Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 121206-08 Visit I am always pleased with the service and cleanliness of the Sheraton Hotel. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The Concierge Team, espcially Jennifer, was most helpful. Please extend my appreciation to her for a job well done! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed for 16 Days only complaint is breakfast never changes. They dealt with my wifes gluten free requirements very well, Location could not be better and the staff are very friendly and provide great service, Would definately use again. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting We found it annoying that the bathroom and the wash room were on the same light switch even though they are different rooms. This made it impossible for someone to turn on the light in the middle of the night without waking everyone up. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service & Noise rooms. I found the staff to be very helpful and professional. The only thing I didn't like about the room was the heater in room was very noise and the window didn't block out sound Are room was located near a bus station. And was very noise. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel and exceptional staff I like Sheraton as a chain. This hotel in particular had an excellent location and decoration. Even more satisfying was attentiveness of staff and the manager in charge. I will like to come stay here again when in San Francisco. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motel Great location The motel was clean and comfortable. We were in San Francisco for vacation and the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf was great! Just a block and a half from many great attractions. Staff was friendly and concierge was very helpful. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great place Reading the reviews before our trip help relax me because the negatives posted were items that did not effect my decision like parking fee,wifi, and expensive breakfast. The location was good and the staff were all very helpful. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Fisherman's Wharf area Nice, clean spacious rooms though the bathroom/toilet was surprising small, a little outdated and somewhat out of place compared to the rest of the room. Good service, facilities. Excellent location for Fishermans Wharf area. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful location but tiny rooms. The layout is odd as well. Not to mention there was much more than acceptable noise levels. I might give it another try but since there are so many hotels in Fisherman's Warf, probably not. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel met all our needs. The concierge was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location. Our only wish is that it had free WIFI. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly locate to explore SF + Perfect location to explore SF downtown area. Helpful and friendly staff. Relaxed smoking policy close to fireplaces outside. - Rooms and bathrooms rather small (had standard room). However, it's an inner city place. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues There was a homeless man sleeping outside our door that caused a horrific odor in our room. Key cards are required to come up to room floors, so unaware of how he entered or how security cameras did not detect him. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff were all amazing the staff was great. i am gold member, and i wasn't offered my upgraded room. after asking for it the following day, the staff happily obliged. the upgraded room was nice. the original room left a lot to be desired. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL excellent Hotel, very clean, secure & comfortable. This was our first time staying at Sheridan, very glad we did. Excellent staff to attend to your needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Hotel bathroom is small, parking is a pain and pricey. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok. I paid almost 300.00 per night & I have to pay 15.00 for wi-fi, get real. The staff was very courteous & friendly, room was nice & clean. Bathroom was very small. Concierge people were excellent & very helpful! August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Parking Issues Hotel convenient, and staff was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. Parking is very expensive and guest must get a 2nd validation to get out of garage. SPG should fix this. My advice, park elsewhere. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff! All staff we came in contact were freat!!!! The hotel is perfectly located. Having Fishermans Wharf right out the door is a fantastic asset. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable. We will reccommend this hotel. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par The keys for the doors didn't always work. The Valet line was busy all the time and only one way in. I've seen Sheraton's work more efficiently, but this was Fisherman's Wharf, might be the best they can do. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement In previous many visits room would have an easychair and/or sofa. neither were available. I sometimes need a chair/sofa for sleep. Robes were usually provided Gold SPG members automatically. none were provided. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean rooms, friendly staff This hotel is the nicest in its price range in Fisherman's Wharf. It's within close walking distance to dining and entertainment. The hotel has been recently renovated! Nice decor. Friendly staff. Great hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an Overhaul... OK at Best The only reason to stay here is if you need a Starwood hotel, want to be in the Fisherman's Wharf area, don't have high expectations and can get a really good rate. This place is in major need of an overhaul. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value I have to stay in hotels every week in San Francisco. This Sheraton always has a very good room price compared to other hotels in the city. My Platinum status always gets me a nice upgrade to a top floor room March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fitness Center Needs a lot of work. No area to stretch. Too few machines for the number of guests. Had to wait 30 minutes to get on a machine. Several machines were broken. I would not return to this hotel because of this. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Everyone was helpful especially concierge! I love the outdoor fire pits. It would be nice if they have free Internet access at least for Starwood guests and a room with better view if u r Starwood guest. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Overall the hotel is very good. Some problems do exist. Bathroom shelf space is very limited. An easy chair would be desireable. Tv programming would be improved by adding MSNBC and the comedy channel. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location! Walking distance to the warf and shopping. Very comfortable and relaxed at this hotel. We have stayed here many times and its our favorite location for the price. The outdoor fire pits are wonderful for anytime gathering and social meetings. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Has a great location to wharf and Marina. Only problem is parking. It is expensive and away from the hotel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable...but the bathroom and sink area are very small. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value is location Good location. Full beds need upgrading to queen as they are small and uncomfortable. Very noisy at night. But for the cost and central location to wharf okay place to stay when gone all day. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, dated facility Hotel is in major need of renovation, updating. Hallways are old and worn. Rooms are dated. The location is great, for tourists, but I'd most likely stay at a different SPG hotel next time. February 20, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>