Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay at another Sheaton Hotel but not this one. The hotel traffic was noisy and every morning around 4:30 there was a consistent banging. Also there was a small child staying on same floor that could be heard through the walls. I also tried to get the hotel to honor the Best Price Guarn for our stay as when we tried to file cliam online kept staying reservation could not be found?! The customer service woman at the hotel refused to honor the lower price. The room lacking for decor, carpet dated the sheets were stained (?) April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Pick The hotel is perfectly located to all activities in SF. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to local tourist attractions. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be staying herre again! This old hotel must have paper-thin walls and floors. It sounded like they were training elephants upstairs -day and night. I could here drawers closing in the rooms surrounding mine. I lived with this, but with the things below, I won't be back. Ever. Today, not providing Internet service and a complimentary breakfast is just cheap on your part. It's like asking someone to pay extra for the bed in the room! This is really inexcusable and enough reason never to stay there again. In addition, no microwave and no refrdgerator says cheap, cheap, cheap. The room appointments were okay - not classy, but functional (except no micro or fridge). The carpet was tacky, as was the paint on the hall walls.. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. However, the concierge was off at 9 and we needed help after that - to no avail, and it seemed like there was always an excuse. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refrigerators needed ... This was my first stay at this hotel and I really enjoyed it. The location is great, the room was spacious and even had a couch. The bathroom could have been bigger but it did not bother me. What did bother me however was the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. As this is obviously more a vacation than a business hotel, a little refrigerator would have been nice. I stayed for a whole week. So I got a cheap Styrofoam ice chest from the grocery store next door, filled it with ice and put my drinks in there. Others than that, I can recommend this hotel based on my personal experience. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was beyond my expectations; from check-in to our departure. We were always greeted with a "good morning, have a good day" from the cleaning staff! Lots of friendly smiles. Really enjoyed the outside firepits after our long day! I have read some other reviews about the hotel being noisy...this hotel was so quiet, slept so peaceful and we were right upstairs from the front entrance. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome hotel This hotel made my stay in the are an unforgettable experience. Check in was super easy and fast. The staff were so friendly I felt valued as a guest and appreciated as a person. The staff also asked about how the event I was in town for went. They gave me extra time to check out and provided me with everything I needed. The rooms are so tasteful and comfortable. I enjoyed just being in the hotel. Especially the outdoor fire areas! You guys ROCK! :) April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel Average hotel for the price and location. Facilities are pretty outdated and not on par with other SPG properties. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On-site parking nightmare I realize parking in the wharf is a problem, but your validation process for guests is an absolute nightmare. That would be the one reason I would NOT return to your hotel. We were on the 4th floor and could take the elevator directly to the parking garage. BUT since we had to validate the parking ticket with the valet on the lobby level, we had to take an extra step and additional time to do that. You should accommodate your paying guests over the general public by providing an "in and out" pass for the parking, since guests are paying for the full day anyway. The highlight of our stay was the desk clerk who checked us in. Diane exemplifies customer service. She asked about our vacation and when we told her it was our 40th anniversary, she had a fruit tray set to our room. Then every time I went through the lobby, she called me by name. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, easy access to Fisherman's Wharf & Pier 39 The room was cozy & nice. Outdoor area is impressive & you can chill out by the fire side with drinks. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Wharf Great location for Fisherman's Wharf April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars hotel and great location My stay at the Sheraton Fisherman Wharf was such a rewarding experience. The hotel was beautiful, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly helpful staff Hotel was nicely located in heart of Fisherman's wharf. Easy access to everything from pier 39, Alcatraz landing to catch ferry, cable car turnaround to hitch a ride to union square or streetcar transportation back to hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff is really helpful. Teh rooms are comfortable, clean. The food is also good. