Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude reservations I am staying at the hotel tomorrow so I called reservation to request 2 beds in the room. The reservation person at the hotel said she couldn't help me. She said maybe I should call front desk and see if they can do something for me. When I asked her to transfer to front desk she said she cannot transfer calls. When I asked to speak with Manager she said yes and hung up!!! If this is the treatment you get before I arrive, I'd hate to see what the place is like tomorrow. Appalling! August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bus noise all night long While this hotel location is great b/c it is just a block from the wharf. Our room over looked the parking lot for all the city buses. Beeping all night long as they backed up to park. Very annoying! Not a great night sleep. Along with the bus stops with people waiting right outside our window and the buses lined up. If you must stay there make sure to get a room closer to the front of the hotel. Not on the back side. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many authorizations This hotel was nice as far as amenities, but I received not one, not two, but three credit card authorizations for random amounts starting the day I checked in that now total over triple the total cost of our room for the one night. I have contacted the manager who did not have a good explanation for me but offered to get back to me. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stairs and WiFi I prefer walking the stairs rather than elevator but I could not find stairs to my floor. Could mark stairs better. I would have given 5 stars if free WiFi included in rooms. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location The Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf is convenient to all wharf tourist attractions. San Francisco has the highest bicycle crime rate in the country with it's own dedicated bicycle theft police unit. If you bring your bicycle for one of the many athletic events, be sure to lock your bike in your room. Locking it on or in your vehicle is not wise. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location have stayed numerous times. Upon check in this time found out they no longer have Valet Parking but still charge $50 per night to self park. Seems a bit excessive. other than that the rest of the stay was great. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Place to Stay From the minute we walked in, to the time we left, the staff from the front desk, concierge, to the folks who cleaned our room, made us feel right at home. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement I requested a room change because the AC was running very loud and would not respond to the control unit. Front desk gave me the key cards for the new room the next night but when I tried to enter the room a female guest was sleeping inside. I went back to the front desk, got a new set of keys but this time, the key cards didn't work. I went back for another set of key card but it didn't work for the second time. The hotel engineer ended up using his master key to let me in and said someone would deliver a working set of key card but they didn't deliver until I called and complained again 30 minutes later. I did not get any impression that the front desk person was apologetic for these series of mishaps. This was pretty high up on negative hotel stay experience and probably would not recommend anyone visiting SF to stay here. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:43.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>