Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel especially if you need to stay close to the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful Hotel is very nice and clean staff are very helpful. The young lady working the lounge kept everything running smoothly and kept the place very clean. The only negative was that a street food function was going on next to the lounge in their microphones or turned up so loud you could not talk in the Sheraton lounge They appeared to be having a great time however it was not very enjoyable in our lounge due to the loud level of the microphone. October 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location It doesn't have sense charge for the use of spa for guesses, particularly spg members. The dinner experience was terrible, overall bad service, delays in the service and the food quality below average. September 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad food at the bar. I booked two rooms for 4 adults. Rooms were comfortable. We had lunch at the bar and I am sorry to say that the food needs improvement. I had the risotto and couldn't even finish half of it. The rest of my party also disliked the food, definitely not worth the price tag. The breakfast in the morning is good and worth the price except for the coffee (cappuccino) which was cold. Will stay again for the convenience but will not eat at the bar. September 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disaster Reserved a Club room which was supposed to come with free breakfast in the Club lounge between 0630 and 1100. when we arrived in the lounge at 0915 it looked like right after a battle - ALL the tables were filled with dirty dishes and practically no food or drinks were left. There was NO one to talk to and no phone in the lounge - My wife went down to the reception, stood in line to complain and they told her : "we will take care - nothing happened. Upon checking out we finally found someone that listened to our complaints and offered us breakfast which at that point wasn't relevant. He gave us a small discount off our bill - nice but didn't change the disaster. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 60 Euro to check in early Lifetime platinum -- 100 night SPG member -- and arrive 8am --told its 60 Euro to check in NO WAY -- DO NOT STAY here Rude and not helpful August 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This time - Very disappointing I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last months. Usually it is quite OK. but this time it was really bad. I arrived very late. Toilet ran all night - I could have called of course for a new room. but I was already in bed when I noticed and bags were unpacked. I complained the next morning and staff was rude and told I should changed room during the night - almost felt it was my fault. No one said sorry or anything along those lines. Floor was not very clean either- but I thought it was pointless to mention. I will probably have to back as location is good but not look forward to it as I usually when I go to SPG hotels. July 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing about this property is the location We stayed here on the last night of our two week European vacation. I booked it for its convenience to the airport and I figured we could spend the day enjoying the "rich amenities" which are noted on the website. We arrived about 9 pm and our check in was smooth. We went to the spa so I could book an appointment for the next day. I wanted a manicure and pedicure but was told they couldn't do a gel manicure (which is the standard in today's world) so I agreed to only a pedicure at 10 am the next day. I also asked to look at the pool. The response was "Ok, but I am trying to close." The next day at 9 am, my phone rang saying they were fully booked and needed to cancel my appt. After leaving the spa, we went to the bar to get an appetizer and drink. The bartenders were rude and seemed annoyed that we wanted to sit at the bar to eat. Finally, I just called for a late check out and was told I could stay until 1 pm but if I wanted 2 pm I would need to pay. I didn't let even get use of the room for 16 hours. Overall, this place is completely disappointing and not at all what I experienced in the other parts of Italy we enjoyed and definitely not what I'd expect from an SpG property. I feel I wasted a day of my vacation. July 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good No coment was good..................... . . July 4, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:09.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>