Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Went to a wedding in SF. This was one of 2 hotels with packages for wedding guests. The reviews I read were not very favorable, so I wasn't expecting anything great. When we arrived we were surprised at how easy it was to park (had to purchase parking), the lobby and the room was very nicely appointed and clean. The staff was very helpful. The bed was comfortable. The pool area was lovely. They have seating areas with glass enclosed fire pits, which were very nice. I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. Highly recommend it. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service? After several attempts/days with staff and the MOD to reverse room/tax charges on my card that were covered by another individual, they were unable to complete this service. It was an American Express card and could have been taken care of immediately over the phone. After a final call to the MOD he stated he could not complete this function and wanted me to contact AE and then conference call with him to complete this transaction. After several suggestions by me I stated I would be contacting his manager to state my displeasure. At this time the MOD, Carlos, decided to hang up on me. GREAT customer service by an individual in the service business. NOT!!! I would NEVER stay at this facility again and recommend that you don't either. There are SEVERAL other choices in the area. Steer of Carlos for sure!!! April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful Stay I was awoken twice during the night at 3am and then at 5am respectively by the fire alarm that went off which turned out to be nothing but false alarms. But TWICE in the same night is just unacceptable. This completely disrupted my sleeping pattern when I really needed the rest for an important day of work the next day. I moved out IMMEDIATELY the next day even though I had 3 more nights with them, Hated the stay and wouldn't recommend this hotel. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is easy First and foremost the staff of this hotel more than make up for the dated facilities themselves - Specifically Margarita at the front desk really went out of her way to help recover a snafu in our room (for some weighty reasons, our suite wasn't available for our family, but she scrambled and accommodate us, during spring break - into other room that met the needs quite well). She really went above and beyond in ensuring we had a comfortable stay! The actual facilities are just ok - rooms were fine but this hotel could use a upgrade. Workout room was small but adequate, the pool was a pool (but could have been more, etc). But it is easy and convenient to the fisherman's wharf tourist area. March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent property but Platinum beware Good hotel for tourist attractions and such. Rooms and property are in pretty good shape. However if platinum beware there is no lounge, and they do not honor the 'equivalent amenities' policy of other Sheraton properties without a lounge -- specifically as it relates to breakfast. When I inquired on this at the front desk I got a strange response about SPG secret shoppers marking them down for giving breakfast to platinum members (all I wanted was a quick cup of coffee!) March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should have stayed elsewhere Lobby was loud and chaotic . The rooms were ok.. we had to carry our own luggage up stairs and self park! Upon check out I asked specifically about parking and the "$59" I had two rooms and specifically asked to be charged then we excited the garage and had to pay to exit via machine the fee was $70 I called the hotel and let them know and they would not refund the difference. Clearly the staff has a communication issue. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by substandard This hotel falls short of usual SPG quality. The windows are single frame metal windows that might as well be wide open in terms of noise reduction. in the middle of Fisherman's Wharf this is not good given all the noise. The HVAC systems are tired and the whole facility is just worn down. Some touch ups are nice, but time for an entire overhaul. The cafe is nice and gym is decent but that's about it. Might was well stay at a Westin downtown. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer I am a regular traveler to San Francisco and always look first for a good rate here when choosing to travel. One reason is it's served by the Muni F-line, my favorite choice of local travel. Although there is no restaurant to speak of, the room service food is very good and on time delivery. The hotel decor is singular - the blue & white broad-striped labyrinthine hallways are entertaining and anachronistic, rather like SF itself. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff We just retuned from our trip to San Francisco and this one of best experiences at a Starwood hotel. All of the staff went above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable and enjoying your time at the hotel. Everytime you passed a housekeeper they stopped what they were doing to greet you and ask how your day was going. I would also like to thank the entire staff for the gift that they sent to my room for my birthday. I can not thank you all enough for the amazing stay. We can not wait to return to this hotel. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by DEAL BREAKER My family and I travel to San Francisco often to visit my sister and always love to stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. The staff, parking and atmosphere is great. However, we just went down and stayed there and were VERY disappointed. We arrived and started unpacking my HUGE Chevy Suburban and suddenly found out they would VALET park my car anymore, I had to. The parking garage is undergound and my Chevy barely cleared the ceiling. Like I am talking inches and I had to stay in the middle or I would of hit. It made my very uncomfortable and sick to my stomach. The whole time I was there I never took my car out because of stressing out about re parking it. I feel like if I am paying $50 a day to park my car, the VALET service should be offered. This is a real DEAL BREAKER for my family. If this situation doesnt change we will be staying at another hotel which is very upsetting because we really love this hotel. Please take this into consideration and I hope you will bring back Valet Parking. