Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but that's about it I spent 2 nights with my family at this hotel and took up 2 rooms. I really appreciate its strategic location, which is just 2 blocks away from Pier 39 and it has TJ, Walgreens and IHOP around it. Rooms are modern but lack refrigerator, microwave, which came standard in other Sheratons that I stayed in before. Towels provided were only two sets instead of three. No free Wi-Fi in the room (there might be in the lounge but I did not check) and parking is expensive. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sf lover My family has stayed in this hotel more than a few times. We love the location which is near the wharf. We had an excellent rate this time and the staff was exceptional, even giving me a cell number to call when I wanted to make a dinner reservation and get a car. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service Hotel rooms are clean, modern and lovely suites are reasonably priced - although it would be nice to have a sofabed in the living room and a larger bathtub/shower/toilet area, but the vanity area is spacious and comfortable, and the king bed is very comfortable. Front desk staff were very accommodating and courteous, only cons were the dine in restaurant / café were overpriced, but there are so many other options to eat / get groceries that it isn't a big deal. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad wifi Hotel was transitioning to a new wifi carrier so service was spotty to non-existent unless you went to the very busy lobby. To get room wifi, one he'd to call the tech company and have a very complicated connection process but it was still spotty. Rooms were large, nicely designed, very quiet. Hate such bright lighting. Good location with Safeway across the street. Pet peeve - Why can't checkout people at least ask how my stay was when I've just spent $400+$? February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location to most attractions We were disappointed with our room location, right next to elevator and would suggest you use this room for another space rather than a suite, also stuck in the corner with no outlook, price per night should reflect a better room location as the rate paid was the same as any other room in the hotel, we may stay again only if room was better August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff The facilities were nice. Love the firepits!!! The staff made the difference. Always pleasant and helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location Since we always want to be near the water, staying at this Sheraton was ideal. The staff were most personable and very helpful whenever we needed guidance or a recommendation. The small size of the bathroom which could not accommodate a towel rack was a surprise but for only three days it was a minor bother. Unfortunately, we left a pair of shoes behind. When we called lost and found the next day, no shoes had been turned in. That was a real disappointment. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for all the features of fishermans warf, and the area. The staff was very helpful and very personable to be around. The rooms are very clean and modern. The only problem I had is with taking a shower, not enough room in the tub. I kept hitting my arm on the wall. My wife and I especially like the fire pits outside nice to relax by and be warm. All in all I would tell anyone who would be going to San Francisco to stay here. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location good Concerige was wonderful! Food good. Location is excellent. Room was clean, but whole place needs an overhaul. The outside with the fire pits was cool, but carpets and paint etc. REALLY needs work! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation in San Francisco We stayed for 5 days at your hotel and it met all but two of our expectations. The first was we have become quite accustomed to having Wi-Fi provided as part of the room package and not have what I call a rather steep price charged as an extra fee. Second, your breakfast that was included with our AAA package was the worst I have encountered in many years of travel. If I had paid the 25 dollars that you were charging I would have been extremely upset. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On-site parking nightmare I realize parking in the wharf is a problem, but your validation process for guests is an absolute nightmare. That would be the one reason I would NOT return to your hotel. We were on the 4th floor and could take the elevator directly to the parking garage. BUT since we had to validate the parking ticket with the valet on the lobby level, we had to take an extra step and additional time to do that. You should accommodate your paying guests over the general public by providing an "in and out" pass for the parking, since guests are paying for the full day anyway. The highlight of our stay was the desk clerk who checked us in. Diane exemplifies customer service. She asked about our vacation and when we told her it was our 40th anniversary, she had a fruit tray set to our room. Then every time I went through the lobby, she called me by name. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Princely Welcom The hotel was fine - a bit grungy, but altogether very conveniently located and well run. The highlight for me was the staff - and Prince the Consierge in particular. We visited from the East Coast with a one-year-old whose schedule did not adjust so my daughter and I spent lots of early morning hours w/ Prince hanging out in the lobby. He was incredibly kind, professional, and curteous. Getting to know him and having his assistance was invaluable. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool down We went into SF to get away from 100 degree temperatures inland and had a perfect weekend. Great location for entertaining young children and adults, too. Ease of dining on site in the morning was appreciated, and in room with multiple choices made the end of the day much easier. The room's ample size made it simple for a family of four to spread out and have some space. Grandma and an uncle next door in an adjoining room was a plus for everyone. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility but... This is a nice hotel with nicely appointed rooms and a nice staff. But it is a wood frame building and if you are unfortunately enough to have an elephant in the room over yours, like I did, you will not be sleeping. The good news is that the front desk understands this and changed my room the next day. The staff is very responsive and pleasant, and the location is convenient, right on the F-Market trolley line. Just ask for the top/4th floor. