Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Close to Pier 39 and the Wharf made for an easy walk to attractions. Friendly atmosphere, especially the outside fire pit areas. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but too noisy This hotel is decent overall with one killer exception - you're constantly subjected to annoying noise day and night. The walls are thin, the doors don't keep out the sound of people walking by and talking,the plumbing is loud, and in my case, there was a whole set of AC units directly outside my window which created further constant noise. I stayed for two nights midweek and got very little sleep. I was constantly awoken during the night by people walking by the room talking, and the conversations could be clearly heard from the bed which meant there was little to no noise reduction at all. I don't even believe the people were talking particularly loudly. Add to that every time someone in the adjoining rooms (or above, below?!) used the bathroom, the plumbing could be heard as clearly as if we were in the same room. Unfortunately I do not believe this problem has any solution so I would simply not recommend staying here unless you're a heavy sleeper. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, wonderful staff My daughter and I recently had a 9 day stay here and I could not fault the hotel in any way. The rooms were exactly as shown on the website. They were spotlessly clean, comfortable and bright. I had read other reviews about having a room opposite the bus depot but to be honest I did not hear a thing. The staff were brilliant - they were so helpful, assisted in finding ways to reduce my costs. The location was so close to everything and it was great to have a small shopping complex across the road with everything from a supermarket, pharmacy, laundrette. Had a great stay and will definitely be back! April 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Nicely located near the Wharf as its name implies, this Sheraton is dearly in need of a serious update to bring its room to the 21st century. Bathroom needs a complete overhaul and the rooms lacks the electrical outlets needed by today's travelers. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great stay! We just spent our Spring Break at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. You could not ask for a better location to be able to do all of the things that this great city offers. The hotel was comfortable (great bed and couch in the room) and staff was excellent in meeting all of our needs. I could not be more satisfied with our stay, our visit, or the recommendations of hotel staff. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much for helping to make our family vacation so great! March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Arrived without Reservations as an overnight stay wasn't planned. We received a very warm hospitable informative and most gracious welcome. Our small pet was accepted without issue and even had accommodations without additional cost. For the outstanding service and ambience...the price was quite the bargin for the area. March 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Sheraton This was the worst SPG hotel I've stayed at. First of all, zero Platinum recognition at check in. Didn't ask regarding platinum gift. Asked the concierge about an urgent care around the area as I was not feeling well. They gave me a business card but of course, the company is not open that day and it clearly states on the card.. I feel as if the concierge should know that. I get my key to my room, it is on the first floor but a 5-8 minute walk. I am thinking I must have gotten upgraded for the walk. Nothing! I am right next to the bus stop/station- all night busses running, people yelling. Couldn't sleep more than an hour each night. On top of that, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and I was itchy both nights, which kind of scares me. Oh, and the bathroom wasn't completely clean. Sadly, I am in town for a conference and pretty much every hotel is booked in the city, so the option of leaving wasn't really there. I will never be staying here again, however. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for local food I stayed three nights (Tues-Fri) on a recent business trip. Very pleasant and quick check-in. As an SPG Platinum elite member I requested the free breakfast. The room was located in the inner part of the hotel so very quiet and restful. Pleasant decoration and spaceous bedroom. Bathroom is pretty cramped but in good working order. WiFi has a tendency to drop out from time to time - common problem unfortunately when hotel is busy especially in the evening. Breakfast was very good - hot and cold selection - and plentiful. Overall very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:44:06.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_675, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>