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location The front desk staff was friendly and was given a free upgrade to the SPG level room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The concierge was very knowledgeable of the area and always had a smile. The firepits were the best! It was a nice touch to be able to meet other guests from around the world. However there are a few cons: You must have the hallway light on in order for the desk powerstrip to work, the linq printer does not work and you must request premium wifi at check-in in order to get it free as a gold member or you will have to pay. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by at very good location Not renovated recently but the hotel is at very good location for fun, restaurant, relaxation and business. Friendly reception, neat & clean but the best part of the hotel is the location! January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel had power outage The hotel had power outage, but the management still hasn't reached out to me after three weeks. Bad communication and will not be going back ever. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I ended up having the flu while in the City. Thank God my room was clean, warm and quiet....because I slept a lot that night/ The housekeeping staff was very friendly and so were the front desk staff and concierge. You really notice those things when you do not feel well. A+ December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and hotel Hotel is a little bit dated with weird beach motif but everything else is good. Staff was great and we loved the location. Good stay at fair price. Thanks again, we will be back soon. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by improvements needed overall the Hotel was excellent, as a business traveler simple upgrades make big gains, a radius shower curtain gives much more shower space in a tight space, also the toilets were accomodating for children but really need updating November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service & updated This is a good hotel with excellent service, great location but mediocre amenities. There is not a full service restaurant which with two small children would have been an advantage for breakfast. The rooms were updated and clean, but pretty small.Also double paned windows would have done a lot to control the street noise overnight that kept us awake. You are paying for the location - but budget for Parking because it is super expensive. Oh and there is NO fridge in the room - total bummer. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If booking online, you still must call to confirm My husband and I are SPG members and have stayed at this hotel 3 times before. Twice being SPG. We know of the quality and were shocked when we arrived and our room was not ready. Apparently, there were no more SPG rooms, so we're were assigned a regular room and the PURE air filter was wheeled into rm 2630. We paid extra for a king PURE room and were placed in standard room with windows that would not close. This defeats the purpose of paying extra for a PURE room. Our reservation was booked 2 months in advance and was for 2 days. We stayed just one day due to the smelly room and noise. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff were extremely accommodating and welcoming. The room was fabulous with fresh linens. Great location. We had a great time and look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Level Our room was on the side of the building where the buses are kept at night. The person I roomed with & I both like fresh air, so left the window open. Our mistake as it was the night before the Giants' parade. The next 2 nights the window was left closed & was impressed the room didn't get overly warm or did we have to turn on the a/c. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service While I opted to not have sheets and towels changed, and I am not sure if it was because of this but was disappointed that the room service was incomplete and housekeeping didn't remove the used coffee filter from coffee maker. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate hotel is fairly priced around $260 per night October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Only had the pleasure to stay here one evening and it's right in the heart of The Wharf, great location for the attractions as well as grocery, pharmacy and lots of shopping in immediate proximity. Was bumped to a suite for the stay and they had a good breakfast buffet included. Great reception and all the staff was incredibly friendly and attentive! Absolutely recommend this location. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Hotel is in a perfect location, with all the amenities you would want in close walking distance. Staff is very polite and friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Hotel location is great! Really enjoyed the SPG wine tasting. Jesse and Nanette are real gems, made us feel welcome and supplied lots of great recommendations. Only negative - rooms should have 2 queen beds (versus full), as we had 3 adults in our room. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location and is nice The room was spacious and comfortable. More attention should have been given to the closet area, a lot of wasted space due to poor planning of the closet space and entrance way October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not level 5 quality We stayed in this hotel for the weekend. The hotel was fine but not up to level 5 SPG standards. The rooms and finishes are dirty and old. I would not recommend this hotel to family or friends. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location best location for Fisherman's Wharf. A reaaly quick walk to all the activity and sights on the Wharf. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienant location spg room was great Room was great although quality of bed was superb however noise from the court yard was horrible early in the morning October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One week's stay The hotel fell well short of expectations and compared poorly with other hotels/motel on our drive from LA to San Francisco: The cost of parking was excessive. The interior decor was extremely poor. Bathrooms were very small. Lack of double glazing prevented being disturbed by the hotel's air con units. lack of proper restaurant facilities and availability of free wifi in the lobby was appalling. I advised a friend to change his booking! October 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:51:27.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>