

Per effettuare una prenotazione, i clienti devono avere 18 anni d'età ed essere in possesso di un documento d'identità valido con foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge My only complaint......Americans love COLD beer....lol....and yours is not.Oh, and familiar foods. But thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Nice tasty breakfast. Although the espresso machine was a bit complicated for self use. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was comfortable and bathroom had all the amenities Staff were accommodating, friendly, able to answer questions regarding flight check in, special SPG line helped with time element. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor and expensive too much expensive Bar, and room's bar rates We miss the free water bottles in the room. The room has a bad noice in the windwow. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed theoir on both ends of trip We stayed their 2X--it was wonderful to have access to the airport that was so convenient May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but there is room for improvement Overall, the hotel is a very good solution if you need to wait at the airport and catch a plane early (it is literally inside the airport) and it is a good environment where to spend your waiting time. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and everything is very clean. A few remarks: check in is very slow, it happened twice to me: coming from an incredibly long flight, the last thing you want is wait more than half an hour when there are only two people in front of you (it was not the customers quantity but the fact that there were too few staff members at the receptions). Also, the price for a room is not low, whatever solution you pick and I'd expect a hotel of this level to always include breakfast (once it did and once it did not) and not ask a substantial extra for breakfast. For the same reason, at least the access to the spa should be free and you should not be forced to buy a swimming cap if you wanna use the swimming pool, you should be able to borrow it. The quality of the restaurant is good, still a bit pricy for what you get; I believe the absence of competition boosts prices up. The mountain view from the room is very pleasant and the room facilities are impeccable. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable this hotel was a perfect stop in anticipation of an early flight the next morning. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC ducts too noisy I could not sleep well due to an excesive noise from the HVAC duct. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay next to the airport An excellent place to stay the night before a flight. Clean, modern and quiet comfortable room. great restaurant as well. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm stay in this hotel All staff is friendly, prices reflecting quality of services are good, easy to go to the centre of Milan by train ;) February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I simply love this hotel The service is impeccable and the hotel has all the features one requires. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extreme Practicality in Luxury Setting I was amazed that the hotel was right in the airport and adjacent to car return, but still modern and luxurious. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to be welcomed back When we walked in the Receptionist recognised us and gave us a very warm welcome - this made us feel 'at home' April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel few steps from airport Nice location with huge spaceful facilities for comfort stay for short-term period before or after departure August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect food The selection of food in "Il Canneto" restaurant meets very high standards and taste is absolutely amazing. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Great location for short stay. Service was excellent. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by april 2014 overall, good stay. nice club lounge in evening. breakfast was so so. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent Front Desk Hotel Staff. Resturants and Bar were exceptional. Enjoy this hotel very much. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for overnight in Malpensa good for overnight in Malpensa, inside the terminal, comfort and well equipied April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Train Station in front of the door. Good Restaurant May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays The hotel is very quite for a airport hotel although long corridors sometimes could be cold February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Front Desk Aggi did a wonderful job welcoming me and offered me a complimentary upgrade. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and great location for travelers. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but slow response still waiting for statements of charges that i stayed on jan. 29' feb.2 feb 3 feb 4 February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club lounge I like the Club Lounge in this hotel. This time I used Fitness Center and also liked it. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG did not help Was not told of SPG automatic advantages and paid for others. Large room without bathtub May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but... Comfortable and really next to the AirPort. Very poor early breakfast ( before 6 AM)... April 14, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>