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Great location and the lobby was beautiful, the rooms felt more like a cheap motel. Went on a holiday so was counting on the valet parking but upon arrival were told it was full & we would have to park a mile away. After complaining to manager, they did fix the problem. Beds were okay, AC was from 1985 and our sliding bathroom door was off the track & unable to close. Oh, and we paid $800 for those two days. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families I was on a romantic vacation with my husband, this was our third time staying here because we love the location. You can walk to Fishermans Wharf and many other places including the grocery store, but this time we realized there were kids loudly running the halls very early and we could hear the people above us and next to us. I have concluded that it was not the place for sleeping in or romance, but for the price and location, it is great. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was totally unexceptable For the money paid, it was nowhere near an acceptable place to stay. Vending machine didn't operate properly, forcing us to purchase bottled soft drinks at the lobby bar for an insrease of 400 percent upcharge. Had an early checkout, and had to wait 30 minutes before a front desk staff person showed up. Would not stay at this Hotel again! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The hotel lobby bar is really nice, staff was excellent in their service. The rest of the building seemed old in need of a facelift. The room was very clean, but the bed was not as comfortable compared to what I typically get when i stay at a Sheraton. For the price of the room and the fee for parking I expected more. Location is great, close to pier 39 and all the fun tour stuff which is a plus if you do not want to do a lot of driving. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent servious I called concerning transportation and the destination I had to go and was provided excellent directions and travel suggestions. My needs were well provided due to my early and arrival and late departure. Due to a race that was over after room check out time they provided me with service that allowed me to depart after check out with no additional charge. the late departure they secured my luggage until departure time. Excellent service July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the $$$ If you're looking for an economical place to stay near Fisherman's Wharf - this is a great hotel! The decor and the staff are super friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Request the top floor w/an inside facing room to avoid street noise. This not a "high-end, ritzy property" so adjust your expectations. Great for families who want easy access to all of the tourist stops. We took our 8 year old daughter and loved it! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price free WiFi would be nice I suggest that you give guests free WiFi in their rooms. Or, it the lobby WiFi a ploy to get us down there with the hopes of buying pricey drinks and snacks? The location is great, but there are other hotels around, I would not stay at this Sheraton again. The fire pits outside looked nice, but people were always smoking at them. They got noisy on Sat and Sunday nights. They may be better in a location not directly under rooms? April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, good hotel I always stay at the Sheridan when visitig San Francisco both for buisiness and pleasure. On the most recent trip though when I checked out in the early morning I had to go around back to get the employee to check us out. The employee working the valet parking was in his booth when I went out to the car and had to go get my keys and pack my car with my suitcase. When I pay extra for the valet service I expect customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay- good The hotel is conveniently located, rooms were clean & comfortable- staff were all pleasant & helpful. My biggest complaint is that there are no towelbars, hooks or a shelf to store your personal items and/or clothes in the bathroom- the only choice you have is to put your items on the floor or the toilet. Also, the elevators were very busy & full most of the time- had to wait for several before we could get on a few times. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, terrible amenities The staff at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was excellent; courteous, efficient and friendly. The amenities at the hotel left much to be desired. The WiFi is terrible, it is slower than dialup and constantly dropping out. The bar/snack counter is way overpriced and the food is not very good. Lastly, the breakfast buffet is too expensive, especially considering the proximity of other, better, restaurants around the hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent These people can't get out of their own way. The concierges were great. Everyone else was not. Room poorly prepared. Safe and A/c didn't work. They rely on the guests to convey issues. good luck on that. No restaurant. Overpriced wine bar with airport snack bar food. Dumb weekend treat - outdoor beer garden on a freezing night. Didn't give us a folio until we got home and asked. They charged for $300 of free amenities. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convienient We enjoyed our stay here, it's the 2nd time we stayed at this particular hotel. The only drawback was it is very noisy and can here people from street as if they are right outside your window. It is ultra modern so it's not as comfortable as I would like it, chairs in room are very stiff to sit on. Location is excellent though so for those that don't mind modern then it's great. Bathrooms are very, very small as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has great location we stay here every time we come to San Francisco, for location to fisherman's whaft. and other attractions. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by perfect location The Hotel has the perfect location near to Fisherman's warf. The room was modern and clean. The view out of the windows was really disapointing. We had a look to the central air condition. The free Wifi is available in the lobby only. The price is really high, but within the average in Fisherman's Warf August 14, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>