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff Exceptional staff. Their efforts upgrades the property from a three star to a four star hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST hotel in the Fisherman's Wharf area! In our opinion, The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was the best spot for us to stay while in San Francisco. We were in the city for a week, tried three different hotels and voted that the Sheraton was our favorite for many aspects. It even has a grocery store across the street and an IHOP across the other street for a fast breakfast. The brunch at the hotel, however, is reasonably priced and delicious. When we go back to S.F., we would stay the Whole vacation there! The three block walk to Fisherman's wharf was perfect to work off the breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Hotel is at best location with excellent staff. Luxury is slightly less at the room but still a very good place to stay March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big room, small bathrooms Room was clean - beds are too soft. Also the shower curtains aren't curved and the tubs are SUPER narrow...staff was nice although couldn't find the bellman twice (they are understaffed when busy) March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton at wharf Hotel was good to great! Pool area could use a little updating. March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Sheraton This hotel was disappointing. The bathroom in particular seemed cheap and dirty, and the towels were thin and scratchy. The walls were so thin that I could hear every single alarm clock going off in my neighbors' rooms starting at 5am every morning, and a cable car roaring by every ten minutes. I would not stay at this hotel again. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic Internet Connectivity Hotel is at a prime location, actually it couldn't be better if like Fisherman's Wharf area. Everything is walking distance. Rooms are small but good. My biggest problem was internet connectivity. I was on a business trip and had taken a special rate which included high speed internet connection. Sadly the speed was around 100kbps which probably was acceptable 15 years ago! After my repeated request, hotel finally acknowledged the problem but did nothing to resolve it. They said it is managed by some third party, but hotel cannot shy away from the responsibility when it is offered as its own product to the guests. This situation caused me a lot of problem, I missed few video calls, and eventually had to rush to get a new mobile device for 3G connectivity. It was inconvenient as an international traveler. I paid higher rate for internet connectivity and then had to shell out extra money to get my own connectivity. Hotel didn't bother to check with me or even apologize. So if your trip requires even little bit of internet connectivity at the hotel (either a conference or business work) just avoid this hotel. Otherwise it is a nice place to stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great proximity great location but couldn't find the pool! There was a event on in the foyer and the signs to the pool were blocked by people, tables and posters. We felt uncomfortable walking through their event to get to the pool area. Also conceirge was constantly busy; I called down to ask information and JJ said he would call me back; it took over an hour for this to happen so I went downstairs and asked Paris instead. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pier 39 As a SPG member, we traveled from Ohio to San Francisco to catch a cruise out of pier 35. On the day of our cruise, there was no free shuttle to take us the two miles to the pier and back nor was breakfast offered. I asked about comping breakfast in lieu of no shuttle to the pier and we were refused. We booked two rooms for two nights. We decided to not come back to the hotel afterwards and flew home instead. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING++ I expected a little more from a Sheraton hotel. The room was dusty, the paint was peeling around the windows, the bathroom was built for a midget, the baseboards and walls were scuffed up, the phone at the desk did not work, etc..... March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Tray That Would Not Go Away It started when we pulled up to the garage and the greeting was "that will be $50." Not welcome. Then, when trying to check in early, the front desk guy constantly reminds me he doesn't have to look for a room and I should come back after 3p. When I insist he look, he sets me up with a room with 2 double beds, not the King I had requested. Then there was the tray. For a day and a half I walked by a room service tray on the floor with half eaten food. I mentioned it to the front desk, the concierge, housekeeping, and the manager on duty. It was still there when we left. We cancelled our April trip and will be looking elsewhere in San Francisco. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Vacation The room was amazing! Clean, comfortable, and exceeded my expectations. The hotel is right in between Fisherman's Warf and Ghirardelli square and was an easy walk to Pier 39 as well. I would definitely stay at this hotel on my next San Francisco visit. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retropilot Clean and great location. Rooms were small, A/C didn't work so had to leave window open, noisy with window open, walls thin, heard person above walking around all hours. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. My fitbit said I was restless 37 times. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location A perfect location and a solid Sheraton, Really nice reception with a Starbucks which is a pleasant place to work when you wake up at 5am because of jet lag March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK stay at The Wharf Centrally located at Fisherman's Whart this is an OK hotel with OK facilities. Being in the SPG group I was a little bit disappointed that the hotel did not live up to those standards, but value for your money is also OK. If you plan to go downtown that is a longer walk or a cab ride away, but the hotel is a good alternative when in SF. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating in services The physical hotel is adequate and comfortable. The room was clean and had all the amenities that a quest would need. I have issues with the very high price of parking. Fifty dollars a day is excessive for a guest. Additionally you have to take your parking ticket and go outside to the valet booth every day to have charge applied and to get out of the garage. All other hotels in which I have stayed do not require any action to go in and out of parking. Also the daily internet charges at $14.95 a day are also excessive in todays world. These factors alone would discourage me from staying at this hotel in the future. March 9, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:12:20.494-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>