Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Conveniently located to necessities and atractions. Rooms facing property interior was very quite from city street noise. Staff was great. The only complaints on the property are the windows and the in room big A/C units are obviously 40+ years old. During the day defused shades or horizontal blinds vs the current roll up solid shades would allow light into rooms without having neighbors see me change. View of the 2nd floor roof industrial stuff ( vent hoods, generators, a/c heating machines etc..) can be muted with maybe some decorative planter boxes with trees or brush blocking or camfloging them would be a nicer view. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for not enough. We have stayed in a number of Sheratons on this vacation and have found this one a very expensive hotel for not enough inclusions. All of other hotels we have stayed at have provided 1 or 2 bottles of free drinking water, not here. The Wi-Fi is free in the lobby area, however in the rooms you have to pay for it? If anything I would have though it should be the other way around. Had to pay extra each night for the portable fridge to be bought to the room. $50 per night for self parking. The most expensive local phone calls of all of the Sheratons we have stayed in so far. On the positive side, it is very close to the wharves and has a supermarket across the road. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Francisco Rooms are very clean. The window opens to allow fresh air in. The staff are awesome and helped us make great restaurant selections. The coffee shop in the lobby is too expensive. The hotel is right off the main strip of the wharfs so expect lots of noise and activity late into the night. Overall, very good experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran with the Fam! To be honest, I was a little skeptical staying here after reading some of the reviews. I really wanted the Fisherman's wharf experience with my family. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the front desk staff with a smile :) The other thing that liked was that the front desk actually gave me a choice of 3 rooms that were available. The hotel room and bathroom are on the smaller side, but we were gone most of the day and when your in a major city, these are things to expect, unless you pay for a suite. Overall, the room was fine and did what it needed to do. The pool was great for the kids when there was a break in the action. Buffet breakfast was on the pricier side (more like outrageous - $80/family of 4) for what I would pay for a breakfast, but the other option in the lobby was just fine - coffee, pastries, cereal, yogurt, etc. What we really liked was the close proximity to the wharf and all that it has to offer. The cable cars station was just as close - 2 blocks! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and recommend for future use. Just know you're in a major city - there will be noise and the rooms are on the small side. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day in SF I had only 1 day in San Francisco, so I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to the touristy stuff to do. I was really pleased with the quality of the room. I loved the toiletries that were available, and enjoyed the fact that as an upper tier SPG member, I was allowed a free late checkout, so I could truly make the most of my 24hrs. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stay Reserved suite as there were three adults. Room was decent but not extraordinary. Lay out awkward as bathroom access was only through separated bedroom. 3rd person had to knock on door and clear entry through bedroom in middle of night to use facilities. Staff was wonderful, friendly, and quick to help. Location is half block from wharf. Nice pool. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff This is convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and walking distance to many SF features. The staff is amazing. Very responsive and pleasant. The one glaring weakness of this hotel is the lack of complimentary WiFi. I would never stay at this location on business travel for this reason alone. However, for vacation it was great July 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>